The Grand EB of my groupmates in smule.

12 52
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Hi everyone!

I just wanted to share my experience joining a group meet up with the smule karaoke app.

I thought of sharing it because we discussed it with one of the writers here in the comment section of my article that I used / submitted in the final round of searching for the first readcash singing author that hosted by Ms @Jdine And the person who persuaded me to write it was Ms.@Jane πŸ€—β€οΈ

I want to start the story from how we met my smule teammates. At first I was just happy to sing and I was just dueting with the songs I wanted to sing.

Until someone commented on my duet on the song and said β€œyou have a great voice, do you want to join my group? ” So, I joined and that's where my journey started in the smule app and they were with me in my daily activity.

We talk in the Line app (just like messenger and telegram) In our group, we have our own team leader.

In a team leader, there are seven or up to ten of us.

So we were given a separate team in our group, because we have a daily and weekly task / contest in our group that is to keep our group happy and not just a contest because There are prizes like real money when a team wins.

The name of the team I belong to is β€œTeam Aryquin”

And I'm proud to represent you our first singing together in the song "We are the world" even though I know our performance was not that good but I'm still glad we did it.

Then our first event at the grand EB was held on December 22, 2017. So much fun and we also have activities like games. It looks like a Christmas party also happened then because it was held in December.

This is the first photo my group took when we got out of the car.

The one behind of our team leader wearing a yellow shirt beside of wearing red shirt.

The woman next to me and wearing a pink jacket is our team leader. And the man behind him wearing a yellow t-shirt with a red t-shirt next to him with a jag written on the t-shirt, the yellow t-shirt is the one with me who sang the duet song in the song β€œforever” that I submitted in the final round of searching for the first readcash singing author.

When we arrived at the venue of our event, we started preparing food for our dinners that night.

After preparing food for our meal we decided to start enjoying the evening and our founder led it by singing.

And then after this, we decided to eat first before we begin to the games we planned to play.

But before we ate, we all pray first.

After we've done to eat. We took some pictures first.

The first thing we played was the one with the spoon in the mouth. It is forbidden to touch and we will walk while there is calamansi on the spoon in our mouth and we will spin on the chair.

When the calamansi falls, return to the line and repeat. Then it will be passed on to the next. Its still forbidden to touch it. So it needs extreme balance.

We also played with a round chair and the men just sat down, then there was a bottle stuck between their thighs. As we rotate and keep up with the music. We women have straws in our mouths. When the music stops we should put the straw in the hole of the bottle. I have a video of it but I can no longer see it on my phone. Maybe I deleted it.

The next game was very funny.

You will draw the card and what is written on the card you will act for your allies to guess. It has a timer. When it sounds or the time is up, then none of your allies have answered your action, you lose and you need all your allies to drink alfonso one by one.)

After that we talked and sang what-so-ever.

After that I decided to swim for a while. πŸ˜‚ (above photo my cousin is behind me who is angry with me because I always change my clothes). then I also ask her to take a photo of me while I'm at the pool.

For me this is the best meet up I ever had.

But I hope that one day here at readcash we could also make a meet up too. 😍

The last photo that I will show you is me and my cousin's photo of me the next day. I swam again but this time she was with me in the pool.

This is the last photo that I have.

I hope that you like it guys. πŸ˜‰

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

31
$ 7.64
$ 7.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Sixto
$ 0.03 from @Ging.ging
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Wow ,nice ang galing Naman . Sana nga mangyare din yan dito Sa readcash . para ma's magkaroon ng ma's maganda pang samahan ang mga gumagamit nito . Upang ma's dumami pa ang mahikayat na iadopt ang bitcoincash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeeeh. 😍😍😍 Thank you so much for your support and appreciation. Sana talaga pagkatapos ng lock down maganap din yung ganito sa mga ilan sa member ng readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for reading this late, i wasn't able to check all my notifs this morning. Saya naman jan sis, from singing to group of friends...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis. Sobrang saya haha. Nakakamiss nga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nanjan sa group yung kaduet mo? Ehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha opo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be smile and remain happy in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May ganyan pala sa smule?? ang cool.... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo sis. Haha. Tapos minsan gumigimik din kami sa mga bar dati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago