First time I received an airdrop.

16 68
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

This is the first time I have received an airdrop and in my binance it has been received.

I don't even remember where I signed up for the airdrop but I'm really grateful.

I am very happy because the 3.57 AVAX it costs $ 13.

And since I received an airdrop in binance it is AVAX, just in case you also have it and you do not know how to transfer it or trade it let me at least help by sharing my trading experience. I did this so I could withdraw it from my frequently used wallet.

First, I go to the Market. And I searched for AVAX / USDT.

When I saw AVAX / USDT I pressed the trade on the right side at the bottom.

After I clicked the trade I will sell AVAX to USDT at 100%.

And successfully transfer it to USDT.

When it was transferred to USDT I tried to trade it again in XRP. I just repeated what I did, I went to the Market again and I searched for XRP / USDT.

This time, the need to transfer USDT to XRP is that I will buy it 100% again.

And it was successfully transferred again to XRP.

This is the last step to successfully withdraw it from the desired wallet you want, in fact I am also new to trading and I still need some knowledge about it, so I am still studying something else about it.

So this is it, I thought to withdraw it from my coins.ph wallet because it is the only wallet I often use to cash-out it in remittance centers and other mobile wallets like Gcash.

The last step to make my withdrawal from binance to coins.ph successful was to go to coins.ph and get the XRP wallet address as well as the tag. Then I went back to binance and pressed the withdrawal then I selected XRP and I pasted my wallet address and destination tag to it.

Then lastly I clicked the withdrawal.

I was nervous that I might not receive it in my coins.ph wallet because I thought I might have made a mistake. But omg just a few minutes passed. Coins.ph has already sent me a message that I have received my withdrawal from binance.

I received it in 5 minutes only. You can check the time in photos.

Now let me show you how much is this in php/pesos.

Until now I still can't believe that airdrop is really true because I signed up many times in airdrops but I didn't receive any of them that has a value like this.

I would like to thank to this binance airdrop or from wherever it came from.

I'm really happy and very thankful.

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

19
$ 1.18
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

What is airdrop! I don’t even know about it. How to apply?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Airdrop is a free token. When someone share a link to you or to gc's. You need to fill up the form and do the task to receive an airdrop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owhh! Okay❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

comment my post i will comment u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't received that before though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't you tried any airdrops? Or signed up to airdrops?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now I didnt undertand how to earn in airdrop haha. There's a lot of people who send airdrop in GC but I didnt understand how it works.

Congrats!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You just need to sign up and complete the task or what they need to make you qualified for the airdrops that you are signing up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to get it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually don't know where I signed up to get an airdrop. But you should try to check your own binance wallet to see if you also have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sure ill check it later.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago