Thank you @RandomRewarder

6 45
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Thank you so much readcash especially to @TheRandomRewarder My highest paid one short post this past week is almost $9. Thank you for earning actively by posting and passively by continuing to upvote my post. Each day I wake up, I always check on the red notification bell to see if you tip my article again. I know I am not a good and proficient writer like what others are doing but I need to have this money this time especially for the milk, diaper and other needs of our baby. Thank you again for your generosity. God bless you more.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of sirmagz32
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sirmagz32
3 years ago

Comments

Naol 1 month na ako Di na titip ni random.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po sa inyo, keep it up kc mlking tulong po tlga ang tip na nkukuha at ntatanggap po ntin d2 po sa read.cash, especially sa akin po dhil until now, i got no work still, the random rewarder's really a big help n so is read.cash po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maam bheng..malaking tulong na talaga. praying po na makakahanap po kayo ng work soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, salamat n sna nga po 🙂🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung mga kanta pinakinggan ko kanina, ngayin ko lang sila narinig at ang ganda rin pakinggan. Maski ung origversion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat sa tip sir. yes sir maganda yong mga kantang na post ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago