Free coin at coinex.

11 163

November 19,2020.

I read Mr haipo yang's post on twitter. And this is what I read.

And when I read this, I immediately tried to deposit into my coinex account using what I earned here.

Just a few minutes, my deposit arrived in my bch wallet of my coinex account.

But I wonder why I have not received the amount / token mentioned in Mr haipo yang's post.

But BOOOOM! I thought it was a joke πŸ˜‚.

After almost 3 hours I got a text from coinex that I received a fund and the name of token was β€œBCHA”. I know you heard about this token because many people talk about it.

I immediately open my coinex app to see if I really receive the said β€œBCHA” token. And YEY! I got it! 😍

It's funny because I hope ... I rely on delusions.

I thought how much money you deposited is also what you will receive.

But I misunderstood it.

I mean, I thought that if what is the value of the satoshi that you deposited, that is also what you will receive and not the exact amount of your deposit. I don't know if you understood my explanation. But I hope you understand.

For example.

I deposited 0.01 bch, I received a free bcha of 0.01. But not how much / amount of my deposit I received. But I only received the satoshi that was 0.01.

However, I am happy with my experience of receiving a free token even at a low value , (who wouldn't be happy to receive a free token right?)

I want to thank Mr haipo yang, because in his twitter tweet I read and found out about it.

I do not know if until now, at this time you still have something to receive if you do what I did to receive the said token. But nothing will be lost if you try, right?

This is where I end up sharing my experience that I received a new token for free.

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @YoungdimA
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems you don't fully understand private keys and cryptocurrency ownership, I don't want to get into so much detail that I confuse you with no benefit, but I do want to explain some things, hopefully for your benefit:

1) Your private keys control any cryptocurrency assigned to their corresponding public keys (and their corresponding wallet addresses) on any blockchain that uses the same private key format.

2) I THINK the post you refer to was made BEFORE the fork while only BCH existed and Coinex was promising that if they were in custody of your coins, you would get both versions after the fork. If the post was made later, then it should have included some disclaimer to explain what my next two points may.

3) The ABC fork that created BCHA did not include any protection against "replay" which means that a transaction made on the BCH branch of the blockchain can be repeated on the BCHA branch (and vice versa) so long as the transaction is fully compatible (doesn't contain any coins that have already been split).

4) You transmitted a BCH transaction to deposit your .01 BCH, and it confirmed quickly because BCH was working how it should. That same transaction was replayed on the BCHA network after a delay that could have occurred for any number of reasons we don't need to get into here. This was technically a second deposit to the same address on a different branch.

If Coinex did NOT promise to split deposits AFTER the fork, then you are very fortunate that they set it up this way. Most exchanges use a different set of keys for each branch, so if you had sent them to another exchange (or anywhere else), the replayed transaction would have meant you effectively lost your BCHA (by transmitting it via replay to a wallet address you don't control).

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for commenting this. Yeah you're right because I'm just new in crypto world. It's a big help. I'll keep it on my mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good you supply us with this article, although i transfered some bch to binance before the hard forks and i received the equivalent amount of bcha , i try connex out too, thanks, i hope the bonus is still valid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting my articles. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good here , keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much again. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wealth come 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think i know the reason bat wala ka tips.. Hndi ka consistent sa pagpost ng article kya minsan namimissed ni bot acct mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nawalan na ako gana sis. 😒 Hindi lang naman ako yung ganito gumawa ng article e yung iba nga link lang pero natitip ng high amount. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun tlga ang bot. Kht dn nmn ako minsan nakalademotivate kpg nag effort ka tas cents lng or no tips sa article mo πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang nakaka demotivated talaga. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago