Forever🎢 (Final Round ENTRY)

36 94
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good day to all of you guys!

This is really the final round for this contest.

I am happy because I am one of the finalists.

So Before I start the reasons why I chose this song

Let me thank this person @Jdine because she thought of this contest.

I would also like to thank these two people @wakeupkitty , @heartbeat1515 who are willing to help to judge and have a fair result for the participants.

And I would also like to thank everyone who listened to each participant's entries, And of course thank you very much for your support of me and all of us who participated in this contest. This is really something I really enjoy and appreciate.

I am happy because in this contest we have revealed or shown our singing talent And also because of this we will also explain or express the reason why we liked or chose the song we are submitting.

Duet song with my smule groupmate..

Song title : Forever by : Martin Nievera & Regine

Now that you simply heard it, I'll start to inform you why I chose this song.

I chose this song because I dedicated it to my dear husband Because it's his birthday today.

We've been eleven years together and that we have known many trials. A bit like the one mentioned within the song within the first version. Time and ourselves have tested us in several situations rather than other couples. We ought to the purpose where we parted ways, however, I clung on and believed we could fix what we had a problem with.

We've come so far
To leave it all behind
I wonder why

Why did you go away
You left me all alone
No words can say
My love please stay

You and I
We have moments left to share
You and I
We can make it anywhere
You and I
We belong in each other's arms
There can be no other love
Now I know we can have it all...
Forever

I also prayed that we might be together again and that I believe we are going to have longer to be together. That was what I used to be holding then and since I attempted to repair us, here we are now happy and believe the word that there's forever. and that I know we are able to overcome all the trials that are yet to return.

Each night I pray That we can be together Once again Forever more we'll stay In love this way No matter what they say Until the end

And regardless of what happens, I'll stay by his side. I also don't care what others say. All I do know is I really like him greatly.

That's all I hope that you simply prefer it,

I may not good in writings but I attempted to precise my feelings while writing the rationale why I chose this song.

To all viewers/listeners/readers thank you so much again. ❀️

That's all.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY ONE AND ONLY LOVE OF MY LIFE.

MY β€œFOREVER”.

I believe that we've always been together forever. ❀️

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE ID YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

34
$ 0.87
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @CryptoConsultant
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Are you having duet with your husband? Why all entries are so good.. it's so hard to vote. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No sis. Its my groupmate in smule karaoke app.. 😁 Yeah I know how hard to pick one of best participant, because they are also has a great voice than mine. πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ But thank you so much for your support ❀️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naisip ko nga dn yun haha.. i have tat smule app before and it was fun. Btw, goodluck to you. Again you did a good job in giving good article for this choice of song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis. 😍❀️ My heart melted because of your comment. ❀️ Masaya sa smule,. May mga singing contest talaga. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. oo nga minsan kakatawa yung mga duets na my halong comedy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis. Napaisip tuloy ako since napag usapan nation to hahahaha. Gawan ko kaya article yung first Grand EB namin sa smule. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so you never did... well you have a point. It needs courage and confidence to face the crowd. 😁 maybe you just need to practice showing your talent to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sis. Nakakahiya nga kasi Di naman maganda boses ko pero sumali ako hahaha. Salamat sis ahh. Natutunaw puso ko. Ayyy. πŸ™Šβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge gawan mo ng article yung sinasabi mo.. mention mo ko sa comment section pra mabasa ko..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigi sis. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a duet! nagulat ako akala ko lalake kakanta haha. do you know the guy? ang ganda din ng writing. it's so sweet. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I know him. πŸ˜‚ We met in a grand EB of our group in smule.😁 Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also prayed that we might be together again.

What do you mean by this? Are you not together anymore?

About the singing. The music is too loud and it spoil your singing. You voice are drown into the music amd your duet partner sang louder than you therefore I can't listen to your voice harmonizing with his.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We separated 3years ago for 1 month before but now we are together again. I'm sorry if you didn't hear my voice clearly, my bad. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. Thank you for the explanation. Your first submission is actually better than this one but it's alright.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe yeah I guess I got a wrong song choice but I dedicated this to my love one that's why I chose to submit this. πŸ˜… But thank you so much for your comment. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The song choice is alright but it is better if you could sing alone and let your voice be heard. I felt that there is so much more in you but it is still hidden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow. Thanks for that. πŸ˜‡ Maybe I should post next time alone singing. 😊 Is it OK to tag you? Because you are my inspiration for singing alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't mind being tag but sometimes I do give late replies. I'll come and stop by eventually.

I have a list of good authors that I love to stop by and read in my free time. I haven't been reading them lately.

If you manage to capture my interest I'll surely stop by without being ask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeeh thank you so much ❀️. I will not tag you anymore. but I hope that I am one of those author's in your list. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on writing interesting things and I will be around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will ❀️ Thank you again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might not be a great writer but you managed to make clear why you chose this song and the text fits to the song. Personally, I do not believe this song fits to your voice. It doesn't make it sound special but the duet does lift it. Your groupmate has a great voice to lead you, strong enough to cover the biggest parts up for you. A wise decision to sing a duet. πŸ‘πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, he is a very good being a groupmate and we have a lot of duet song at smule. πŸ˜… I agree. he has a very great voice than mine. 😁 Thank you so much for your comment ❀️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sweet!

A love that lasts is gold. Happy Birthday to your Forever dear! Goodluck to usπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiiieehhh. β€οΈπŸ€— Thank you so much. I'll tell him that one of the people here are greet him a happy birthday too. Thank you so much. Yeah good luck to all of us participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ypur this article is really very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day to you too πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck sis and that u for sharing....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thank you so much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago