My earnings update.

28 86
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I just wanted to show you my earnings update here in read.cash for the past six days since September 14, 2020 to September 19,2020 (Today).

But before that I want to show you my current balance. πŸ˜‰

I am not showing it to you because I am boasting or whatever. I want to show it to you so that I can encourage you to write an article that has interesting information and leading discussions.

So here it is, I'll start showing you my first screenshot with including date of September, 14,2020.

September 15,2020

As you can see September 14, 2020. I earned points worth of $1.23 then September 15, 2020 I earned $1.66. fun right? Because it's increasingly.

So let's move to September 16,2020.

September 17, 2020.

As you can see from September 16, 2020 and September 17,2020. I earned $1.43 and $1.49. Not bad though it's points I earned is decrease from to September 15,2020. I don't feel bad at all as long as I earned $1 a day.

It's a big help to me and I'm still happy and contented how much I earn in here in a day.

So let me show you the last two screenshot that I prefer to show you.

September 18,2020

It's raising again. 😍

September 19,2020.

Hahahahaha. I know that you may think that my earnings for today was higher than the previous one. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

I just want to make you smile though I'm not sure if you smile.

However, this is all I wanted to share to you guys. πŸ˜‡

☝️TO ALL READERS HERE AND TO ALL WHO SUPPORT ME. GOD BLESS YOU AND TAKE CARE ALWAYS.

NOTE πŸ‘ŒπŸ».

IF YOU WANT TO EARN MORE POINTS WORK FOR IT. πŸ€— AND SEE THE RESULT OF YOUR HARD WORK. πŸ˜‰ JUST KEEP Writing ✍🏻 A GOOD ARTICLE REMEMBER πŸ’‘ THAT YOU HAD TO WRITE AN ARTICLE THAT HAS A INTERESTING INFORMATION AND HAS A LEADING DISCUSSIONS.

Who knows that someone will notice you/your article and or they discovered you because of you made a great article. πŸ˜‰ Let's hope for our best. 😍

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UP VOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

45
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Sixto
$ 0.10 from @CryptoConsultant
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations this is the price of your hard work, keep inspiring to othersπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... This is absolutely great.. I have learned something today... If I must earn like this I have to work for it. Greater earning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❀️ I know someday you will achieve it too. Just keep on writing. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are really doing an amazing work & that reflects in your payment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I guess so. Thank you so much. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to your earnings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on your earnings.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is already huge for me. Congrats on your earnings po. You just inspired me to double my efforts exerted on writing for my articles. Keep it up po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's great. 😍❀️ I also inspired by you, Because I read your article regarding to your anonymous upvoter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy for you congrats πŸ‘ keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOOD JOB ! You continue growing your earnings. Maybe any day,we can see you with $2 for the day. Keep up the great work. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that someday I earned more than these amount. But I'm still happy whatever amount I could earn here. ❀️ Thank you so much btw😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. This is motivation to keep pushing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that was my intention that's why I made this article. I hope this one will keep you pushing and motivated. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha like a domino it increase every day. I am happy to see that continue what makes your points boost every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha it feels good when I woke up everyday and see in my notification how much I earned everyday. Thank you btw. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago