I Have Done That, Haven't I?

67 51
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

It has always been a dream of mine to be in interviewed for some accomplishment or achievement of some kind. I wanted someone to be interested to what my thoughts are, to what my state of mind is, and just real curious about what I did, or what I have gone through, in regards to those achievements or accomplishments.

But don't get me wrong, I do not want to be interrogated. Just a plain old interview out of interest and curiosity, not because it is required, or it's legally necessary. I don't want to be interviewed by the police, a wife, or a girlfriend. Those are just scary.

Anyhow, I think this might be the closest I will be to an interview. I will be interviewing myself with a bunch of Never Have I Ever questions. These questions will be randomly generated by a supercomputer that took decades to be built and to be functional.

So without further ado, here we go:

1.Never have I ever tried to fake my report card.

Well for that very first question, I would like to thank the supercomputer for the very wonderful question and I will have to say that I HAVE NEVER ever tried to fake a report card.

From the early stages of my school career, report cards were claimed by parents and/or guardians so I didn't have the opportunity to try anything funny with them. Not that I had any reason, I always had good grades for my academics, except on (GMRC) Good Moral and Right Conduct, or Values, basically those "subjects" that they just had to put on the curriculum.

I'm a big annoyance in class if you ask my teachers because I was just so noisy back then, always talking, and talking just with anybody who was willing. I'm just a talkative brat. And that comment was always present on my report cards on the teachers' remarks.

2.Never have I ever accidentally worn a piece of clothing inside out.

Well, I have. But let me ask you a question. Who hasn't? Get out of here! Anyhow, it's really an arduous task to get dress in the dark, without the lights on, inside a stranger's bedroom while you are trying not to make any sound and you are careful not to trip over anything, since you are trying to sneak out your way out of that apartment.

3.Never have I ever drawn on someone when they were asleep.

Unfortunately, I have drawn on someone while they were sleeping. A lot of times too.

Back in college during those sleepovers for "projects and stuff", we sleep in groups and the first one to sleep will always wake up with a lot of writings on his or her face and body. Usually the artistic works are limited to phalluses of different sizes and designs. I can't remember a time when someone drawn something on me though. Maybe they were scared, or they just didn't care. LOL

4.Never have I ever met a movie star.

I actually have several of them movie stars. From when I was in highschool I have already met some of them, and during their tapings too. Since I was one of those curious onlookers, I have been a part of those crowds looking over the shoulders of the crew while the cameras were rolling.

But all of the stars I met were just local celebrities. Let me enumerate some of the actors I can remember that I have met.

  • Robin Padilla

  • Daniel Padilla

  • Kathryn Bernardo

  • Kim Chiu

  • Xian Lim

  • Yassi Pressman

  • Maui Taylor

  • Kristine Hermosa

  • Jericho Rosales

  • Jean Garcia

  • Jasmine Curtis-Smith

  • Ian Veneracion

  • Paolo Ballesteros

  • John Lapus

And a whole lot more. Meeting up and bumping with celebrities is quite common than you might think. Thanks to my previous job I guess.

5.Never have I ever colored my hair a crazy color.

Hmm, I used to play with my hair a lot back then. I am not sure if you can consider red, yellowish brown color crazy colors, but I did dye my hair with those colors back then, and yep, I also used grey temporary colorings for my hair too. I'm a guy by the way.

Another crazy thing I did with my hair though was growing my bangs out so long, well it was the emo days so I found it cool back then. But whenever I see an old picture of mine now showcasing that bangs, I cringe a little bit, "why did I do that?".

6.Never have I ever watched a superhero movie.

Of course I have watched tons of those. The marvel universe is the reason. Rarely will you meet someone who hasn't seen the avengers yet. And yes of course, still, Ironman all the way, love that guy 3000.

Although I am a fan of Marvel superheroes now, the first movie I have seen in the theaters was DC's Superman Returns. I was a kid back then. My father scored some tickets for us but the movie reception was so big that we ended up watching the movie while standing. Yes, standing. I can't remember why we watched it like that though. Maybe it was a private screening or something. Or public? Not sure.

7.Never have I ever tried alcohol-free beer.

This one's totally accidental but I tried it. It was just out of pure stupidity.

So we were out and about in Japan and on the way back to the hotel, I decided to drop by a convenience store to pick up some liquor and beer so we can drink inside the room. I picked up Asahi brand beer from the chiller and went on my way back to the hotel.

I was so excited to drink and when I was about to open a can, I suddenly noticed at the bottom those tiny letters said "Non-alcoholic". And I was like "what the actual fvck?!" I downed those cans like nothing, like nothing at all. They tasted cool, but there was not that tipsy feeling I wanted to have. Stupid.


Let's take it up a notch and make the next 3 questions a bit raunchy and let's up the ratings from rated-G to R-18. LOL

8.Never have I ever made out in a public place.

And ... of course I did. Who am I kidding here? I did that. Public display of affection (PDA) has been my thing back then. I remember a full make out session on the cinemas, this time, I was not standing on my feet, something entirely different was standing in front of me. What a wild girl that is, really, a cute little angel on the outside, a real sexy devil inside. I loved that girl.

There's also this one time on a park bench. If I can remember correctly it was early in the afternoon and we were just under the shade of a young tree. Two young souls, intertwined by the tip of their tongues with a whole lot of touching going on.

Making out in public though, I do not recommend it. You'll just experience a lot of pain under your stomach and will walk out with some weird marks on your crotch.

9.Never have I ever given a hickey.

Oh yeah! Took some, gave some. But the awkward thing about this particular thing is I went to work with one. Right across my neck. I had to put a bandage over it just to hide the stupidity I did the night before. It was just too embarrassing to face people and clients with that stain on my neck.

However, I really admire the lips which made them because the mark lasted over 2 days. Strangely enough though, I am not sure who made them. I forgot who gave me that long-lasting hickey. But I think it's the same woman from the cinema bit. That girl. Ugh.

10.Never have I ever have I kissed someone within the first hour of meeting them.

Alright, let me be frank. You should not do this. Not at all. Especially nowadays, you know what I mean. But for my answer to this rather exciting question, I have. I have kissed someone within the first hour of meeting. On the lips, okay? Kisses on cheeks are just greetings so they don't count. I am talking about full blown kissing scenes, tongue and all. LOL

Well I guess I can relay that particular scene from a bar. I was out with my colleagues, we were drinking, dancing and grinding. You know how it is. While we were up on the stage having a good time, this one girl bumped into me and we just sorta smiled at each other and then we ended up dancing together. Guess she was really out to have some fun that night.

Without much talks between us, we didn't even exchange names yet, we were on the middle of the stage and we were just kissing like we were a couple of teenagers hot for each other. At the end of the night, she gave me her number and we stayed in touch for a while.

And I don't know if it was a hot streak or just because of the booze, hers weren't the only pair of lips I connected that night. Wew.

What can I say right? I love kissing. LOL

Hey there!!

I just saw a bunch of articles like this one around recently and I thought I should jump into the bandwagon too. That is because, currently, with a total radical honesty, I don't have any motivation to write with my own topic in mind. I've read some of my friends' entries already and my interest has been piqued. You can check their articles on their respective pages, the articles I have read so far are from, @Ruffa , @Jeaneth , @Laurenceuuu , @ExpertWritter and @ellimacandrea .

It's quite fun writing this one too. You might want to try it!

Let me tag some people who I'd like to read this from : @Ellehcim , @Caroline17 , @Corpsekunno and @Sequoia.

#challengeAccepted

#neverIhaveEverChallenge

20
$ 1.94
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Oww.. I like the honesty of these answers! You have explored many things huh? Hahahaha!

Anyway, I have written mine too! You can just check it out if you want. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah things are meant to be explored. Life is meant to be experienced. :D

Oh will do!!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a point there.. Do what makes you happy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh yeah.. What makes you happy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing. Kdrama and Kpop. And traveling (if fate allows..)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh what a humble and completely normal set of things. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natawa na lang ako sa bandage. Naalala ko nung college kami pag may bandage kaming nakita sa leeg ng guy na kaklase namin alam na. haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

never failed to entertain me! lols . . . nice nice nice piece! AHahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh hey, thanks for dropping by. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no biggie !! haha you are always an interesting read! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

waaah.. talaga ba?? Thank you so much for saying that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. haha nabuhos ng kulit sa sinusulat. Loving it. keep on!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah mas makulit in real life. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahajaha kwela ka nga siguro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah thanks. I try to be. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the making out portion ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜† Are you a writer in a network? GMA, ABSCBN?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ooh i love that too! Hahahaha

haha why'd you ask?? I wish. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of your line or work? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My line of work? I'm your average IT guy. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo though I'm just a noob IT lady ๐Ÿ˜† pano mo namemeet yung mga celebrities?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh... nice! High five! OOhhhhh, coincidences?? Hmm.. other times because of a previous job (hotel) ... most time, nagkakataon lang talaga... haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That must be an en grande hotel. Luxurious I would say ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm it's quite old but yeah, it used to have its extravagant days. But hindi ko na naabot un. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the free plug. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol always. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudo kudoii, tinginnnn - nong emo picture mo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, usong uso yarn non. Nalimutan ko na nga ang itsura ee, ipaalala mo sakin, share mo dito or sa tg bwahahahahahahaha. Saka try mong mag kulay ng blue, ang cool kaya ๐Ÿ˜‚. At sana all muna maraming artista ng nakita. Ako'y puro sa malayuan lang re ahahaha. Di kasi ako makikipag siksikan para sa kanila. Pero kung si kwash yan, ay gooii wahahaha.

Pero grabi ka kudo kudo, ang lupet mo. Lodi, ikaw na ang lodi ko ๐Ÿคง. Ang haraught mo my gosh ๐Ÿ˜‚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha wala, ibinaon ko na sa lupa, literal ang mga litratong ayun hahaha ang hirap ng balikan. hahha ay gusto ko nga yung blue eh... astig...

hahaha harutan daw kasi eh. edi go. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat naman ganon ๐Ÿ™„, hukayin mo tas tingin kami ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha nawawala nga ung map eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imot naman nito, di naman namin ipapakulam ee ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah cge cge pag nakita ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa nmn madami n ngjoin sa challenge n to.. hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe kaya nga.. opened up silang bigla. hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number 2 palang triggered na imagination ko at dun na naging wild sa last hahaha...astiggggggggg!!!!! idolo pa autograph chozz lang// di ko masasabing di ko na experience yun pero ibang level yung number 10 eh..kasi hindi isa kundi sobra pa wahahahahhahah...hands down below the knee!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow. salamat at napaandar ang imagination mo. ehe :) thanks for dropping by. haha yep, eh wala, fun fun.. fun times. masarap nalang balikan, at least napagdaanan. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true..na miss ko rin yung mga dun moments dati specially nung college ba..bwahahaha sobra pa sa wild..and true at least na experience before ..

ciao!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my gooosh. sobra pa sa wild?? Spill mommy. haha anong ginawa mo sa mga nice guys? hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wild nice guys they are right now bub I guess

woah sarado na yung chapter na yun sa life ako

takte hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kaya ngaa,, sarado na.. so pwede nang ikwento ang lahat. ahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahabahabang usapan at kailangan may inuman at pulutan kaya lang nagbago na at baka iba na naman kahantungan kaya wag nalang...lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay wow.. may inuman,, may pulutan... may ibang kahahantungan?? Mukhang gusto ko yan. ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang pinakahighlight talaga nung article is yung mga artistang nakita. Ako kasi Mayor lang eh haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha oo ayun un.. haha mas okay talaga ung mga politician, round the clock kung umarte, hindi tulad ng mga artista, pag cut na, okay tao na ulit. hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whhhat๐Ÿ˜ฑ ang dami mo ng nakitang artista kasama pa si daniel padilla . Oh my goodness. Haha gaganda lahat watch marvel lang di ko nakahiligan .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pareho sila ng tito nya. Maangas pero hindi mayabang. Haha legit sa personal. Hindi pa-star.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another one in this challenge, I really enjoyed reading. You made me smile and laugh while reading this. You had quite some adventures, I love it ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe yep. An experience today, is another fun story tomorrow. :) Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! I really enjoy reading the funny stories the most. I will do mine too, although something else keeps popping up ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha. what are those popping up? Ideas? haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, ideas for other articles, people turning up at my doorstep, things to do, moods. It is finally done now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha so glad that you were able to go through with it despite of those. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana all nakakita na ng mga artista ako kasi di ako interesado kahit pumupunta sila minsan sa mga fiesta ๐Ÿ˜‚ HAHAHAHA tsaka gulat ako sa 8-10 wengya HAHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha para maiba naman.. ganyan talaga dapat ang never have I ever. medjo controversial dapat. hahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Grabe diko ni ano mga ganyan baka pagalitan ako ni ate ropa ko๐Ÿ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyy.. haha hindi yan. mabait yang si ruffa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was looking for a sign if I should do this challenge then I saw your tag. Hahaha, This is it! Finally gonna try this one โค

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hehe let's go, let's see what you've got. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love watching superhero movies, lalo na nung bata pa ako hahaha, spiderman lang sakalam. Madami pa ding iba yung mg avengers, yan yang mga gawa nga ng marvel, astig eh hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes. Panalo talaga. Mas okay na nga spidey now. haha mas current.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, nakabatay nadin sa technology yung spidernan ngayon eh. Hahaha. Kahut suit nya mukang about tech nadin, samantalang dati, hindi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha gusto ko magcomment about dun sa artista pero may nabasa akong R-18 HAHAHA.

Napapaface palm ako dun sa mga nangyari hahaha but it was funny and a brave move for you to open it here!

$ 0.06
2 years ago

haha brave talaga? Haha parang may mali akong nagawa ah... hahahaha thanks btw. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I mean minsan kapag ganan nakakahiya i-open๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sabagay.. okay lang yan.. Mas madami pa kasi akong mas nakakahiya pa jan. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha! Samedt!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago