My memorable life experience.

31 82
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

The happiest memories I will never forget were the moments I gave birth to my only child. Let me tell you a story. 2am I felt my clothes wet while taking off my pajamas to pee. I wonder if I pee in bed But I said impossible. Next to our bed on the table were three calamansi one of which I punched. I punched it with the thumb in my hand and wiped the calamansi on my stomach. Because those moments were pretty scary because I could hear a faint noise from the roof. After that I went to bed again, But it didn't take long and I fell asleep too. I woke up at 5:30 am and I cooked my husband rice for his lunch at work.

When I finished cooking. I felt my waist tighten. I really feel bad so I told my husband he should just fry an egg for his dish.

I did not know that my mother was also awake and she heard what I said. So my mother ran and hurried out and came to me to say that I was about to give birth.(But I do not believe because for me it is not yet time to give birth, because October 28 is the date of my dew. It was only October 13 at that time)

I was just really thinking at the time, that maybe my hips just really hurt because of lying down.

An hour passed and my husband left to go to work.

I saw that my husband was very worried because he was restless and he left the food that should have been packed

A few more minutes passed As I walked around the small space of our yard I was talking to my son inside my stomach As I caressed it I said (son do not torture mama, go out immediately)

Soon, my mother called me and told me to take a bath. I did take a bath and it felt good because every time I poured water the pain I felt in my hip disappeared.

When I finished bathing, I got dressed and soon I felt like I had diarrhea. It turns out that my baby is coming out. My mother laid me down. And they said they would look for a car. (sad because apart from the hospital far away, it is difficult to get a tricycle) So they decided to just call the midwife at the health center of our barangay.

A few more minutes and when I lay down when my mother came back she peeked at my vagina and she saw that my baby's head was coming out.

My mother was worried because at that time I was only fourteen years old and I could see it in her face that she was really very worried about me.

My mother even told me to stop force first because the midwife is not there yet but as I hold back I am pushed even harder.

I voluntarily feel it and I can’t stop it.

A few more minutes passed and the midwife arrived.

When he approached me, he immediately stabbed me in the arm. (I never asked what that was for)

She started peeking at my vagina and she tried to take my baby out but she did not want to because my vagina was already tight and she said that I had no water.

She asked for baby oil but unfortunately we did not buy anything for my give birth (sorry because at that time we really did not have money and my husband did not have a sensible job.) So my mother ran to the store to buy baby oil. A few minutes later my mother returned immediately, When my mother gave the midwife the baby oil, she immediately poured it into my vagina and wow, that was the best feeling (I feel like there were worms moving out of my stomach) and my baby came out. And the best part of my giving birth to my baby is that when she came out of my womb the midwife put it on my chest. And I stared at my baby, I was so happy and I burst into tears of joy.

While my baby was resting on my chest, the midwife immediately stabbed me in the arm again. But I was also worried about my baby because my baby's head was so long, probably because he was stuck in my vagina. The midwife instructed me and told me not to worry because it would be normal. As long as I always gently rub my baby's head.

I suddenly remembered my favorite television show when I was still pregnant with my baby. πŸ˜† (the movie of kokey)

Let me show you some pictures of my baby it was taken by year 2010.

It was me and my baby, he is only 1 month old here and I was only fourteen years old
It was also me and my baby, he is 4 months old here.

Hahaha. I also have a great photo of him when he was only 6 months old.

Hey yow what you looking at? Hahaha I don't know why he's so very serious here.

I'm happy and proud because Even though it was very difficult to be a mother, maybe because I was still young, but I could handle it even when I was alone. Before the midwife left, she greeted me because I was brave and I only gave birth at home..

I'm also proud of myself too for being brave. because I didn't expect that day is my last day being pregnant haha.

Now my only one baby will turns to 10 years old next month (not a baby anymore actually, but for me he's still a baby) . ❀️

I hope you like my story guy's 😘

It was very long πŸ˜…πŸ€£

( I hate myself last night because I accidentally erase all this while I'm writing πŸ˜…πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈkinda stupid I did, I'm so sorry for taking it too long)

That's all thank you for your time reading this. πŸ˜‡

Hey @Mark012207 , @avie018 and @siopao if you also want to join this contest kindly check the link below. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/a-moment-to-remember-10-giveaway-6cc8b0a4

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

43
$ 3.66
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Everything is according to God's plan and if this is not the right time, then one thing He is testing us is our patience and faith on Him. Good thing that God gave you one of the greatest gifts in your life which is your healthy son. I know one day God will give you the sign you need to know for everything He wants to show you. Take care always and with you family. God bLeSs..πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At last, I reach your story. This is a good share and an amazing experience. I wonder why do you say that it is the last time you can be pregnant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean when I give birth, I'm not pregnant anymore. πŸ˜… Hehe thank you so much for your comment. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. I thought you cannot be pregnant again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe but still I'm not getting pregnant since I give birth to my first baby. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time will come. The same goes for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article but for me I suggest you edit the "sensitive" part , Great work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'm sorry for my word idol. It's part of the story, it's about giving birth. πŸ˜… If I edit it, I don't know how to tell it properly. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is indeed tluched my heart..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to know that my story touches your heart. I also felt happy when someone likes my article. Thank you so much. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice sana tulad mo lahat ng nanay....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Hahaha not good enough but I tried my best to be the best nanay for my child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspirational story about being a mother. I am proud to be the mother of one also. I have one beautiful, smart, funny, compassionate daughter and I wouldn't trade this experience for the world! Oh sure.. there were times when I second-guessed myself. There were times when I wondered if two would make things better. There have been times when I've been shamed by mothers of many that I am doing a grave disservice to my daughter for not providing her with siblings. It's a tough choice but it is a personal choice and one that I feel was chosen as it best suits my daughter, my husband and myself. It's our little family of three and we can pretty well do what we want, when we want and how we want. I have heard the endless concerns from larger families that our daughter must be bored, she must be lonely, she must be spoiled, she must be odd. And I scratch my head in wonder as to what gives others the right to be so bold, so cruel and so opinionated?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ignore what others are saying. Just think of what should be for your family. What do you and your spouse plan for your daughter's future? Look at my story when I was 14 years old I have a child and he will be ten years old next month. We went through a lot of judgmental people insults But that did not stop me from doing the things I wanted for myself such as continuing my studies and being able to finish even with my child while I was in school. I also took a course even if only vocational. Remember that the opinion of others is not important because first of all you and your spouse will still decide on the things you want to do for your family. My husband and I decided to follow or give our son a sibling or siblings but he will be ten years next month But I am still not pregnant even if we do nothing to prevent me from getting pregnant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got pregnant at 14? You're too young to get pregnant. 😱 But congratulations because you passed the test of becoming a young mom.. Now, you'll face another challenge .. continue to raise your son to become a good man in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis and I had a lot of experiences that you might not believe it, but I succeeded. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing,nice heart touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm glad that my story touches your heart. ❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing and heart touching article.....so cute..........................................,.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute little Baby Good Writing & Also Good Story Keep It Up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ❀️ Yeah he was very cute when he was a baby because he is a very healthy baby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so cute. i think the nickname of your son is kokey . just kiddin Giving birth is hard but its the best gift of god

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you're wrong, but I attempted to call him kokey. Sometimes I ask him are you okay kokey? (okay ka kokey) Hahaha but when the midwife put him on my chest I call him bubam πŸ˜‚ Like what I call my husband nickname, makbubaLπŸ˜…πŸ€£ I called him bubam the last letter of my son nick name is m. The first letter of his real name markdavid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The baby is very cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oww thank you so much. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good writing.and also a good story...i really like that type of story. i also experienced that type of situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Did you also give birth at a young age? 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago