Thank You/Salamat read.cash

45 83
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

July 11, 2020

When I joined read.cash platform. At first I was just going with the flow with my friends because all of them had their accounts here already and they would always talk about it - almost every second in our group chats and I felt out of place.

So in my curiosity, I signed up here thanks to @Eymteen for her words of encouragements and nagging hahaha

Even after signing up, I still didn't have the interest to explore the platform (well actually, I was watching Naruto that time so you can't expect me to choose this platform over it) It was @Yayaya13 and @OverThinker who inspired me to do something worth it. They made me realize that I could balance my time from my hobbies and earning money. Read.Cash or let me say this site made me realize a lot of things such as enjoying while earning and earning while learning.

I also got inspired by some of the authors that I met here like @Dangerous_Fly, @Eybyoung, @Baij and many others.

It was just weeks after joining the platform when @MisterWrite taught me a lot of things about crypto and how things work here in read.cash. I realized how amazing Bitcoin Cash is. I never really thought that I'd read lengthy articles just to know more about crypto currency and the developers and stuff.

Later, I was showered with some unimaginable blessings from @micropresident from his contest, it was a big help to me sir! I then met more peeps on @commucurrency and learned a lot of stuff about the hash, dumps and pumps, etc.

You are maybe wondering why I am reminiscing all of the sudden all of these stuff right now, but here's a thing! I just made my first and official Cash out from all my handworks here.

My original plan was just to save money until I could buy my own laptop since its really a necessity, but due to the current situation (pandemic + online classes + unstable supply of electricity in our locality) I had no choice but to withdraw the money that I've been saving in order to buy a phone. Thanks @Bitraph for helping me out.

To all the tippers and everyone who made and pledge to this platform, Salute! Thanks for this. I will do my best to produce more quality articles to make your funds worth it!

Again, THANK YOU @Read.CashSALAMAT PO!

This is @ladyhanabi, going three months user.

13
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ladyhanabi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ladyhanabi
3 years ago

Comments

Yaman naka punch hole na samsung. Sana all. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha salamat read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahee. Congratss. 👌👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang lakinaman kita mo lang yan dito sa readcash sis?? mapapasana all ka talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kasama na din po yung sa reddit and twitter pero mostly read.cash talaga siyaa. Someday kayo din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano yung reddit sis??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its an app where communities also exist, may contest din noon about bch meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow anong apps yan sis?reddit lang ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I just followed @Micropresident's meme contest, soon there will be another round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same pala tayo. Pero dikopa napupublish yung Sakin. 😁 Congrats beb. 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag cash out kadin ba today? Waaah congrats tooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil din sa readcash kaya ako nakabili.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KatasNgReadCash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo, kaya mahal na mahal ko si readcash hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha hindi beb. Medyo matagal na, bumili ako new phone. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah that's nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee. Congratulations on your earnings🎉 Lezz prosper moreeeeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha mas congrats sa wala pang winawaldas hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhahhahaa. Atleast may new phone ka. Ako wala pang material thingy na nabibili hahahahaha. Usto ko Ipad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

antay ka pa mas maga sale pa yan hahahhaa kaso pag balik na sa dati babalik na ang mga presyo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kyaaaa. Nakikita ko kasi ol 20k something kaso nakakatakot man magbili online hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooahhh congrats to youuu😁 i just purchased some groceries last week from my readcash money and my sister be like "what kind of articles are you writing? Are you serious??" Because who would've thought I'll be earning while this online class is ongoing plus earning while doing my hobby is new to them. I'm also thankful to read.cash and to all of you who inspires me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaah that feeling na "I'm so proud of myself" hahaha studyanteng naghihirap sa online class pero flips hair kumikita to hahahha Pagpatuloy lang natin, madami pang maabot at ang pag sisikap natin. AJAAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haaaiiii fightinggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah amazing❤ so prouuud❤ yung kinukulit ko lang noon naunahan pako makaipon. Hahahhahahhaa keep it up gholr!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginagastos mo man kaya, ako hindi ko man ginagastos nakastore lang, tiwala lang hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeah. Siguro koo malaki nadin naipon ko kung di ko lang talaga kinailangang gastusin, but hopefully, makaipon na ngayon❤ congrats again😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooaaahhhh congraaaatss @ladyhanabi 😇😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ehem wala pa tong Ab power hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana kayo diiin waaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ka nag iisa hahahahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha naalala ko kasi may bukas pa hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahaba pa ang umaga bukas hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truee hahaha next time puyatan nanaman tayo hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Midterm naaaaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that 7,000 pesos? Laki nadin naging earnings mo ah. Congrats. #KatasReadCash 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nanalo kase sya nang almost $70+ ata sa meme contest ni Micropresident 😊 good for her at least nakatulong for her studies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Laking tulong. I have 5k store nadin sa coins ko, kaso kahit gusto ko bumili ng phone parang mas gusto ko nalang ibili ng gamit namin sa bahay haha.

San all diba nanalo kay Micropresident haha. Yung iba 1BCH panga napanalunan. dun sa commucurrency na hindi ko naman magets haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes po, sobrang blessed ko din siguro talaga para makaipon ng ganyan kalaki (for me) from nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats I am happy for you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youu! Sobrang grateful ko din sa mga nag impluwensya at pumilit sakin na mag read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you deserve it 😊 your hard work paid off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congraaaats! 😍♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu hahaha ayoko pa sana kaso di talaga nakakadata sa phone ko kaya kinailangan na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egul talaga kapag walang maayos na cp

$ 0.00
3 years ago