vote YES PROP-IFP (MEME contest )

10 84
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Recently, I made the article “THANK YOU ” and I mentioned there about my sincere gratitude to this platform and i also mentioned there that this platform is also the reason because I read the meme contest from sir @micropresident .

Now that I know that there is another meme contest from him so I decided to ask him if he allow me to make an article about his meme contest and he said “sure”. So you are lucky if you are reading this now because you have the opportunity to join/participate in his meme contest. (everyone can join)

I have a simple way to give you some tip to successfully join the meme contest. JUST READ CAREFULLY.

To join, you need to download GET REDDIT.COM and join reddit.com R/Commucurrency Community , because that is where you will post your entry.

I'll give you an example of the meme that I made or my entry. This is just an example.

If you have any questions regarding to reddit you may ask me on comment section.

When you are done what I've said above, let's continue to the RULES and the MECHANICS of the MEME CONTEST .

So here's the deal.

A New meme competition. it will ends on the evening of the 14th of November (TBD exact time).

You should Submit your memes to r/commucurrency . (there is no minimum / limit per day, so this means unli meme entry)

They'll have a meme review and be awarding top price is $250, 2nd prize is $100, and third prize is $50. And then variety of small discretionary awards between now and then.

Remember/notes that Memes should not be attacking anyone, or anything. As always, humorous (or highly confusing will suffice...). Somewhat kinda logic I guess 😅

Memes should be focused around BCH and the awesome things that can be built in the future to absurdity (BCH Space station, etc.).

STYLE IDEA :

The US is about to go into another election here shortly. There is a large number of political ads being sent around. "Vote yes on Prop XYZ."

Thematically, it would be apropos to lift some of those content and paste over it.

click this LINK to redirct you on the examples of the stuff that gets sent out

But i have one last thing to say this is from him "Vote yes on Prop IFP" isn't sufficient. Gotta include something absurd with it.

Imagining those prizes, isn't exciting? And this is really a big help if you'll think.

I look forward to your participation and your entries. 😉 Let's say YES together. 😇

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.32 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

This is absolutely a great information........thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope that you participate in this contest too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got a meme idea for you - with music!!

ABC - IFP - XYZ - commucurrency

(to the sound of Jackson 5)

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
3 years ago

Great suggestion ❤️. I'll try to do that 😁. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely awesome idea
bringing joy to the hearts of BCH-lovers anywhere.
We need to read more brains like yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment, I really appreciate it. ❤️😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago