Sponsorship!

2 18
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Assalam O Alaikum.

How are you all? I hope you all are fine.

so Today @lemiroza is giving sponsorship to 2 people of 1$ month.

It's a huge sponsorship. I would love to get sponsorship.

Rules.

Subscriber him. Make an article not short post about this sponsorship. Mention him and a friend.

Give the link of his post in your post and comment your post in comment section.

Here is his post link:

https://read.cash/@lemiroza/free-sponsorship-to-lucky-users-f0cab051

Last date is 8-30-2020.

Good Luck everyone.

I would like @Fatema @Sehrbukhari @MahnoorDanish5 @RockUsama @Usama @Hameed1218 @Anabiya @Mohtishim @Aishashah @Cristy @Jihan @Akashdatta98 @Rakibbec03 @Intishar @Dreamer @Badshah @Maazkhan @kFatema @Bappy009 @Samima2924 to participate in this.

I mentioned all my friends and people I like so I am sorry If I forget someone.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks to mentioned me and remind its a huge sponership I will participate in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen your entry. Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago