@Rampage activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Creative thinking is Better than anything"
Iba kasi talaga pag creative ang tao, creativity is everything talaga siguro.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plans before the classes started again"
Yun oh, salamat po:-)
2 years ago: commented on the article "At iba pa, and others, et cetera"
Oo nga po eh galing talaga nila
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plans before the classes started again"
Yun oh, salamat poooo. Opo medyo may mga lakad lang po nitong nakakaraan:-)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pets are not just 'animals'! "
Dapat talaga alagaan natin mga alaga natin, isa din sila sa mga nagtatanggal ng stress natin eh.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eight month of the Year, 3 Goals"
Yun yun, salamat hahahaha sana nga hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Boost Your Confidence To Reach Your Goals Sooner"
Yes you're right, so we need to practice our patience. You're right!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Image Size Can Greatly Affect your noise.cash..."
Yun oh bagong kaalaman, kahit wala pa akong noise cash account hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I Was A Kid... (I like eating toothpaste) "
Yun yun nga hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plans before the classes started again"
Thanks for your advice:D I appreciate it :-)
2 years ago: commented on the article "When I was a kid,I'm not just a kid:I'm a chef, ar..."
Totoo, laro all day hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's Go! It's Time Now for Reminiscing the "Self..."
Totoo hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me, as a Fan of Wonderful Things."
Salamat tol!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plans before the classes started again"
Yun oh comment ako pag ready na telegram ko hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Plans before the classes started again"
Ow buddy, thanks yun baka pwede sumali buddy, download ako mamayaaaaa
2 years ago: published the article
Plans before the classes started again
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can You Achieve Ultimate Bliss?"
You're welcome, yah you're right I also notice that
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can You Achieve Ultimate Bliss?"
This article is really meaningful, great! Thanks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Fresh Memories from the past: When I was a Kid...."
Nanay ko uka uka yata guoit sakin non eh hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing: When I was Kid"
Totoo hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing: When I was Kid"
O kaya sa muka ang punta ng mikmik hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Fresh Memories from the past: When I was a Kid...."
Nung grade 2 ako ginupitan ako ng nanay ko, di maayos pagkagupit kaya nung inayos halos kalbo na. Iyak ako non eh hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reminiscing: When I was Kid"
Yung mikmik sa bibig tapos ibubuga na parang usok, hahahahahaha may ubo pang kasama
2 years ago: commented on the article "Will Artificial Intelligence Replace Jobs?"
Welcome!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wishful Thinking, A Day of Adventure, "
Gravi yon hahaha, pati zipline hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Will Artificial Intelligence Replace Jobs?"
Ow, ok ok. I see.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Would you rather be late on this trend? "
Oh diba diba? Hahahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brain Rest, I want my Brain to Rest a little so I..."
Ang masama ikaw pa yung nagyaya tapos di pala papayagan hahaha, luge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wishful Thinking, A Day of Adventure, "
Grabe yung motocross hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brain Rest, I want my Brain to Rest a little so I..."
Yun lang haha, dapat talaga magpaalam agad eh nakaka disappoint lang eh haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Brain Rest, I want my Brain to Rest a little so I..."
Yung nakagayak na ang gamit tapos saka lang magpapaalam hahaha, kadalasan ganon ako eh hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Story Of An Answered Prayer."
You're welcome! Yes laban lang tayo lods!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Write A Story"
That was a blessing. Sana all hilig magsulat hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Childhood Memories Part 2"
Yup!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How To Write A Story"
I'm pretty sure that writing is your passion.
2 years ago: commented on the article "You will face many Defeats in life, but never let..."
Sana naman yung family mo di ganin ang inisip agad, nagtanong muna sana no
2 years ago: commented on the article "8 Things that Scare Me"
Empty wallet, waaaaaah!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Childhood Memories Part 2"
Ow!
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Childhood Memories Part 1"
That's right sir, so good to remember those times. Good old days
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate Conspiracy Theory"
That's right hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Story Of An Answered Prayer."
Congrats lods! Laban lang tayo, kahit mahirap online class.
2 years ago: published the article
My Childhood Memories Part 2
2 years ago: commented on the article "As A Student A Tiring Week Of July,2021: Have No T..."
Yup!
2 years ago: commented on the article "As A Student A Tiring Week Of July,2021: Have No T..."
We need to work hard to survive especially we are in online classes
2 years ago: commented on the article "As A Student A Tiring Week Of July,2021: Have No T..."
That was hard to learn in online classes, especially the math subjects like calculus.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Which path should I choose?"
Yun oh, yaka yan buddy. Goodluck satin!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The 10 Stages of Life"
Yun oh hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar"
Sabagay nga
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar"
Totoo, pray lang din. Saka sana dapat may mapagsharan din ng problema eh
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lucid Dreaming - What Is It And Is It Possible?"
That was true sir
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness..."
Welcome and Godbless
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Great Pretender and a Big fat Liar"
Pero need din talaga siguro natin ng mapagsasabihan ng problema, para maiwasan nadin siguro na lumala pa ito.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A "Doctor Angel" who saved me out in the "Darkness..."
Pray talaga dapat eh no, tiwala lang tayo.
2 years ago: published the article
My Childhood Memories Part 1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash, truly is a blessing "
Totoo po.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Battle of Life"
Tama! We need to fight for our lives. Tyaga lang at syempre pray.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lucid Dreaming - What Is It And Is It Possible?"
I've already read like this article and that was really creepy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash, truly is a blessing "
Totoo po, malaking tukong talaga itong platform na ito para sa lahat ng mga users
2 years ago: commented on the article "Read.cash, truly is a blessing "
Read cash also enhance the writing skills of the students. Malaking tulong po yun para samin.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ultimate Conspiracy Theory"
Pero para naman po talaga sakin di flat ang earth, hhhhmmmm, pero respeto nalang din para sa kanila
2 years ago: commented on the article "The three beliefs that I used to believe would mak..."
Hahahaha kaya nga po eh
2 years ago: published the article
My Friend Bird
2 years ago: commented on the article "The three beliefs that I used to believe would mak..."
Yung sa nangangati ang palad parang pamilyar sakin, pero ewan kung totoo hahaha. Depende siguro hahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!"
Totoo po!
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!"
Opo ganda nga po nyan, isa lang ang nakasurvive sa kanila.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!"
Lalo napo pag may nalalagas sa miyembro nila
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Self Challenge" Time Starts Now!"
Opo, ganda kasi ng bakbakan, saka makikita talaga ng tao ang hirap ng mga sundalo natin
2 years ago: published the article
Which path should I choose?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blockchain Social Media Changed Me : Especially Re..."
Totoo po, makakaenhance din po kasi ito ng writing skills eh
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"CdA : Homecoming"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Historical press release and other conspiracies"
Pero may mga kwento padin na di maipaliwanag no
2 years ago: commented on the article "Salute to our fallen "Valiant Heroes!""
Welcome!
2 years ago: published the article
Killer Container
2 years ago: commented on the article "Salute to our fallen "Valiant Heroes!""
Welcome! Ganda din nung american sniper na movie, you must watch that.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Failure is my Motivation in The Half Month of t..."
Ow hahahaha oks nga din po yung canva nakagamit nadin ako non dati para sa infographics hahaha.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The ReadCash Course Teaches How To Write 30 Articl..."
Same same hahahaha
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"1st Anniversary "
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finally Spend Some Of My Bitcoin Cash!"
Sana all po madami na naipon, sana makaipon din ako habang nandito sa read cash.
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Finally Spend Some Of My Bitcoin Cash!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The ReadCash Course Teaches How To Write 30 Articl..."
This article really helps other, this article was very detailed, it also gave me an idea and boost me to write more articles. Thanks!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting and Useful Websites I found on TikTok"
Yun, safe ayos pala
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I optimize my time especially I’m on my daily..."
Thanks for sharing your experience, maybe it can help me to becomemore productive everyday. Talagang kalaban kasi natin ang katamadan eh hahahaha
2 years ago: published the article
How can we avoid procrastination?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ways to motivate ourselves"
It's ok sir, I really appreciated that you noticed my work
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why Do I Drink? Why Do I Do What I Do?"
Just hold on sir. Don't lose hope and always pray.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Songs To Turn Your Mood"
Hahaha goods po sa pakiramdam. Nakakarelax talaga ang sound of nature.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Small Achievements, Huge Impact"
Salamat sir : - )
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ways to motivate ourselves"
Oh thanks, for your suggestion Mr. DM. I am familiar with that
2 years ago: commented on the article "Songs To Turn Your Mood"
Ako naman pangparelax ko yung tunog ng nature, download lang sa YouTube hahahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should I set goals like others did in this platfor..."
We should move forward!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should I set goals like others did in this platfor..."
Oops, Got it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should I set goals like others did in this platfor..."
Yes ma'am. Thanks for your advice. We should stay motivated and work hard to reach our goals. Thanks ma'am
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should I set goals like others did in this platfor..."
That's right ma'am, we should do our best to reach our goals. Do what we can and after that, we will get what we want. Thanks ma'am
2 years ago: published the article
Ways to motivate ourselves
2 years ago: commented on the article "Should I set goals like others did in this platfor..."
That was true, we should always motivate ourselves to reach our goals. Thanks for reading my article, I appreciate it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "A humble salute to teachers"
No problem po.
2 years ago: published the article
Should I set goals like others did in this platform?
2 years ago: commented on the article "June Recap; A Slow Progress!"
Goodluck po satin sir!
2 years ago: commented on the article "June Recap; A Slow Progress!"
Goodluck po, sana maachieve natin pare,-pareho mga goals natin. Tyagaan lang
2 years ago: published the article
Pets: Stress Reliever