Remittance Center With Bitcoin Cash

4 98
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Two months ago I plan to built a remittance center using Bitcoin Cash. I think this will be the first ever Bitcoin Cash Remittance center that can accommodate sending and receiving money abroad and also local remittances. I want to let you know that I need help to built this project because my fund is short. Total estimated cost for this project is about 10BCH the construction of stall is also included in that amount. But I only have 6.5BCH so I decided to call help in BCH community.

This location where i want to built remittance center instead of souvenir shop

Please don't judge me for what I'm doing all I want is to adopt Bitcoin Cash in my community and to my country.

bitcoincash:qqmsg0pdrrrk7gn9mm8n274qaqnkmw9jvvkq5hacz3

Thank you BCH community hoping I will achieve my dream.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Business101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Business101
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Wow that is great idea. 😍I hope for your success. 👌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey it's great to see you're adopting BCH. If you're really into this project and will be able to report the growth and expenses in details then you should go for Flipstarter campaign there you'll definitely get funded, just need to be transparent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I knew that maybe this week I will create to that site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago