Final design of my logo

11 122
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Hello sorry for being inactive these past few days. I am too busy working on my school stuff. But despite that, I tried my really best to enhance my entry to @Dolores logo making event. I am also thankful that I have read the latest update about the contest despite my busy schedule. I also want to thanks all people who voted for my entry :))

I noticed that the text below is not that readable so I put a dark background to make it more visible to the eyes. I also put some black splatter at the back of the yellow circle to make it more 'cool'. I also believe that yellow goes well with black.

I have some school works that need to be finished so see you around in the comment section.

11
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @Dolores
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey, this is a great effort done by you. The design prepared by you is excellent. You must go with this/ In case you need to get ideas on how you can celebrate mothers day or ideas for mothers day gifts you must visit the https://masterbundles.com/mothers-day-gifts/ website. Here on this page, you must get the best ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You are the winner❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Dolores 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best logo. Goodluck! I have seen your recent logos, and this one is the best I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Much precise and clear Captain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oi, good luck sa ating lahat πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good logo design, i'm like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It looks very cool I like it more 😍😎 Good job. ❀️ You've got my vote again. Yieeeeh. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! This melts my heart knowing that someone really loves my work :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I like it more than my own logo hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago