Giving Sack of Rice because of BCH

6 154
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

This is my first year in Bitcoin Cash Community so I decided to fund this giving a gift to the others because I want to promote Bitcoin Cash in my community and because most of my businesses has a BCH peer to peer transaction. Being a merchant I want to help my friends and my customer who helping me to adopt BCH. In my previous article I post that I'm giving a gift ( https://read.cash/@Business101/because-of-bitcoin-cash-im-giving-back-my-blessing-to-others-b20e6f0a ) and this Sack of rice is just an additional because someone donated some BCH to me so I'm motivated to add more items to my gift/giveaway and used it all to help others. From 100pcs gift worth 500$ 5$per/pe I add 50sacks of rice 50kilos per sacks. I will distributed this coming Dec. 23,2020. And I know your question is why rice it is because one of the most important staple food in my country.

I would like to Mention Sir @MobTwo for helping me to do this and motivating me. Thank you sir for your generosity.

Happy Holiday Bitcoin Cash community.

Its more fun if you have Bitcoin Cash in the Philippines . πŸ‘Œ

7
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Woaaaahhhh.... 😍😍😍 Helping is a very good thing that you do to others. Thank you so much @MobTwo for helping this man. Keep it up dude.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

☺️ he is very kind person maam. thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a great idea. Keep helping others and I'm sure that many blessings will come to you in return. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! If it will return again and again then i think i should built an orphanage πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless your heart Idol! Merry Christmas and more blessing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Madaam

$ 0.00
3 years ago