Everyone, join Noise.cash!!!

8
$
User's avatar
@tired_momma posted 3 years ago

Comments

Let's make some noise and get rewarded while at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already joined dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I participated too. Here I got a notification about noise.cash and tried it. It looks more like social media platforms. In alpha stage, image, media upload feature is not yet available. It is mostly in chat style, you can write text messages and interact. Free Tip, on the other hand, is well thought out so that everyone can tip each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:D lets spam the chat :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kitakits!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes My Dear, see me here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are incredible @tired_momma 😅 I just created the account and you find my new account and already tipped 🙃

Dear, are you Flash or something 😛😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't register, I don't see a notification to register in noice.cash unlike others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to, how do I join? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand where I should go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago