“Interview of scottcbusiness” (About readcash platform)

9 97
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

Here I am again, I just wanted to share my interview with sir @scottcbusiness about the readcash platform.

If you remember my interview with sir @Koush my questions to sir @scottcbusiness and sir @Koush are the same.

But what I want to share here is their answer that I am sure you also want to know because I think you can also add it to your knowledge.

Let's go,

QUESTION 1. What can you say about readcash platform now?

ANSWER: It's a great platform and this is the prime time to get involved. They have been growing rapidly and 3xed their user base last month. I'm excited to see where things go!

QUESTION 2. Do you think readcash's reach 50k users?

ANSWER: I believe they will or they will get close to it by the end of the year this year if they continue growing at the same momentum.

QUESTION 3. You think the readcash platform reaches 2 years?

ANSWER: I think it will given nothing sketchy happens on the side of the developers. Everything seems to be going really well and there's tons of funds to support everyone on the platform. My only concern is how Read.Cash is very anonymous, their point system changes all the time, and it's pretty centralized. That being said, I still think it's a great platform and has a lot of potential.

QUESTION 4.what can you say to users who are losing interest in writing due to random points?

ANSWER: Well the point system was just introduced, so if you were writing just for points, then random point awards deter that. However, it does raise some concern given that you may put a lot of work into something and get no points while other do. I can see how this may cause jealousy and raise the question as to why and how this all works.

QUESTION 5.do you have any suggestion to improve wallet security?

ANSWER: I think they're doing a good job, but maybe if they allowed you to link your account to an external bitcoin cash wallet, that might be more ideal.

That's all my interview with sir @scottcbusiness , Now think of his answer or opinion.

Read the opinion or answer of sir scottcbusiness in number 4 which for me is important to add to our minds How do we handle this platform.

For me this is the big check. Think about why you are really here? You will answer that for yourself. 😇 And or free to comment here if you have any questions or opinions.

Thank you so much sir @scottcbusiness for your time and cooperation in this interview. I am very happy because you allowed me to interview you. it is a great honor for me to be able to interview someone like you.

If you haven't read my interview with sir @Koush , you can check this out if you want to. Then read his answer in number 4. You'll get inspiration from his answer.

👇

interviewofkoushaboutreadcashplatform

That's all so I hope you all enjoy reading this article 😉🤗

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO DO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@sarahmaygloria1 on twitter.

If you want to participate in getting sponsorship.
Check this out, @Ashma get sponsored. https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

20
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @micropresident
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

I really love this platform, it is not just a platform for someone but it gives life to anyone. It helps a lot of people, there are so many I encounter here who change their lives because of read.cash. read.cash a home to anybody and they can find family here. Whenever you need someone to talk to, you had read.cash. It's a stress reliever, not just that, you write, you earn ! So I hope this will continue for a lifetime. Thank you@scottcbusiness and all the people who made this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. I myself is very happy with Read.cash platform. Everything is direct to the point and hassle free. Read, write, comment then earn. Hoping that this platform will continue to expand and develop more to help more aspiring writer's..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that was I really hope for Readcash. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you think that read.cash would last for even a year or not? We should all ask a sponsorship from PeWdiePie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH for the win!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative Q/A session. And love you brother @scottcbusiness . Well done. Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment I really appreciate it. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with his answer in number 4 question. We should write creatively and ignore the points system to express ourselves and imaginations or to inspire other people by this. The information for this topic gives an an eyeopener to all. Thank you for sharing your Q and A with him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right 😇 I'm glad that you understand these article very well. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago