My Failure is my Motivation in The Half Month of the Year

78 75
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

In this past few days of writing, publishing article i become not satisfied in my works. Like you, I always write and then save it to draft and then when the time of publishing, I change it again because, yes, I enjoy writing it but I'm not satisfied in How i express my thoughts.

Another problem is, I had a though time to make my Article have a EXC mark

because of the images that I downloaded from Google and GIF so If you noticed in my other Articles, I don't upload some Gifs and photos just like how I write before.

And I was sad because in this week and last week, I had a though time too to save $400 Goal in 2 weeks before my Birthday comes. Because of how I recieved tips

This is the example of how he gives tips to my Articles yesterday and same goes to my other articles.

But before I experience that, I also experience him giving me late tips so if you notice when you read my Article before, that he did not visit it me.

I write this Article not to brag or to attack the bot because he is giving me small amount but in fact, I motivate myself from this experiences.

If he was late giving me a Tips

"It's okay, It's natural to him to become late because not always he was always active to you. Some users that I know also experience this and not just me." and I wait patiently. I continue to write even if he doesn't visit me for 3 days. This doesn't make me to Stop writing some Articles and being not active here because in that time that he didn't visit me, I make that as an opportunity to read other's works in Home page which is I discover some new users just joined here 2 weeks or 3 weeks ago, while I also read articles by the links in TG group chat where I joined, and in Read.cash channel of Ate @Ruffa in Noise.cash where some people also posting their links of their articles.

Despite of I didn't recieve some tips in that day, I still give some tips to some Articles that I read because I enjoyed reading it. Sometimes, they help me to the things that I did not know and I explored some different topics that I did not still write here.

And then, he visit me again but just a little late because he is giving some tips to my past articles when I just publish my new article.

When he gives me Small amount

I admit that I'm disappointed but I look in the other side not the negative side. Well, It's okay for me and I accepted if how much he gives because I don't have a power to complain. The most important is, we should look in the possitive side than in negative side. If you recieve a Small amount, it's okay at least he gives you than he doesn't visited you. Am I right?

In my case, I tried another Genre of writing. I tried to write Horror and Romance Fiction stories (which is I tried to write it in our Filipino language).

So even if I recieve a small amount, I'm still Happy because I do the thing that I wanted to do and I tried myself to write the things that where I start writing before joining here. Because, that is where I start writing before and It's my hobby writing a short story. Which is I abandoned that and it's been a years past and I was still 16 or 17 that time when I write an short stories and publish it in Facebook. Lol

Well I was still happy and I'm glad that I read some possitive feedbacks from the other users and writers too when they read my works.

From @Janz

From @Caroline17

From @Marvinskie

And I'm thankful always to my Readers because they appreciate my works.

By the way, let's talk about my Another achievements here! Yay! I'm still grateful because I'm already a 6 Months user here and 91 subscribers

And because of that, I started to do the new things just like how other users do like:

Giving Sponsorship to some new users and users

At first, I just planning of looking for some new users that are good in writing here. Because, I like to motivate them to write more. Well because, that is how I start eh and that is how this generous and kind people did to me too

And I was thankful to my Sponsors because they motivated me to write more.

While in Noise.cash my subscribers also increased, I have a 112 Subscribers now yehey!

And for the update for my $400 in my Goal to make it $1,000

It's okay, Maybe this is just not a right time for me to make it $1,000. I still need to work hard for that because not always we are able to make it in the time that we want to be.

And as for now, I have a lot of failures but still hanging and climbing up to my success.

Closing Thought

I write this just so to motivate you that not just you but also me, Us, Experiencing difficult in climbing up but Still fighting so, You should also fight for your self. Not always we experience achievements but we can also experience failures to become better.

Thank you for your time reading my Article for today! I hope that my words will motivate you to not giving up!


My Previous Articles:

A story in the Middle of the Rain

In the Eyes of the Soul

An Imaginary thing that I want to happen

Paying Applications and Websites that I tried in earning money before

What I want to do on my Birthday

Taste and looks of food, How do you like them?

Famous lines in the house when we get sick

23
$ 13.77
$ 13.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @Caroline17
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Okay lang yan. You're not alone. I mean kahit ako, nademotivate din minsan pero syempre, dahil love ko magsulat, so di ko to ilelet go. Go lang ng go kasi minsan nakaka jackpot naman tayo kay bot. Minsan nga lang, wala, pero never give up. Just keep writing and don't stress yourself sa goal mo. Malayo pa ang end ng 2021, so marami pang pdeng mangyari. :) Makakaabot ka rin sa goal mo. Malay mo sobra sobra pa pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla thank you po ate πŸ˜­πŸ’š Oo nga po dina po ako nagmamadali kasi sa ngayong na achieve ko na yung goal ko na 1BCH hindi na po ako nageexpect na gaya ng dati kung ano natatanggap ko ganon parin sa ngayon. Happy naman po ako kasi gaya po ninyo I enjoyed writing tapos ang sarap sa pakiramdam na may nababasa po akong nga comments mula sa mga new users dito na namomotivate ko po sila. Ganon.. salamat po ate sa club1Bch dahil andami ko din pong natututunan sainyong lahat πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for writing this article, thanks also for reading and noticing my previous article, it also boost me to write more. And dun po sa mga picture, try nyopo mag edit sa picsart para sa panlagay sa mga article nyo, yun po ginagamit ko eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also use picsart lol but just editing my photos not for lead image. I use Canva application now. Btw, thank you for visiting my article. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow hahahaha oks nga din po yung canva nakagamit nadin ako non dati para sa infographics hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a new user and I write a lot honestly but I have no confidence to tell people or to let them read my write ups. This is the first article I've read actually and it encouraged me to think of good topics to share so I can also inspire people. I can see that you are doing your best and it inspires me to do my best too😊 to more articles to publish. God bless you❀

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you for reading my Article 😭 i'm happy that it encourage you. 😭 Don't worry we will become successful in the future! Let's still continue to work hard, and do our best to achieve all the goals that we want. Okay? God bless you too and more BCH to come πŸ’šπŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here. This is the first article I read and it really inspired me. I love writing, i know I'll get better and better each day as I continue to learn and do my passion. Thanks for being an inspiration .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Oh my gosh Thank you for reading πŸ˜­πŸ’š Welcome here where you can earn BCh by writing and reading articles and if you need some help here is my Telegram Account: ExpertWritter @ImExpertWritter I'm willing to help you β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I am making my self familiar first in this platform and starting to enjoy reading articles.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Okay. Let me know if you need help in the future okay? β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š goodluck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, so sweet of you. Thanks, i will!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing my thouggts through writing is my first goal before earning. So, now I just post with the best that I can even if Rusty would visit be or not. Earning is the second goal. If I did not earn much , still thank you. Because other users still took time reading my works and even upvoted it. It the bot comes by, then more thank you. It means that God wants to bless me more because He has a good plan for me.

When i started having this mindset, i saw the big difference. I am not that disappointed anymore and I write without much pressure.

Don't worry much! We will always be here, checking out your articles and encouraging you. :)

May God always bless us. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No you are not failing. It is just a matter of luck. I saw it rewarded you on this article. Congrats! More sponsors to come to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also shock because he is now starting to visit me which is I'm very thankful to all my readers today β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Thank you i hope I can really recieve some more sponsors in the future. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will, soon. I guess for me, i have a very very long way to go before being noticed. I have a hunch that the bot doesn't like my content and style. Is there a need to contemplate for a change? I guess not. Nevertheless, i still enjoy writing here despite having some or none.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a hunch that the bot doesn't like my content and style.

no, everyone has their own style in writing and we are all doing our best. πŸ’š don't Worry he will visit you. As long as you are following the rules ☺️

Nevertheless, i still enjoy writing here despite having some or none.

i'm glad that you are still thinking possitive and you are still writing πŸ₯° just continue what you are doing dear I also experience that when I'm starting here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman. Hindi naging active nitong nakaraaan. 🀧 Iwan ko ba. Nagiging pulpol na utak ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba'y mahirap yan Haha bawi sa sunod. Isip tayo magandang Topic πŸ˜‚ tsaka okay lang yan ng makapag pahinga naman tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, I want to congratulate you forr achievements and 6 months of using rc. You are right, it is very important to be thankful for the small things that we receive. Ako nga mars hahaha di ko alam wla ata balak si rusty bisitahin ako πŸ˜…πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka kasi same connection gamit mo doon sa dati mong account tsaka sa account mo ngayon?

Btw. Salamat sa pagbati mare! Sana'y di ka magsasawa sa pagmumukha ko dito HAHAHA πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag change na ako ng sim mars. Anyways let's keeo morving forward. Youre welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta sulat lang ng sulat okay, don't think of the tips muna. I enjoy my time na here that's diko na din minomonitor ung tips, mas kenekeleg kasi ako sa readers ng article tapos mga comment nila. Mas namomotivate akong mag sulat. Bastabin nalang muna ang isipin natin, let's not mind the bot for a while. As long as we receive from him, small or big mahalagay Importants. Wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga Ate. natutuwa ako nung nagustuhan po nila yung kwentong gawa ko πŸ€©πŸ’š Parang bumalik ako sa pagkaka 16-17 years old ko ba? πŸ₯Ί Tsaka Opo Hindi ko naman na minsan iniisip. Ang mahalagay binibigyaj parin niya ako. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby gerl, don't you know you and Ropa are the reason I came back here, seeing you publishing articles and me as just your reader for I am ashamed to comment coz I can't give you tips. I came back because why not diba..total anjan pa naman kayo, You inspired me to write more (although more on personal basis) and to be active here and in Noise.Cash. Your birthdays coming but you still can achieve your goal...mejo mali late nga lang nang kunti hehehe

love you baby girl!!hugs and kisses!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baby gerl, don't you know you and Ropa are the reason I came back here, seeing you publishing articles and me as just your reader for I am ashamed to comment coz I can't give you tips. I came back because why not diba..total anjan pa naman kayo, You inspired me to write more (although more on personal basis) and to be active here and in Noise.Cash.

Why you are ashamed po? It's okay lang naman po na di po kayo magbigay. As long as sinusupportahan nyo po ako at ganon din po ako ay okay na po sakin. Tsaka naiintindihan ko po yon β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š masaya po akong mabasa na naging isa ako sa naging rason kung bakit po kayo bumalik ulit dito at ganon din naman po ako, kayo din po ang rason kung bakit andito po ako ulit nagpapakatatag kahit na madami na akong mga naranasan.

Your birthdays coming but you still can achieve your goal...mejo mali late nga lang nang kunti hehehe

love you baby girl!!hugs and kisses!

Opo noona. Tsaka pagsisikapan ko po iyon. Kanino po ba ako magmamana ng pagiging matatag at pagsusumikap? Syempre sainyo pong mga ate ko dahil sainyo kaya po ako nagiging matatag ngayon. Tsaka hindi naman po talaga natin mapipilit ang isang bagay na hindi pwede at at least nsman po ay triny ko ang best ko at makakapag antay naman po iyon dipo ba? πŸ₯°πŸ’š

I love you more noona! naiiyak ako sa message mo, no... Umiiyak na po pala ako πŸ˜­πŸ’š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yaaahhhhhhhhhh basa na lampin ko chorrrrrr....crying ladies here we are!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may lampin noona panira naman ng iyak eh 😭 malungkot sana ako pero eto HAHaha natawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pag naging nanay na may lampin na talaga yan baby gerl...hahaha ayoko palagi ka umiiyak kaya nagpasanib ako kay Ropa para mapa smile kita..lablab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Dina ako iiyak πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA cute ko kaya tapos tapos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tapos????????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeee. Small things should be appreciated because just like me rusty wasn't yet visited to me but I keep hoping that he will na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right! We should appreciate small thimgs! πŸ₯°πŸ’š Don' he will. Just wait patiently coz' I also experience that before

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhh. Patiently waiting here😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good πŸ€©πŸ’š You can do it okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessssss. I can do it😍 Thank youπŸ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never stop to write some motivation for others. I first joined here because it was introduced by a friend of mine. She said that my writing would be rewarded in crypto. But that's not what I'm writing here for. Even I don't understand crypto and BCH. My friend said that BCH can be exchanged for cash. But I chose to just keep it. because I still have money without having to have BCH. The achievements that I choose here are the benefits for others. I hope my articles can influence other people to be better and more useful.

So, if I don't get paid, I will still write here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The achievements that I choose here are the benefits for others. I hope my articles can influence other people to be better and more useful.

That's what I wanted to read from others. Let's not just focus in earning BCH but also enjoying inspiring others from our works.

So, if I don't get paid, I will still write here

I also want to say this but I needed money. Unlike you, That you have a money. Well for me, I born poor so I need to work hard to earn so that I can help my Mom

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Helping parents is a very noble goal. I hope you stay healthy and keep trying to make your mother be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou and yeah, I just save Bch for her and not for me. πŸ˜©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't push yourself too hard, stay healthy and happy. If BCH can afford to buy what makes you happy, buy it with some of your BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I don't have things to make me happy. Because I don't need it and sometimes when I buy, I feel guilty after. 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not be like that. happiness is you who create

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same mare. Kaso naging busy tlaga ako this first week ng July. Kaya akala ko affected acc ko kasi nga madalang ako makapag reply sa mga comments. Tapos di ako nakakapagbasa. Kapagod na kasi pagdating sa gabi.

Na disappoint din ako kunti pero sabi ko di ako titigil. Alam ko babalik din siya. Akala ko nga dahil ibang phone na gamit ko. Buti ngayon bumalik na. Di nga lng ako nakapag publish kahapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare wag titigil. Madidisappoint lang tayo pero hindi yun magiging dahilan para sumuko πŸ₯° Basta ang importante ay pinagpapatuloy parin natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mare. Tsaka isa pa nakaisang ipon na rin tayo eh. D ba na reach na natin ang goal so yung mga kita natin now is bunos na lng kumbaga at pangdagdag kaya laban lang talaga tayo eh ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Ganyan din sinabi sakin ni @Eunoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hahaha naunahan na pala ko ni parz haha. Pero totoo naman talaga. Swerte na tayo mare nuh na nakaipon na tayo hihihi kaya thankful pa rin talaga. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po πŸ₯° ipagpasalamat nalang na meron kesa ay wala. Madaldal po kasi yang si @Eunoia HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ kahit bully lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha bully na pala yang isang yan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po mare πŸ˜‚ Nung wala ka grabe bully niyan HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for mentioning me MareπŸ₯° Always think positive lang tayo, sabi mo nga sakin Sulat lang ng Sulat 😊 Maachieve mo yang Goal mo mag tiwala lang palagi hehe.

By the way ,, Advance Happy Birthday to you πŸ₯° stay Pretty lang palagi always be Happy, Don't be Sad Okay 😊 thank you for always supporting me hehe Ingat.

Happy 6 Monthsary MareπŸ₯° More More BCH to you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sulat lang ng sulat mare kaya ikaw na dinadaanan niya na ngayo, Ipagpatuloy mo yan mare πŸ€©πŸ’š Salamat, nakakailang bati kana sakin Hahahaha Matagal pa naman next week pa. Tsaka thank you din sa greetings sa pagka 6 months ko πŸ˜©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganon talaga mare πŸ˜… Oo mare tuloy lang ang pagsusulat para sa pangarap😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaaan! Ganyan nga gusto kong mabasa mula sayo πŸ€©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang po yan Ate. Mas okay na po yung konti kaysa sa spam hehe. Sa ngayon, di ako makapagplano ng short term kasi napakarandom niya. One dollar nga lang binibigay niya sa akin, swerte na ako roon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, but still grateful because we now hold 1BCH. That's the thing we already reach out goal and the coming reward will be bonus already. Keep it up brod πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! πŸ€©πŸ’š Ganyan dapat tayo eh, Nasa possitive lang palagi. Tsaka nageenjoy naman tayong magsulat at magbasa ng mga comments ng mga nagbabasa ng gawa natin πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit! Go go go! Just keep going and enjoy writing and engaging with other users and soon, the rewards will follow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! πŸ€©πŸ’š Always think possitive. Because thinking negative will never be helpful 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been 1 week user and I haven't received any tip from the robot yet, they said I need patients and more on interaction so this is what I am doing, I hope one day I'll visit the site with a surprise notification from the bot will be the happiest day, maybe. I haven't tried it so I don't know the feeling hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been 1 week user and I haven't received any tip from the robot yet, they said I need patients and more on interaction so this is what I am doing

Yes you are right. You need be active here and more on efforts. πŸ₯° i also being like that when I joined here. Don't worry he will visits you soon, don't lose hope okay? πŸ€©πŸ’š Just continue what you are doing. Just like me, I'm waiting patiently and just continue writing and reading πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank your for the advice, I am doing my best and I will not lose my hope hehe. No pain, no gain. I have to push harder o:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! You should so that we can live better πŸ₯°πŸ’š Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this, I'll save this as a motivation. I know this will help me on my read.cash journey since newbie palang ako dito πŸ₯°πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Need mo lang mag wait wag mawawalan ng pag-asa at magsumikap para sa pangarap πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyiee 😍 may pa mention pa haha. Kakahiya. Salamat parang naging promotional na tuloy dating sakin hehehe. Keep up the good work and more article to come. Love story haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sorry na πŸ˜‚ salamat kaseeee sa Support doon sa story kahapon. Tsaka oo magsusulat pa ako ng madami kahit ngayon eh matumal πŸ˜©πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lng oie. Nag papasalamat pa nga ako eh dahil sa mention mo may nadagdagan views ko haha. Laban lng kaya mo yan. Next week na bday mo haha. Invited ako? Advance happy bday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong handa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜© HAHAHA di ako maghahanda. Walang kwarta πŸ₯² Pero invited ka sa kaingayan ko sa Gc ni Carisa HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Maingay na ako dun hahaha. Okay lng walang handa importante maayong lawas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla diko sinasadyang mapindot yung spam 😭 patawarin mo ako. Di ko alam pano ko mauundo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na. Sorry ha 😩😭 diko sinasadya talaga 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this month rin ba birthday mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo This month po. july 13 ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka bday mo bunso namin 😊 advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halla bday nya din po? πŸ€©πŸ’š ayos yarn may kabday ako. Salamat po

$ 0.00
2 years ago