A short survey for the voting of our singing competition. Kindly participate.[closed]

27 79
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hello ReadCashers! ๐Ÿค— Just want to make a short survey regarding voting in singing competition. Other users are requesting to vote more than one candidate as they likes more than one candidate. I don't think it will be a problem but I still want to know what you guys think. Especially the finalists, I want to know if you agree on letting voters have the option to pick more than one candidates. Please comment down below @avie018 , @Hykheinysha , @Charlotte , @Eybyoung , @curlypopp , @Sarahmay , and @Mark012207 ...

And I also want to ask our judges say about this? Do they think it would be okay for them to vote, given the fact that they already judged the finalists. @wakeupkitty and @heartbeat1515 what can you say about this? ๐Ÿค”

Please tell me what you think. I will base the decision for tomorrow's voting on the response I get here.

Would it be better to:

  • have the option to vote 3 candidates per voter (max; not mandatory)

๐Ÿ‘พ(response: 4 votes)

๐Ÿ—จblackwen, bheng620, marblely, moontivated

  • can only vote 1 candidate per voter

๐Ÿ‘พ(response:6 votes)

๐Ÿ—จSarahmay, curlypopp, athena, gerl, hykheinysha, charlotte

  • are judges also allowed to vote

(response: none yet)

  • other similar suggestion/s

(response: none yet)

I want to know what people think is the beat option. I will base the voting criteria for our singing competition that will start tomorrow on the responses I gather here.


I was busy earlier so I never got the chance to finish and publish this survey. I apologize for that. Now it seems to be a short notice since it's already almost 2am here, the time left for this survey is not enough to really gather responses. So I decided to move the start of the voting period on Sunday instead. A week-long voting period to let our finalists have enough time to gather votes.

I will post an update when this survey is done and I insert the link where you can all vote for your favorite candidate/s.

I humbly ask everyone's participation in this survey for me to know and have a better view on which I should be choosing as for the voting rules.

This survey will be open for suggestion till tomorrow night, 9/19/20, 10 pm, PH TIME(GMT+8)

I'm expecting all the supporters to voice out their suggestions to make the finals more entertaining and fun. ๐Ÿ˜Š


31
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You already have all my answer in a the other comments. Not too much because it might cause a tie and not too less because there are a few good one, so 3 will be just nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer 3 vote per voter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly would love to vote more than 1 but the possibility of having a tie will arise this will give another workload for you so i guess one is ok๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to vote for 3 :) One is too little as there are a few good ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whatever your decision, I will always support you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I go with the one vote per voter po hehe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also agree with that . because the reason why the voter choose to vote the Candidate, because they really want their talent/singing. For me i like your voice too.โค Good luck to us dear .๐Ÿค๐Ÿป

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala thank you po! congrats to us!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, I will include it.
let's wait and see what the others have to say. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me po, i choose 3 vote for 1 voter po as i want to vote my 3 favorite finalist in your contest po, want to support them po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will let you know when if the decision made been made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n opo, i'll wait for it po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill go whatever majority wanted ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest one candidate per voter. It's fair enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But whatever you decide to. I'm fine with that. โค๏ธ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

of I decide, There will be no voting, I'll announce everyone as winners ahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha its up to you sis and or to all participants. But if we all win. There's no trill. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd go with giving voters the opportunity to vote for three candidates. That would give it a community based feel. The idea itself is more engagement and it's all we are looking for I believe! Yes? My two cents.

2am you said? It's 10:15pm where I am :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohh I live in the future haha.. it's now 4:44am (Sept. 19) here .. ๐Ÿ˜Š Do you want me to tell the future. haha just kidding...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I think that would be your role in this conversation as I have just clocked midnight meaning you are almost 5 hours ahead of me ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooohhh cool... as much as I wanted to confirm Covid19's taken off, I can't you will still wake up with Covid19 cases all over the world.

Sad, huh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me sis I think its better they chose the one candidate thay they really love/want to vote. So I think it's better to one vote for one voter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okie sis. will include your suggestion in the tally. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank sis. โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago