Final Logo entry.

15 26
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good am everyone!

I forgot to make a final logo entry because I was very busy doing something. 😂

However, I want to thank these person @Dolores for this contest for giving us a challenge to do something really productive and to us to be creative at making own logo.

And to those who support my own logo entry and being part of the top 20 logos. I also want to congratulates those people who'll be forward to the next phase.

I will not make this long. 🤣

Ow right!

I'm not changed anything from my own logo entry because I want it to look simple as me 😉.

So here it is. 😍

I'm happy to represent my final logo for “make your own logo” event hosted by @Dolores .

This is my logo in the mock up from Pixabay:

I really hope that you still like it guys. ❤️

If you want to see the top 20 LOGO'S or my Co-finalists kindly check the link below.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/next-phase-9f01e331

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

26
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Dolores
$ 0.05 from @CryptoConsultant
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Goodluck to your entry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. 😁 Thanks for hosting a kind of contest like this. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's nice, keep this good work up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you., ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article. awesome writing stay with me dear . i will subscribe you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the simplicity of your logo, good luck and Good morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. ❤️💕 Thanks for all of your support in me, I really appreciate it. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago