“Interview of Akane”(About readcash platform)

6 83
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm back, 😉

Tonight, I want to share with you My interview with @AkaneYokoo a BCH enthusiasts about the readcash platform.

If you remember The last two people I interviewed about this with sir @Koush and sir @scottcbusiness And the same question You can read in this article.

But what matters in the content of this article is their answer or opinion.

Now, let's take a look And find out mam @AkaneYokoo 's opinion on the fourth question.

Where many of the writers are gradually losing interest in writing due to the random reward that now exists on the readcash platform. Are you ready to know The answer or opinion of mam @AkaneYokoo ?

Let's go,

QUESTION 1. What can you say about readcash platform now?

ANSWER : I think it is easy to use and it works really well for a new platform!

QUESTION 2. Do you think readcash's reach 50k users?

ANSWER : Yes.

QUESTION 3. Do think the readcash platform reaches 2 years?

ANSWER : Yes absolutely, and hopefully it will stay for many years to come while making improvements for mass adoption. It seems to have a good team of people who care about the platform and it has the community support and seems to have a sustainable business model.

QUESTION 4. What can you say to users who are losing interest in writing due to random points?

ANSWER : I was not even aware that there was an automatic reward system!

I think writers should try to be rewarded for good content. I do say though, it is not always easy to earn that much rewards from the other users as there are so many articles (I can hardly keep up), but if the platform gains more visibility and become very popular in the future (like Medium), I am sure there is good potential to earn good money as a writer.

As for me, I have not earned that much money. Maybe $30-40 total or so for maybe about 10 articles I wrote. I also like to tip others and I usually tip 0.5 to 5 dollars or so for each article and that is because I know how much time and energy it takes to write an article, and I am grateful that people are taking the time to write and provide good content to others. But it is fun to be tipped, definitely! Like Cindy Wang says in her readcash review video.

But I do like that you can tip whatever the amount you want, even as small as 1 cent or less, and that is how the future of the internet should be! Direct p2p rewarding. BCH is great for that and should be used in more platforms.

QUESTION 5. Do you have any suggestion to improve wallet security?

ANSWER : I think the wallet should be safe as long as you write down the recovery phrase and keep it safe. However, I do wish the UX becomes easier for newbies including creating, controlling and moving the wallet. Managing the seed themselves or having to import a wallet when you log in from a new browser I am sure if confusing for newbies. If there is way for the website to have more control (such as encrypting and storing the users’ private key where the website does not have access, and users can recover with a user name and password etc) etc that’s nice, but I don’t have the right answer. Us crypto communities are so used to these extra steps but the masses will need something even more simple.

This is where my interview with her ends.

Now that you have read Her answer to the questions here. I want to know if this helped you.

Hi mam @AkaneYokoo Thank you so much mam for your time and cooperation in this interview. ❤️ I'm really happy because you give time just to answer my questions. So I had the opportunity to make this article and to also know your opinion.

So guys if you have not read The article where you will know The opinion of my other interviewees just visit this link.👇

With Sir koush. https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/interview-of-koush-about-readcash-platform-2b50f7b0

With Sir Scottcbusiness. https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/interview-of-scottcbusiness-about-readcash-platform-34af5c85

📣KINDLY LIKE/COMMENT/UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@sarahmaygloria1 on twitter.

If you want to participate in getting sponsorship.

Check this out, @Ashma get sponsored. https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

22
$ 6.06
$ 5.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.00 from @AkaneYokoo
$ 0.04 from @Ashma
+ 1
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Your work is so much good .But i am new here so I need to your Help that you can do so easily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow, what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're doing great job sis....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is great good job dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the recent statement of Read.Cash, there's only one person working on this platform. It's contrary to our belief that this platform is facilitated by group of people. You can check Read.Cash recent statement :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the read.cash team personally, and have no idea who is behind it. I just assumed it must be more than one person as it seemed to be doing good for just one person's work:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago