Microwork.io (my earnings update)

17 28
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good day guys. ❀️

Today I want to show you how much I earn in the microwork.io,

But before that, If you haven't read my first article about this app you should read it first here so you can see how much I earned from that date. πŸ˜‰

Here's the link below πŸ‘‡

I've got a total of $8.60 withdrawal in microwork.io

Before I begin to share my earnings from microwork.io let me tell you how to earn in the app that i said.

It's very simple πŸ‘Œ

You just have to take a photo. πŸ“Έ

For now this is the update task available in the app that I've said.

As you see there's a seven available task with different photos to take.

Oww one more thing that I need to tell you, there is also a rejection to the photo which is you also need to know what is the reason why they rejected it.

*blurred

*duplicate

*does not meet any requirements

*photo is too dark

And many more.

The only thing to make sure that your photo will successfully approve is to captured a thing clearly and it depends in the task if the task is needed to focus in the thing that they need you to capture. (what I mean is the only thing that you need to take a photo is what the thing on the task).

The good thing in the app is when your photo rejected there is also a way to fix it. πŸ˜‰

So you have a chance to take a photo to upload again.

Now I explained it to all of you, I guess it's time to show my total earnings in the microwork.io app.

Overall I got $11.05.

Isn't amazing?

There is no affiliate program, you just need to download it from Google play store.

I hope you all enjoy reading this and hoping that these article may help you too.

πŸ“£KINDLY LIKE/ COMMENT/ UPVOTE THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

16
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @birch
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,I think you have great experience with this app.. I got rejected everytime :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you experiencing rejection every time? Is it the photo you submitted/uploaded?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bha Darun . excellent writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, ate. I'm interested in trying this app. May I just know how withdraw the funds you get from the app? Do you also use coins.ph for it? Thanks in advance. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, first I use coins.ph but I change it to coinex. Eth wallet is needed for that. Great question so many reader can read it. I forgot to write/include that in this article hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your response po. I will try to use the app as well and see if I will be able to finish some tasks in there. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Im sure you can. πŸ˜‰ That was very easy though sometimes we can't take a photo because we're too busy with something πŸ˜† Minsan kasi kahit madali lang yung task like take a photo of spoon diko magawa because I'm too much busy kahit pa sabihin na it will only take 2 to 3 min to take a photo. Para ka na din kasi nag papractice maging photographer haha you need to focus on the item.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great po. Haha I might fall in love with the app as how I fell in love with read.cash din kasi I love photography, but I'm not a pro. Haha Will definitely try it. Thanks for recommending po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's good to know. πŸ˜‡ You're welcome πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. You tried a lot in completing the task. Keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you also have this app too? If you haven't, try it. I surely know you will love it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I've never used the app but it seems promising. It remind me Yandex Toloka in terms of working mechanism 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is really promising. And when you decide to withdraw the money you earned from this app, it's very quick. That's the reason why I love to use this app too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it dear, thank you ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ˜‡πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try it too. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago