@Sarahmay activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "When there was me and you"
Sis baka naman. Hehe Xmas na
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Games Where You Are the Monster!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tama pa ba ito...?"
Anu balita sis?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating a Year in Read.Cash on my Birthday"
Hindi ko alam sis hahaha. Nasa avalanche community ako ๐Ÿ˜‚ Mas mabisa na kitaan at monthly income sipag lang โ˜บ๏ธ
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating a Year in Read.Cash on my Birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tama pa ba ito...?"
Pareho pala tayo hahahha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tama pa ba ito...?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Once a cheater always a cheater..? Cheated and Cheater's view.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once a cheater always a cheater..? Cheated and Che..."
Kamusta sis?
2 years ago: published the article
I still thank you readcash!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spare time?"
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spare time?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH POT, on my way to Club1bch."
Nice, thanks for mentioning me. ๐Ÿ˜Š Keep it up ๐Ÿ˜‰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH POT, on my way to Club1bch.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Distribution of Prizes!!!"
Hi sis ๐Ÿ˜Š I hope you don't mind if I ask ๐Ÿ˜… January 14 na sis. Hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "How ReadCash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspecti..."
Oo nga sis. Ewan ko ba. Buti na nga lang may noise.cash na
3 years ago: commented on the article "Distribution of Prizes!!!"
Wala akong idea sis... Nag email nako pero wala response
3 years ago: commented on the article "Distribution of Prizes!!!"
Ayyy wow me pa lucky voter.. ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Distribution of Prizes!!!"
Salamat sis. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is this how I'm gonna end my year?"
Ewan ko ba sis. Start lng yan nung May nag down vote sa article ko. Nagulat ako ganan na. ๐Ÿ˜ข
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Distribution of Prizes!!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is this how I'm gonna end my year?
3 years ago: commented on the article "$10 Conte$t: Points, Result and Prize Distribution"
When will I get my consolation prize? ๐Ÿ˜†
3 years ago: commented on the article "$10 Conte$t: Points, Result and Prize Distribution"
Wow the contest is done ๐Ÿ˜ฎ congratulations to top winners ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$10 Conte$t: Points, Result and Prize Distribution
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash?"
Yeah I actually don't know why. ๐Ÿ˜…
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash?"
Waw I always saw you there. Haha OK I'm gonna follow you. ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash?"
I didn't see that kind of notice in my own page. Is it selected users only?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Anung noise.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share $10 for your article"
Awts. I hope you would not ignoring me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share $10 for your article"
What did you do? How to remove the spam? I actually experiencing that now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share $10 for your article"
I already sent you an email for my entry. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Remittance Center With Bitcoin Cash"
Wow that is great idea. ๐Ÿ˜I hope for your success. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remittance Center With Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share $10 for your article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Sack of Rice because of BCH
3 years ago: published the article
Advisory on Spark Token Distribution
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you @RandomRewarder"
Naol 1 month na ako Di na titip ni random.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Grow From Within.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"ETH 2.0 - the future of blockchain? "
3 years ago: commented on the article "ETH 2.0 - the future of blockchain? "
Well, that would be great. ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ETH 2.0 - the future of blockchain?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free coin at coinex. "
Thank you so much again. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free coin at coinex. "
Sobrang nakaka demotivated talaga. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Free coin at coinex. "
Thank you so much for supporting my articles. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Meron sis. Salamat. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sis. ๐Ÿ˜ข Nag message po ako sa twitter.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coins.ph Update. "
Great. โค๏ธThank you too. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: published the article
Free coin at coinex.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coins.ph Update. "
Oww thanks dear.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coins.ph Update. "
Did you transfer it using bch to bch only?
3 years ago: published the article
Coins.ph Update.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I offer for translations and removing image background.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoincash upcoming protocol.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wala ako maisip. "
Oo sis.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wala ako maisip. "
Nag tanong na ako sis. Check up palang mahal na. ๐Ÿ˜ญ
3 years ago: published the article
I can not think of anything. (Translated in English )
3 years ago: published the article
Wala ako maisip.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vote YES PROP-IFP (MEME contest )"
Yeah, I hope that you participate in this contest too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "vote YES PROP-IFP (MEME contest )"
Great suggestion โค๏ธ. I'll try to do that ๐Ÿ˜. Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same feeling.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! Results are in!!!"
Haha. Sure sis. ๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Finally! Results are in!!!"
Oo nga ey, nawawalan na nga ako pag asa. Salamat talaga sis. ๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Daan sa pag-aampon ng masa: sa Susunod na Hene..."
Thanks. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "vote YES PROP-IFP (MEME contest )"
Thank you so much for your compliment, I really appreciate it. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you ! "
Kasama na yun. Hahaha.
3 years ago: published the article
vote YES PROP-IFP (MEME contest )
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you ! "
Hahaha sis impossible naman wala kapang katas readcash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you ! "
Just keep writing original content. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I also hope the best for everyone.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Thank you !
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Planning"
Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜‰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Planning"
Oww wow. That's great to know that you like it.
3 years ago: published the article
Daily Planning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Weekly Planning Process"
Thank you my friend. ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: published the article
Weekly Planning Process
3 years ago: published the article
Mission Statement /Flight Plan.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Generally Valid Rules versus Case-by-Case Judgments
3 years ago: published the article
Attitude Indicator
3 years ago: published the article
Talking about unfairness and dissatisfaction.
3 years ago: published the article
Lifting by Contributing
3 years ago: published the article
Help Expand Vision with Patience.
3 years ago: published the article
Listening when emotions are high.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sure, I will idol. ๐Ÿ˜‰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Lifting your family.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read cash Birthday October 18 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Road to Mass Adoption: Get Eyes on your Projec..."
Thanks for approval. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: published the article
Lifting Your Capabilites.
3 years ago: published the article
Lifting your character.
3 years ago: published the article
Accelerate Down the Runway and Lift.
3 years ago: published the article
Flight Plan or Mission Statement.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wazzup, People?! "
Thanks God your feeling well now. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wazzup, People?!
3 years ago: published the article
Achieving Flight.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Using Gold. "
Thanks friend.
3 years ago: published the article
Using Gold.
3 years ago: commented on the article "First time I received an airdrop."
Haven't you tried any airdrops? Or signed up to airdrops?
3 years ago: commented on the article "First time I received an airdrop."
hahhaha. First time nga lang e
3 years ago: commented on the article "First time I received an airdrop."
Thanks. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "First time I received an airdrop."
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿค—
3 years ago: published the article
First time I received an airdrop.
3 years ago: published the article
Refining.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You/Salamat read.cash "
Haha oo, kaya mahal na mahal ko si readcash hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You/Salamat read.cash "
Dahil din sa readcash kaya ako nakabili.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You/Salamat read.cash "
Haha hindi beb. Medyo matagal na, bumili ako new phone. ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You/Salamat read.cash "
Haha same pala tayo. Pero dikopa napupublish yung Sakin. ๐Ÿ˜ Congrats beb. ๐ŸŽ‰โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thank You/Salamat read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Extracting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tsu. "
You should try it. I provided my contacts above. ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: published the article
Tsu.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
48hrs then $0.02. After that another 72hrs ๐Ÿ˜‚
3 years ago: published the article
Mining.
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is how you will receive Listed tokens directl..."
Thank you so much for sharing this. It is a big help for me. ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prospecting (Part2) "
Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prospecting. "
Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Prospecting. "
Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: published the article
Prospecting (Part2)
3 years ago: published the article
Prospecting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash script meeting #2 video now available..."
Wow. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash script meeting #2 video now available.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take care idol. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Five Golden Rings.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forever (Final Round ENTRY) "
Yes I will โค๏ธ Thank you again. ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: published the article
Nissin Butter Coconut Challenge.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Graduation and inspiration."
Thanks. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Graduation and inspiration."
Ow thanks. I'm glad that you've got a lot of thing. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Graduation and inspiration."
Hahahaha. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Graduation and inspiration."
Thank you. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Graduation and inspiration."
Thank you so much for your compliment. โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Best"
Wow. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Congratulations to kli4d
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Best
3 years ago: published the article
Graduation and inspiration.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule. "
Hindi naman. ๐Ÿ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Moment To Remember. (End Of Phase I, Phase II Be..."
Congratulations to those who passed the phase 1.,๐ŸŽ‰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Moment To Remember. (End Of Phase I, Phase II Begins)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My memorable life experience. "
Hehehe but still I'm not getting pregnant since I give birth to my first baby. .
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule. "
Hahaha opo. ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule. "
Oo sis. Sobrang saya haha. Nakakamiss nga.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule. "
Thank you. I will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule. "
Opo sis. Haha. Tapos minsan gumigimik din kami sa mga bar dati.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will escape one day Ch. 5
3 years ago: published the article
The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unforgettable."
Yey. Thanks. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "What will I do? "
Don't worry it's fine. I already get it. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article "Judges scores (computation)"
Oo sis sana. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vacation views"
Wow that is so really nice view. ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation views
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Judges scores (computation)"
Yeah I really enjoyed it. I don't know others if they enjoyed too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have I tipped you?"
Not yet hehe. Should I sent my best article/link here?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Forever (Final Round ENTRY) "
Sigi sis. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finals Week Voting is now OPEN!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Yeah I guess so. Thank you so much. ๐Ÿค—
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Thanks. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Thank you so much โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voting is now open. "
Wow, thank you so much for your support ๐Ÿ˜ญโค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voting is now open. "
Thank you for your support and for wishing me to win this. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Voting is now open. "
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Thank you so much โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Judges scores (computation)"
Awts. ๐Ÿ˜… Okay na po ako sa conso. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Hahaha joke. ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Judges scores (computation)
3 years ago: commented on the article "3Digit Lotto Game"
@avie018 @Dangerous_Fly @jane 1, 3, 5. 1st entry haha.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3Digit Lotto Game
3 years ago: commented on the article "โ€œInterview of Akaneโ€(About readcash platform) "
Ow, what do you mean?
3 years ago: published the article
Voting is now open.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ang Golden tara."
Did you understand what I am saying here?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Allegory Of The Trees. โ€œBristlecone pine and redwo..."
Haha why did you copy and paste the part of my article and then comment it here?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Microwork.io (my earnings update) "
Why are you experiencing rejection every time? Is it the photo you submitted/uploaded?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Yieeeh. ๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธ Thank you so much for your support. ๐Ÿ’•
3 years ago: commented on the article "My earnings update. "
Yeah. I will. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Final design of my logo"
Yeah I like it more than my own logo hahahahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final design of my logo
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are blocked!"
Me too. I just let them pass by and keep ignoring them.
3 years ago: published the article
My earnings update.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Final Logo entry. "
Thank you., โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Final Logo entry. "
Yeah. ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for hosting a kind of contest like this. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Final Logo entry. "
Thanks.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Final Logo entry. "
Hahaha thankyou so much. I'm really happy that you liked it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Final Logo entry. "
Thank you so much for your compliment โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "A short survey for the voting of our singing compe..."
Thank sis. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "A short survey for the voting of our singing compe..."
Haha its up to you sis and or to all participants. But if we all win. There's no trill. ๐Ÿ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "A short survey for the voting of our singing compe..."
But whatever you decide to. I'm fine with that. โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: published the article
Final Logo entry.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Final Logo"
Wow nice. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Final Logo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Judging for Singing Contest Now Open. Voting still..."
Hahaha goodnight sis. ๐Ÿ˜˜Sleep well. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: commented on the article "โ€œInterview of scottcbusinessโ€ (About readcash plat..."
Yeah that was I really hope for Readcash. โค๏ธ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Next Phase
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yey! Thank you so much idol. ๐Ÿ˜‡
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hi idol. Have you recorded my entry for your giveaway? ๐Ÿ˜
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Journey Of Thousand Miles Begins With A very First Step...