Finally! Results are in!!!

48 94
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys.... How are you all doing? It's been crazyyy.... It feels like it's been ages since the last time. What's new?? I miss you guys... I miss writing, reading, communicating, and singing... I miss everything here in readcash.

It has been a month since the voting started. It has been a month of sooo much going on for me. Health, sched, everything.... Many are confused and some are surely disappointed. I won't justify anything. It's been disappointing for me too. It's been a crazy (might be literally) past month for me.... Seriously...

But, today I made time to validate the responses and the results are in...

Oh yeah, it has been a month so you might be a bit confused about what I'm talking about here. It's the singing contest I hosted...

I would like to say thank you again to the super patient participants that joined the contest. I can never thank you enough for your patience. I'm also sorry for taking a long time for this announcement. I've had reasons why I paused for a long time in the virtual world. Even my other social media accounts have grown a web, I guess.

Believe it or not, I am excited to announce the winners... I hope they're still here. If not, I might have to ask some of their friends to ask them to contact me for their prizes. I'm sure I will find them.

Here's the screenshot of the result. As you can see now who has the most votes... 😊

Computation: (judges score + voting score)

@avie018 .............77 + 14.5 = 91.5

@Mark012207....73 + 10.8 = 83.8

@Charlotte ......... 74 + 26.5 = 100.5

@Sarahmay ..........65 + 31.3 = 96.3

@curlypopp ..........81 + 12 = 93

@Eybyoung ............70 + 6 = 76

@Hykheinysha .....78 + 21.7 = 99.7

  • The Grand prize goes to:

@Charlotte

  • 1st Runner up goes to:

@Hykheinysha

  • 2nd runner up goes to:

@Sarahmay

  • Consolation prizes:

@avie018 , @Eybyoung , @Mark012207 and @curlypopp

Congratulations again to all winners...!! Pls be in touch for the prizes... Hopefully, I will be distributing the prizes next week.

(For the lucky voters, I will be selecting them in the ff days to announce them too. When did using a phone for validation became sooo hard... I was using my laptop but it's broke so I'm using my phone now)


Thanks again and I hope to settle this asap....


15
$ 7.80
$ 7.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @RaemaKhan
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Helloo @Jdine just wanna inform you that I think there's a problem in my acc, my money won't reflect even I receive upvote from the bot so I suggest you can send the prize directly to my bch add😊 but no prob you can send it anytime, it's just that i don't know when this will be fix and our internet connection is still damage bcoz of the typhoon so i dunno when i can update again here. Thank you again and stay safe😁

Bch add:

bitcoincash:pprnxxgxkdlgq5y52uwzmrvq2g0r4vupps4v9xz5u9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah no prob thanks for informing me sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missed this contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. Wonder what the prices would be...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yeh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the new winners.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww thank you so much for this😯😯 omoooo thanks to all those who supported me all throughout this contest. Thank you Jdine for hosting this and we're also grateful to the sponsor❀ because of my online class and typhoons here in our region, i become less active here and this is a really great news for me. I'm happy and really thankful to all of you for appreciating meπŸ€—πŸ˜Š

we're all glad that you won the battle against the struggles that you faced and we're happy that you're back😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ay sis andito ka pa yeyyy... sis next week ko pamigay prizes ha... i'm glad you won din hehe.... tip ko nalang sa entry mo... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much poπŸ€§β€πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners n welcome back po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bheng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats to the winners. I forgot who I've voted. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i'm not supposed to say... but you picked a good one for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayye congrats to the winnersss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe sa wakas noh... kahit sa blufire nawala ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, walang wifi sa dorm namin e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg... Pasok ako? Hahahaha akala ko wala ng pag asa. Haha. Thanks god sis at okay kana. I'm happy for you. Nandito pa naman ako kahit papano. Pwede ba pumalakpak mata ko ahahahaha. Sempre hindu, kinurap kurap ko nalang hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha nangunguna ka sa voting as usual haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ey, nawawalan na nga ako pag asa. Salamat talaga sis. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wag mawalan ng pag asa.. habang may buhay may pag asa ika nga hehe.. sis pa wait nalang ng prize ha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Sure sis. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winner. First place yung binoto ko hihi.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

hehe..... hala kumusta na kayooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiiiiieeeehhhh. 😍😍😍😍😍 Wow . I'm one of the winners. Still i can't believe it. thank you so much for all the people who support me .i really really appreciate it. And thank you so much too to you ms jdine .I'm glad that you are fine now . be happy and always think a happy thought to avoid depression.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks din sa paghintay haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman sis. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Yay! congrats everyone! how much is the conso again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$1 sis... active ka noh? anytime I can tip you naman noh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats to all guys πŸ₯°πŸ₯°I hope ok kna sis? πŸ’“πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok naman na sis. superrr busy lang as in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis ako din busy na din pasyal pasyal lang ako dito kapag may time 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako halos walang time... nakakaloka.... may mga parts pa ng modules nakakabobo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True sis πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to hear news from you, how are you now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad na anjan ka pa din...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course sis lumalaban pa rin haaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anong bago ditonsa readcash hehe. andito pa din ba sila??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

andito pa rin nmn yung iba pero yung iba pa sulpot2 na lang Lalo na mga studyante..busy na sa klase, yung random reward at ads lang nmn bagong ganap dito, but sadly wala tayo non πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ads??? yung random rewarder alam ko yun. pero yung ads... anu yun hhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yung ads bunos para sa mga comments and likes huhuhu.. claimable after 10 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala ata ako nun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wla kase ata ang pinas wla din halos kami

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahhh sa mga hindi taga pinas ang meron nun...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok naman na sis... mejo busy sa mga bata... modular kasi sila ngayon. nakakaloka ang sched inihahati ko sa lahat. tapos gawaing bahay pa.. kaloka...

next week ko idistribute yung prizes sis... congrats.. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga busy talaga mga mommy na may nag aaral ngayon dahil sa modular. Buti nmn at okay ka na 😊

Thanks nakalimutan ko na tong contest haha salamat sa consolation 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago