Thank you !

19 66
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

First of all, I want to express my sincere gratitude to this platform, because it has helped me so much financially and not only that. This platform also helped me a lot because I learned so much. In the four months I have been using it I have learned a lot by reading various kinds of articles especially about cryptocurrencies, there are things I did not know at first but now I know. And right now I do too. Like writing articles with interesting leading discussion and with leading information as well as trading various tokens. in the world of crypto, at first I did not understand it and there were many questions in my mind. if not for this platform, I would have learned nothing in the world of cryptocurrencies. Because here I can only read things about crypto currencies. And when I learned, I was amazed. "It's like that." Like bitcoincash. Bitcoincash is a very good token and I use it best. The transaction is fast and the transaction fee is very long. That's one of the best things I like about this platform, because bitcoincash is the preferred wallet that its platform has even if it says there is another way or another token to withdraw your income from it. It is so much fun to be a part or member of this platform. I can't explain the feeling. But I know you also understand what I mean if you are happy to be here.

So I thought of writing this because I want to share / show the things I bought using my income here. At first I used my income here to buy groceries, until I learned to save and that's how I can buy the things I want. Similar to the ones in the photo I will show below.

My income on this platform helps me a lot more. Just like my monthly home credit bills are saved because of this platform. And much more. This platform is very good. Although sometimes I also make mistakes. It was not immediately banned. Unlike Other sites. And on this platform is also the reason because I read the meme contest of Sir @micropresident which is also one of the things that added to my savings here so that I can buy a new cellphone. So I am also very grateful to them for creating the meme contest. And all I earn on this platform that I used to buy things, you can see in the images below.

Huawei y6p. ❤️

This is the time when I had to wear glasses again because my eyes were irritated, because I did not know that the contact lens I was using had a hole so my right eye was injured. My vision was so blurry that the previous 5.25 - 5.00 grade of my Eye became 6.25 - 6.00. I feel those times I will be blinded. haha. But thank god my eyes are okay now. It's really different when I have savings here on this platform because when there is an emergency / need, I have to expect something to be withdrawn / pulled.

Speaker with mic

The reason why I buy this is because I always love to sing.

Mini bag. ❤️

I immediately bought three of them hahahaha. Then I sold the two for 100php because they were only 76php each. This is my first time ordering at Lazada. And I was satisfied and it was followed by another.

And another one.

Eyebrow wax

And last. 🤭😇

Makeup💄

That's it. Thank you so much for those who support me in all my subscribers/readers. Thank you so much.

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

12
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Monolith
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writing dear.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ahb
3 years ago

Just a helpful thought: I would suggest to remove your address from the mail in your pictures in this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion. but I think it's okay for me, if someone see my address I'm just a poor and I have nothing to worry about because if someone have a bad idea and stole something on my house, we have a lot of dogs here. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MasaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan ba lahat ng kinita mo dito sa read cash maam? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure kasi king itototal ko lahat I think nasa 13k na. Right now I have $7.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, laki non maam ah. Yun ba yung nasa points system pa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasama na yun. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lakas naman 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sana all may katas read cash hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha sis impossible naman wala kapang katas readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean yung nabili mo talaga sa sarili mo. Yung remembrance kumbaga. Yung sakin kasi naipambudget sa bahay hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hehe

Oo sis. Lahat yan souvenir ng platform na to sakin. Ginagamit ko din kita ko dito sa pang gastos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung wala Lang Sana pandemic nakabili nadin ako bagong phone haysss haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow! This is amazing , I'm very happy to see this , indeed the platform help alot in different aspect , it is very good that you could buy these things with your income here in readcash, Although I haven't earn much here but I wish I can also earn as you ,haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing original content. 😉 I also hope the best for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Ang dami. Galing lahat sa kita niyo kay Readcash yan? Congrats po. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, haha pati nga yung load ko dito na din nang gagaling. Saka minsan kapag wala talaga ako pera tapos wala kami ulam transfer lang ako coinsph sa gcash tapos bili ako sa pure gold hahahahaha. Kaya love na love ko tong readcash e.

$ 0.00
3 years ago