Voting is now open.

11 51
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I want to ask you again for a little favor to vote for me in the final round for the first Readcash singing Author Idol ,

This is my entry ,

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/forever-final-round-entry-eb24fa42

You can read and listen it first if you want to . and I'm happy if you would give some comment about my entries .

Remember my name again. 😉 @Sarahmay Now you can vote me here .

https://forms.gle/tFqQfk7SXPrLKJKeA

Thank you so much for reading and I am so happy if you support me , I will appreciate it so much.

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT/ UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR TIME AND READING THIS.

17
$ 1.10
$ 1.00 from @cryptopanda15
$ 0.10 from @CryptoConsultant
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Done voting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍 Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you from side i pray you succeed in your goal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for your support 😭❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subcribe you Me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow I see. Sure but can you please send me a link of your best article if you have. ❤️😊 I'll give you a chance. I am limitating myself to subscribe someone if only I like their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes dear. Hope you win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support and for wishing me to win this. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago