Wazzup, People?! πŸ˜‰

18 40
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

It feels like it's been ages since I last posted an article here. Been into a roller coaster ride of my life. Been into the most down moment but hey, I'm here again. Gained the strength back again. Feeling good and up again.

Isn't it amazing how life can turn events around together with your emotions? Life is very unpredictable. One moment you're happy, the second you're at your worst. It may be so quick and overwhelming. But life also gives hope. Life is hope.

I'm just glad that I see that again. I'm just glad that it turned out good. I'm just glad that it's done.

I left some people hanging with the results of the contest. Some people might think, 'wth is happening to this girl? Wth is wrong with her living everyone hanging?'

Well, I took care of myself first. I had to. With the help of my family and friends, we did it! 😊 I'm proud to say, I did it!

So... back to business.. I will start to (uhm try) post articles again. And of course, I will validate the results now. Slowly but surely... And I will post asap the list of winners when I'm done. You can all wait for that, right? There's no choice but to wait actually haha.

Join me too in my wesing room and celebrate with me for my new achievement. And you can also ask questions there. Let's have a question and answer portion... 😊🀩 And let's sing.


I want to take this opportunity to apologize to all the participants, the finalists, judges, and sponsor for making you wait for sooooo long for this event to end... @curlypopp , @Hykheinysha , @Sarahmay , @Eybyoung , @Mark012207 , @avie018 , @Charlotte , @heartbeat1515 and to @wakeupkitty...

(You're all still here, right??)

Thanks for your patience as well... Thanks for making me feel that it's okay for me to pause for a while and for not judging me or anything.

Oh yes I am officially closing the voting.

I also want to thank everyone that prayed for me and supported me even in my darkest moment. I love you all!!!


Anyways... How's everybody doing? What's new? How's readcash lately? I see there are many cool stuffs to read now.

There's a loooong list in my moderation queue. I will also work on it later.


Come and celebrate with me and do 'question and answer' with me at:

https://wesingapp.com/share_singroom?id=34c6d9c3272c378d374977ddb6ce&lang=en&ws_channel=copylink

I will be live at 4:30 Pm(PH TIME GMT +8)

For some of you who don't have a wesing app yet, you can download it in the AppStore or Playstore. And for those who don't want the hassle of downloading any app, you can ask your comments in the comments section.


9
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, I am still here but busy with other things as well. Pity you couldn't find the time to point a winner. At the time @heartbeat1515 and I did you could have finished your voting too. I hope the participants are still there and you will manage in a way. Better not start something you can't finish πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't mean to leave them hanging. I was confined and quarantined and at the same time I was diagnosed with depression. i'm okay now and I am doing the validation slowly as I don't want to push myself into so much stress especially now that my kids are also having their modular schooling. And I'm basically their teacher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am still here. I just got back myself. Welcome back to you. Hope that everything is better know and you can give the contestant their results soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back ate! you don't have to apologize for choosing your health first. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome baaacckkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praise God you are well and fine now. God is good all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Back madam, that is really a good news, and glad to see you doing fine now. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good to hear that you're fine now😊πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks God your feeling well now. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're glad that you're fine now😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. thanks hehe. tara sa wesing sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tinatry ko po nung last time di gumana link huhu ngayon po kasi may tinatapos pa kong worksheetπŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a good news sis .! I'm happy that you are fine now . ❀ always take care sis .😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanksssss..... salamat din sa inyong lahat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good news that you are okay now. Health is wealth, welcome back ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat salamat sisss...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God to have u back dear... waiting to see more of your work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I hope you can join me later at wesing

$ 0.00
3 years ago