Next Phase

47 86
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings!

Are you excited to know who managed to be part of the top 2o? If yes, sit back and relax as I show to you the logos.

Drum rolls

In no particular order, the logos that will proceed to the next phase are:

@Cj15

@esciisc

@Mitch123

@MisterWrite

@Virgo

@JvAnora

@annoftheroses

@Sarahmay

@eommaZel

@avie018

@Reo

@Ruffa

@Myt.24

@bbang

@Jisso_Kim

@kli4d

@Yen


The next phase will be finalizing your logos.

You can still edit, enhance, and add more details and/or shapes to your logos. But, you cannot remove any part of it.

Update: You are allowed to edit the logo, but don't change the original. This includes the color. If you failed to follow this, your logo will be disqualified, and I will choose a new one.

Wheter you edit your logo or not, you still need to make a new article showing your final logo. Use this mockup also to paste your logos. If you don't use it, there will be a deduction to your total score.

Mockup via Pixabay

You have two days to edit your logos. On Sunday, voting of top 10 will be held.

After finalizing your logos, paste the link here.

Best of luck!

The rewards for participation will be given tomorrow. For those who didn't make it on the next phase, don't feel bad. Better luck next time. Cheer up!


Interesting Articles:

22
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

https://read.cash/@kli4d/final-design-of-my-logo-141e77d2

This is the enhanced version omy logo. Hope you like it :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely. I'll wait for another contest from you. This contest challenged me and I'm happy even though I'm not in top 20 because I was able to do my own logos because of your contest. COngratutions to everyone who join especially those who proceed to the next phase :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I updated my recent post. Thank you. Here it is: https://read.cash/@MisterWrite/my-final-logo-entry-ef7252f9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi this is my final entry and thankyou for spending efforts for this event. β™₯️ https://read.cash/@JvAnora/nextphase-my-final-entry-for-logo-making-d62f95bd

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear @Dolores here is my final logo entry πŸ€—πŸ₯Ί

https://read.cash/@Reo/my-final-logo-for-dolores-logo-contest-e6d35a74

Thank you I hope that you will like it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will not edit my entry. It is my final shot. Thank you. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here we go top 20!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. These are all lovely. We have lots of creative people here on read.cash. and thanks to @Dolores for organize this contest and bringing the creativity out of users.

May the best art win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Mitch123 read the instructions carefully po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy sumabit pa yung akin hahaha. Congratulations to all top 20.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yey! Congrats to all participants who'll be step forward for the next phase. ❀️ Thank you so much for those who support in my own logo. πŸ˜‰πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanip tatlo kay @ruffa 😍 pingi ayuda dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, kung mananlo, ay pano kung hindi ☹️☹️ dun tayo hihingi sa nanalooooo πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ€© sana kakilala natin para ehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma'am @Dolores pwede ko bang gawing colorize version yung akin as Enhancing? pero same elements din poπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah thank you so much huhu. Atleast nakapasok sa top20😍 I need some changes lang like palalakihin ko cxa and gawing HD para bongga na😍 Congratulations to all top20 winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. You did it guys.congratualtions. . Ruffa! you grabbed it all! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah Woah Woah. πŸ™Œ Thank you for choosing me as a part of the top 20. I'm happy that some of my votes didn't go to waste. They are also here. πŸ‘ Anyway, it's time to edit now. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po and thank you din πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakapasok din kahit paano good luck sa atin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they're all good. I like @annoftheroses @kli4d logos . 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sheetttyyy, si Levi ko nasama o 🀩🀩 ang astig talaga nyan 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear pasok sa banga lahat ng sayo😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat din, oo nga di ako kapaniwala 😱 Congratulations to you also dear πŸ˜™ ayuda ha. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear! Ikaw na talaga panalo para sa akin. Ang ayuda wag kalimutan😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck to all of us friendly friends 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean I read your article @Dolores but I don't understand it. You mean we can still edit our logo entry?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You can still edit it if you want. Pero kung okay ka na diyan sa logo mo, hindi mo na kailangang i edit pa. Optional lang naman. Pero make sure na kapag inedit mo ay masunod pa rin lahat ng requirements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can edit pero walang aalisin ma kung ano sa design, di naman siguro required na eedit ee πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congratulations to us. I don't know that My Logo will be in the list because there are a lot of good writers that submit some beautiful Logos 😍 Thank you everyone for supporting my Logo πŸ˜„ Anw. What will be the next?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow It makes me feel good. Hahaha goodluck to all. ,😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoy, edit kana, bakit dika pa naga edit, ung sa mockup version,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay salamat ate nakalimutan ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilisan mo na, haha bagay bukas pa naman haba pa oras mo, wag kana matulog πŸ’©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lahat ba na nakasama sa entry? Kunware diba tatlo sayo. Tatlo din dapat sa mock up?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, naman oo, alangan isa πŸ’©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sana owl tapos na me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita ko nga, haha good luck satin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh. i love it. all of that logos is so wonderful. i'm so exited to see the winners in that event. i like it. all of their work is really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooooh I'm surprised to see my entry here. But I'm glad to see those I've voted that are here too. Good job everyone πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago