How ReadCash and Bitcoin Cash Changed My Perspectives In Life

59 229
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

January 10, 2021

Photo credit: twenty20.com

Seven months ago, I was only fangirling - binge-watching on my favorite Kdramas and movies. I love listening to music too - in Spotify, YT music, and more free music app. Then one day I stumbled into an FB page with different earning platform sites. I got hooked by different proof of payments posted on that page. That led me to search other pages with free earning platform posts. That was cool, I want to earn a few bucks for free too. I got tired of being a victim of scams so I want some free at that time.

Photo credit: clipclaps.com

A few days later, I became like them too - feeding fish, merging cats, and watching videos on Clipclaps, reading articles and news on Buzzbreaks, petting dogs on a Doge app, claiming free satoshis on coinpot's affiliated sites, solving captchas on other free crypto earning sites, breeding chickens on Chikhen, doing tasks on KUMU, and many more.

Have you ever did the same too? Positive for sure. Because we are all here for one reason, to earn for free. And I know, most Filipinos here are enthusiasts of free earning opportunities. Those are different platforms, but with the same rule, 'need to reach the minimum amount of money or crypto to withdraw the earnings.' Then I asked myself, 'how long do I need to do the tasks to reach the minimum amount of withdrawal?' One month? One year?

Photo from Twitter

I did reach the minimum withdrawal of other platforms after a month.10,000 satoshis how much was it before? Like $1? The same with other platforms, it will take a month or so to get the minimum withdrawal. Then a moment came when I asked myself again, 'Is it worth it to spend my time and data on these platforms? $1 a month, seriously?' Will I get 1 BTC after a year?

That sucks, I got bored. Then one day, I saw @Annie1812 post about read.cash stating that you can earn Bitcoin Cash through writing articles. It sounds interesting, 'I should give it a try,' I told myself. But honestly, the crypto on my mind was only Bitcoin and I thought I will be earning BTC once I join read.cash. That was funny to remember, I even posted about it in my first article. Then Anne told me that Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash are different.

Days have passed and I became one of the thousand users on this platform. When my first article got viewers and comments, I felt happy, even though my points were just so low. I was only new, so I didn't expect more. But I was curious though on how to get more points, and so I visited some articles hoping that I can earn more subscribers.

Sub to sub? I did that in my first few days. It wasn't forbidden back then, so I was safe. I posted articles, but only have a few readers. How can I increase my subscribers? That was in my thought. Different users were hosting giveaways in exchange for subscriptions. I was one of the participants earning $0.01 in every giveaway. That was fun though, I earned a few cents while gaining more subscribers through interacting with them.

After a month, I've got a sponsor @LeoBanna . I felt so happy that finally, someone noticed my articles. A few days after, more sponsors came. I became motivated to write more articles after being not so active in my first month here.

Those giveaways and contests gave me the idea of how to increase my readers and subscribers. But I decided to make it different. Weekend giveaways to my loyal commenters, that is how I started to gain subscribers. Every end of the week, those who commented every day on my articles got tips from me. It was my other way to share my blessings with others too since I started to earn more points because of them. And now, I have almost 100 recipients on the list.

My articles about increasing points got more readers, then subscribers gradually increased too. From a few points to hundreds to thousands of points, few cents to few dollars even got the highest-payment(at that time) among other users (except for old crypto enthusiasts), and I've got consistent huge points. It inspires me and others as well to become more active here.

I wrote articles about tips on how to gain more points and subscribers, and other stuff about writing and read.cash, even travel and photography blogs, and my readers liked it. I learned more information about crypto and Bitcoin Cash, get new knowledge through reading different articles, and meet new people from different parts of the world.

Thousands of users were on board, and spammers started to come out. The admin seems not to care at first, so I took the part of hunting them down. I was known as 'Spammers Hunter' along with other users who were not afraid to hunt down the spammers - @Eybyoung , @Shitcoincharter , @Jihan and @thesatoshistore even made a petition for spammers.

Due to my participation in hunting the spammers, I got haters - both spammers, and envious users. They took revenge on me, birds of a feather flock together indeed. But I didn't care because I know I was on the right path.

The chaos leads to creation of a new point system, spammers gradually decreased, and the community became at peace (temporarily). But it didn't totally solve the issue. Spammers always appear no matter how the system shooed them away. Upvoting groups exploited the system. They were like a theft robbing the points that were supposed to be for active users. Then another system was implemented. From the old system to the power user point system, here comes @TheRandomRewarder

Many things happened in the past six months. But the only thing I am certain of is, it changed my perspective. From being a fangirl and closed minded person to a crypto enthusiast and a positive minded person. Joining read.cash gives a great change in my life. Who would have thought that a closed-minded person like me in terms of money investing will become an optimistic person in crypto trading? Perhaps, the scams I have encountered were just my pathways to the crypto world, to a bigger opportunity.

I don't care about saving money before, but because of read.cash, I care about earning more and saving more as well as giving tips to others. I just ignored cryptocurrencies before as I thought that it was just a scam, but because of read. cash, I learned that it's not crypto which is a scam but the platforms.

I learned that I don't need to join those earning platforms, I just have to create a wallet, buy, hold, and sell crypto, and I even learned how to future trade. But what matters more here, are the lessons learned, the knowledge and friends gained.

Six months and counting and these 747 subscribers and more than 10,000 views are just numbers. I remember what @Laurenceuuu said on his post on noise.cash, the number of subscribers doesn't matter, but the number of active ones does (not exactly like that). Many old users have abandoned their accounts and created new ones (I can still sense you guys despite of your new names). But some remained and will continue to carry the name they have created until the very last day of read.cash.

In six months of learning and earning, a thousand worth of cryptos was added to my wallet from writing articles on read.cash and publishox, earning free crypto on other legit crypto platforms like coinbase and more, and in spot and future trading.

My journey here will continue to the very last day of this platform and hoping that this will stay longer.

Everything in our life happens for a reason and being on this platform is another one. The past year was full of uncertainties, but read.cash and Bitcoin Cash were the great blessings that I have received.

To new readers here, I guess you now have the idea of what happened in the past six months.

I want to share one of my favorite songs, it was also our graduation song in college. The title is 'At The Beginning' by Richard Marx and Donna Lewis. Just like in the song, 'We are strangers' starting out on a journey, never dreaming what we'd have to go through. And life is a road and I wanna keep goin', love is a river I wanna keep flowin', life is a road now and forever wonderful journey.

It is indeed a wonderful journey to be a part of this BCH community.

Hope you like this. Thanks for reading @Jane πŸ’πŸ’–

4 shareable links are hidden in this article. Go and get it. 😊

Some of the hyperlinks are my old articles as well. You can read them if you want.

30
$ 200.79
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 6
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot Jane, you're such an inspiration to us newcomers here on Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you from bantayan island cebu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it changed my prospective of life . i never thought that bitcoin will reach this much .bitcoin taking great move dear .start investing in bitcoin. i love bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ubos na.. D ko man lang naabutan.. Hahaha..

Ako dati yung mga survey survey.. Nakakapagod din yun kasi natapos mo yung survey tas ending d ka pumasa.. And minsan mga 5 mins to 1 hour per survey.. Tsk..

Nag try din ako sa kiki, article writinv pero $75 yung minimum cash out.. Naka pay out naman ako pero yung second hindi complete kasi palugi na sila and ang 3rd waley na.. Tas yung tsu and blue nga.. Pero bago ako nag blue, nasa rc na ako.

Marunong na ako mag ipon dati pa.. Pero ngayon lang ako super inspired mag ipon.. Kasi alam ko na d na ako mahihirapan mag hanap ng pang ipon ko.. Thankful talaga ako sa rc. ❀️

Basta love love ko to. Yoko na pahabain baka mas mahaba pa to sa article mo. 🀣🀣🀣 Pero sayang d ko naabutan yung pa link mo.. Grabe ang galing mo magtago.

And lastly, you deserve all these achievements! Nung bago ako dito ikaw yung pinakasakit na pinay na kilala ko.. Nakaka intimidate nga kasi grabe galing mo! Tas akala ko pa masungit ka.. Hahaha.. Tas nung nag kakausap na tayo, na happy ako kasi friend na kita.. Hehe.. Sarap magka friend na magaling at nakaka good vibes.

More blessings pa sayo! ❀️

Yan lang muna ma tip ko kasi wala pa akong pundo.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

@bmjc98, akala ko rin dati na masungit yang si @Jane. Kalaunan, nalaman ko na.... masungit nga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lage sungit mo. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @Jane oh! Masungit ka daw! Awayin mo nga to! πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Pero seriously, super bait ni Jane.. Mababait talaga ang mga Jane. Jane din kaya ako.. Kaya given na yan na mabait siya. πŸ˜…πŸ˜ Tas maganda pa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.. Wag ka magpapaniwala jan.. Mahilig tlga yang mang away ,🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crush ka siguro. πŸ₯°

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Parang magaling ka talagang manghula... ng katotohanan! Mababait ba talaga ang mga Jane? Bakit yung @Jane na kakilala ko dito ay sinusungitan ako palagi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh panu kita sinungitan? πŸ˜… Bat laging mali firt impression ng mga tao sakn πŸ˜…πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, di ka naman talaga masungit. Gusto ko lang kasing lambingin mo ako, kaya ganun. Anyways, di na kita aawayin talaga, from now on. (smiles)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Wag ko kasi awayin.. D dapat ganyan ang tamang pagpapapansin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biro lng yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay isang article na to ah 🀣🀣 Grabe sikat tlga? πŸ˜… d ko alam... Ky cguro dami ko haters dati 🀣🀣 pro thanks at friend na tyo haha.. Nkakainspires nga dn mga author dto . ngayon lng tlga ako nag pursigi mag ipon dahil sa ipon challenge na yan at sa BCH 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Jane, tanong ko lang if bakit lahat ng comments ko marked as spam? 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matagl kb hndi naging active dto? Or perhaps my nilabag ka na rules na hndi mo namamalayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo matagal din ako di naging active. I think more than 2 months yata kasi nabusy sa trabaho kaya pag uwi laging kain - tulog daily routine ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dagdag mo pa si @Eirolfeam2 na ang galing mag ipon.. Hahaha. Kaya sarap ma inspire..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga. Nlaka challenge tlga sya. Isa sa inspiration ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. I joined a day before Rusty took over the tipping system, so I'm not familiar with the systems before that. I was very skeptical at first, but now I definitely love read.cash. Thank you for hunting down the spammers. That probably helped a lot making this platform what it is today. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

BTW what's your current user name on noise.cash?

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Jane1289 .. I sub you there 😊 We were many hunters before. That was fun though.. But I realized it was wrong too .... So i got haters back then 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I can imagine that the spammers did not like it. But really, what they are doing is wrong. And I (am foolish enough to) believe it's worth fighting for what's right. πŸ˜…

Great, I subscribed to your new noise account. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really a wonderful experience, It is good to be good, not all who got this experience cheer it with good faith, thanks God will bless you more

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is really the best ano, ako din noom ee pakalat kalat sa fb, naghahanap ng pagkakakitaan. Aasa sa kakarampot na maki claim, masaya na pag nagka piso. Na try ko din ng clipclap, buzzbreak, snippet (dito lang ako maraming ma earn), saka yang sa coinpot na hindi ko naman magets dahil ang daming kelangang puntahan bago naka claim. Ang dami nating nadaanan ano, buti nalang naligaw si read.cash sa harapan ko, at buti nalang ni grab ko, dahil kung hindi malamang wala ako dito at diko nakilala mga naging friends ko na dito. At malamang, walang bitcoin.com na nag eexist sa cellphone ko, ay syempre wala din sanang bitcoincash. Read.cash and noise.cash, sila lang talaga para sakin, sapat na sapat na, mau bonus pang bitcoincash, san kapa diga.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Laking blessing tlga to satin.. Hndi tyo mkakaipon ng ganyan kalaki sa ibang sites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi mo pa, the best, walang tatalo read.cash lang sakalam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all sikat na author char πŸ˜† Anyway, dahil talaga sa mga spammers nag cross ang landas natin hahaha. Parang gusto ko rin gumawa nang ganitong article haahaa.

Ako man din from zero knowledge about crypto to mdjo knowledgeable na nang konti dahil sa read.cash at BCH.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Sikat ka rn dati ah, nasama kpa nga sa article ni @read.cash 🀣 dun kita una nagustuhan nung naging spammer hunter ka rn.. Kala ko kc maldita ka dati πŸ˜…βœŒpro mas gusto ko yung totoo kesa plastic .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, anong article yun? Nakalimutan ko na. Haha, oo nga eh dahil talaga sa spammer dyan tayo nag meet. Haha bait ko nga eh πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣 bait b? Just kidding.
Nkalimutan ko narn..bout point system ata yun. Kyo ni uncle mo example dun 🀣🀣 ss ng posts nyo. Lol..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Talaga? May mga post pala na ganon parang di ko nakita yun hahaha.

Mabait ako pag walang topak πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, yan pala. Puro corrections nmn ata yan sinulat ni Simon sa pinagsasabi ko hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Kya na curious ako syo nun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw pinaka sikat na user dito at si Jdine when I came here. Intimated ako 😳 same rin tayo ng path. Buzzbreak, Clipclaps, and all. Buti nlng talaga at nakita ko tong read.cash. sana tumagal pa to na lubos. Hehe

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ako nmn naintimidate kay @Sarahmay dati kc dami nya sponsor pagdating ko 🀣 d ko lng alam panu alo naging sikat 🀣🀣🀣 isa lng dn namn ako sa mga sumasali sa giveaways dati until dumami subscribers ko..

Nagbuzzbreak at cliplaps kpb ngayon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat sis... Proud ako sayo kasi nung una ako lagi nagssbi na don't give up just keep writing! Pero at the end ako yung sumuko and lose hope. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sis. Spam na comments mo.. Kya cguro hndi ka nkakareceive ng tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis. Ewan ko ba. Buti na nga lang may noise.cash na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil siguro yun sa giveaways. Hehe

Buzzbreak nlng. Legit parin. Kahit 4 pesos lng na cashout πŸ˜† di na ako ng clipclaps. Nagbabayad lng sya kung meron ka active referrals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natanad ako jan.. Pati sa clipclaps..laki na points ko dun iniwan ko.. Pataas ng pataas minimum kaloka.. Kya ng focus nlng ako dto..kht pag claim free faucets inistop ko na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee. Worth the time talaga rc πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days later, I became like them too - feeding fish, merging cats, and watching videos on Clipclaps, reading articles and news on Buzzbreaks, petting dogs on a Doge app, claiming free satoshis on coinpot's affiliated sites, solving captchas on other free crypto earning sites, breeding chickens on Chikhen, doing tasks on KUMU, and many more.

Naexperience ko din 'to lahat hahahaha I also experienced to comment "sub to sub" nung point system pa (that is on my first account) hoping na makapagtrade na din ako soon pero mukang matagal pa kasi ikaw nga po 6months pa. Good luck po satin and Thankyou sa pagmention❀ Sana makaipon din ako katulad ng sa inyo😁

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I started trading 3mos ago. 😁 lahat tlga pinoy dto naexperience ata yan 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will also start my trading journey if I already saved a lot of BCHπŸ˜† kahit spot lang muna kumbaga practice next time na muna futures kasi baka 'di ko kayaninπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama yan..wag pasukin ang future kung hndi pa ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is so amazing and inspiring πŸ’œ I Know you from like 2 months but have interacted less when I saw you on this platform I thought you're an admin here or a high user so I was afraid of connecting with you I thought you might be rude πŸ˜… but after I talked with you a little I guess about my dp haha I realized you're not rude in fact you're brave fighting against spam and sweet always helping others πŸ’œ and indeed readcash and BCH are saviors of many of us πŸ–€

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Why people's first impression to me are bad 😭 @bmjc98 also told me that.. But reall.. I'm friendly πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't think that. 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All platforms that is powered by read.cash changed my life. You know that. πŸ˜†

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Yeah of course I know that.. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginawa ko din yun pgclaim ng mga satoshi to earc btc before, pero once lang ako nakawithdraw, then. 75$ lang yun. Dito lang tlaga ako nakaearn ng malaki laki sa read.cash. As a firstimer,nag sub to sub din ako.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Laki na yun $75 ako nga hndi nka $5 🀣 inistop ko nung naging active ako dto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For some odd reason, I was trying to find a mention of noise.cash here. Haha.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Have you found it? 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, haha, XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago