1st Anniversary 🥳

78 75
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

July 09, 2021

The passage of time was incredibly quick. It seems like yesterday, but if you will check my profile, I've been on this site for a year. To be honest, I have no idea what to say or how to feel. Maybe I'm experiencing mixed emotions and the concept of celebrating my first anniversary here hasn't yet sunk in? Furthermore, I simply want to write this essay to reflect on my journey—on how this platform became my escape and medium of communication, allowing me to improve my writing talents, gain a little financial stability, and shape my personality.

How did I get here?

Boredom was the catalyst for everything that has happened since. We're on heavy lockdown that time, and we can't leave the house. Every day, I need to accomplish something merely to retain my sanity and redirect my attention to other things. This is also the time of year where cash reward apps and referral links became rampant. Some of my friends keep on sending their referral links to earn extra money. As a bored individual, I attempted to join them by clicking on their link. I earned some cents and I am grateful for that. However, it is not enough for the effort I put in scrolling, watching, etcetera on their ad-filled app.

One time while scrolling on Facebook, I encountered this post where he introduced readcash. According to him, you can earn money just by writing and interacting with other people. So of course, as a person who knows and likes to write, I signed up right away!

At first, I feel like I’m lost. I don’t have any subscribers nor friends – I’m just there like a mushroom who sprouted out of nowhere. However, regardless of my current situation, I decided to write.

The first topic I wrote here is my opinion on how the Philippines has failed in handling the COVID-19 situation in our country. I am very disappointed that time (until now) on the Duterte administration. It looks like they’re not listening to the people.

The Philippines is Losing Its Battle Against COVID-19 (AN OPINION)

If you will check it, the reading time is roughly one to two minutes. Well, it doesn’t matter during that time because interaction with the users is more important. @Hanzell is the first one who commented on my article and I am really happy because someone shows interest in the topic I wrote.

I further explored the website and I discovered that there’s a Filipino community here. I scrolled up and I met @Lejay28 and commented in one of his articles. Because of him, I got motivated to continue what I am doing. In this period, I also created my introductory post where obviously, I introduced myself.

Hello, I'm Clifford :)

I continue writing and interacting with others for days. Since Rusty is not yet present at that time, the earning are just based on the points we accumulate for the entire day. If you have higher points, you will receive a bigger value of BCH. As far, as I can remember, I am so happy to receive $0.10 – 0.20 per day back then.

I once had a punishment in which we were given fewer points than usual for two weeks. I stated that the system had misinterpreted our actions as upvote cooperation. I continue to write regardless of the circumstances.

I've also participated in several giveaways and contests. Every time I win, I usually get sponsorships and BCH as a prize.

I even offered them a sponsorship in exchange for them subscribing to my account, lol. I feel bad because my sponsorship amount is only $0.01. Please accept my apologies for such hilarious acts 😂.

In this platform, I also became proactive in combating spammers. @Jane, as far as I recall, is the one who leads the charge against them. Our actions had an impact on our accounts as spammers are banding together to downvote our content. Nonetheless, the good guys came out on top. Rusty was also born around this time.

What did I earn and learned?

For the several months of staying here, the way I write my articles has changed. I adopt the style of others users and successfully apply it to mine. If you will check the links I included above and compared them to this article, you can see a huge difference.

Apart from writing, this platform aided in the development of my personality. I couldn't manage my emotions back then, so I just let everything out. However, since I learn how to express myself in writing, I've learned how to channel my energy into more productive endeavors.

When it comes to earnings, probably during this time I already achieved my 1 BCH. But due to my carelessness and reckless handling of money, that goal was never achieved.

It all started when I discovered that I could earn more BCH by buying and selling NFT on Juungle. As far as I recall, I've accumulated nearly $200+. As a person who is overwhelmed by the amount of money I had, I instantly invested it in other assets. That's a positive thing because it allows you to diversify your portfolio, but I made a mistake by purchasing a shitcoin, whose value plummeted the next day. In desperation, I tried to use Binance Futures and gamble all the remaining money there. I lost because I don’t have any knowledge about trading and I am just basing it on my guts. I learned my lesson the hard way, I guess? I should be contented and think carefully before risking my hard-earned money.

Luckily, thanks to the bot for always spoiling me with some Bitcoin Cash, I am now just a step closer to my 1 BCH goal. I won’t share it for now hehe. I will just publish another article for this.

Moving on, I discovered that this platform is about more than just publishing content; it's also about developing a camaraderie. I agree with @Laurenceuuu that you must befriend others to be successful here. @carisdaneym2 was kind enough to contact me back then. I wouldn't be able to meet other excellent users here without her. Thanks to all of Noiseristificationism's fantastic authors! I consider myself fortunate to have you as virtual buddies.

@WanderingMedStudent @Eunoia @ExpertWritter @Maestro02 @Corpsekunno @Zhyne06 @dziefem @immaryandmerry @Ruffa @Sequoia @Caroline17 @Khairro and 85 others 😆.

What are my plans?

I will continue to write and support other writers especially the newbies. If ever I reached my 1 BCH goal, I might increase the number of users I am sponsoring. I already have the candidates 😄.

I am also thinking about taking a class about crypto trading or simply self-studying by reading books and watching youtube videos. I have a lot of time since I already decided that I will not proceed in college this school year. I think my mental state is not yet ready and I don't want to force myself. I might find a part-time job for a while to sustain the finances in our home.

Ending thoughts...

This took me one whole day to finish 😆. While writing this, I am still reflecting on things I've done. Sudden realization and appreciation were still kicking in.

It's been a wild adventure. You and this platform have witnessed the happening with my life. I am grateful that I discovered this with help of a man I don't even know. The money you are currently receiving thru affiliates is not enough to show how thankful I am. You deserve more :)).

I want to take this moment to thanks all of my sponsors: @carisdaneym2 @CryptoMax @Jane @Laurenceuuu @bmjc98 @scottcbusiness @TruSuccessXpert for showing your support.

The people who upvote, like, and comment on my articles, thank you so much!

More years to come! Thanks for being here and I am looking forward to a more fun-filled journey to y'all 😁👋.


You can read my recent articles...

29
$ 21.37
$ 16.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 1.00 from @dziefem
+ 17
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe tlga mga pinagdaanan natin noon.. Nagkapenalty dn ako twice dahil jan sa upvoting chenes. Haha. Kala ko katapusan ko na. .nakakamiss mgs pinag gagawa natin dati.. Mas masaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truee! pero wala eh everything change, charot. May pagganun hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mushroom part struck me. I'm feeling like that, a mushroom that just sprouted. But I am slowly learning the read.cash way.

I am also learning the crypto world. Slowly and conservatively, takot much matunaw ang hard-earned BCH ko hehe.

Thank you for this. It's like a glance from where read.cash started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your growth here is exponential. That is really inspiring! I am sure those who will read this will be motivated to do better and keep on writing here. It's exciting to know you are close to joining the Club 1 BCH. It is one of my goals as well but one step at a time. I am focusing on my contents more for now and the engagement to others.

You are braver than me for you were able to venture into the trading world even though how unfortunate it was but I admire you for wanting to learn about it more. With that right kind of attitude, I am sure you will become a better trader.

You have are already here for a year but it is a time well spent. Keep on writing and inspiring others. Congrats and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nice, congrats at andaming bagay na naachieve mo sa isang taon. Sana paglipas ng mga araw maging kagaya nyo din ako dito sa platform na ito. Congrats lods at salamat, parang namotivate akong gumawa pa ng mga articles dito. Goodluck sa iyong goal na maka 1 BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! Congrats idol. One of my inspirations here.

Maachieve mo na rin yang 1BCH. Good luck.

Tsaka gusto ko lang sabihin na you're a great writer. Very.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy congrats!!! Happy anniversary sainyo ni readcash! Thank you for sharing a part of you through your articles, in that way, we've come to know you better.

I might not know all of your struggles pero diko talaga makakalimutan yung gusto mo matulog ng 1 month lol. Kita mo ngayon, pwede ka matulog ng more than one year charot. Enjoy ka nalang muna, pahinga ka. Siguruhing nasa maayos muna ang mental state bago pilitin na pumasok ulit. You've made the right decision to focus on your mental state. Makakapag antay naman ang college.

Anyways, congrats again! I'm one DM away if even that you need a friend. :)

Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🥺♥️ Nagawa ko nang matulog for 1 whole day 😆 Kinausap ko si mama na wag muna ako pakielaman HAHAHHAHS. Ikaw din prioritize your mental health first ha. Kahit president ka, you have the rights to say no sa gawaing ibibigay sayo ng mga profs kung di mo na kaya. Good luck sa goals at college life mo ♥️. Salamat din sa tips hehe 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huy sana all nakatulog ng 1 day hahaha. sarap lang sa feeling ng ganoon. haha thank you! kinakaya pa naman hahaha pero ayon I need to work on that, na tumanggi. di ako marunong nun e haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, buddy! Actually isa ka sa mga naging inspirasyon ko sa pagsusulat dito. Kasama sila Tita @carisdaneym2, Ate @Ruffa and @Laurenceuuu, kayo ang pinagkunan ko ng ideas at lakas ng loob sa pagsusulat kahit hindi ko edge ang pagsusulat.

Sa halos 5 buwan na pagkakakilala ko sayo, isa ang pagiging magaling sa pagsusulat, pagiging matalino at pagiging mabait ang nakilala ko sayo.

Nawa'y maraming taon, readers, quality articles at BCH pa ang dumating sa'yo. Happy anniversary! Masaya akong babati pa sa mga susunod na anniversary mo sa site na ito. 🎉🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat buddy ❤ Mas lalong nakakaganang magsulat lalo na kung alam mong may taong ginagawa kang inspirasyon.

Sa limang buwan na pagkakakilala ko sayo, madami akong qualities na nagustuhan sayo 💯. I also admire the love you show to your passion at family. Keep it up!

More articles, years at BCH din sayo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala nga ako laging topic😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayyee you've reached a year here too! big big congratsuuu!!! hopefully you get a better knack at trading habang bakasyon and make sure you get that laptop you need for college UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu ate Hanzell 🥺♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pagbutihin ang pagsispag OwO ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iiklian ko na lang kasi nasabi na yata lahat ni Car.

Ayun nga, congratssss! Wutwut. More chikahan pa sa Telegram, I mean more articles, achievements, and BCH pa. 🤣 Galingan mo pa lalo tapo treat mo kami minsan ng foodies. Haha char XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nareach ko talaga tong 1 BCH ko, i am planning na magpagiveaway hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ihhhh! Looking forward na for this. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! If I am not spammer before, maybe I am also celebrating my 1st year in read.cash haha. The line building camaraderie is becoming popular, spread the words! It's sad that you cannot continue your studies for now but hopefully you will still continue it even in next year, take your time! We're not one the race, take this opportunity to learn about yourself. Spend your time wisely! You also inspired a lot of people here😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've already told this to you before but I want to say it again. YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER. Congratulations again and more bardagulan moments with you!! 🥳😛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! ♥️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, baby! 🥰 HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratssss! Cheers to more years in read.cash! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag aaway lang tayo non eh HAAHHAHAA ngayon 1 year kana dito Huwaaaa 😩😭 why naman ambilis ng panahon ano. Andami mo ng pinagdaanan dito sa Rc bago mo narating kung anong meron ka sa ngayon.

Happy 1st Anniversary! Sana all may Anniversary buti pa dito nagtatagal tayo kaya? 😩😂 Ay este, yung mga nawala sayo isipin mo nalang na ginawa mo lang naman yon para mag try. Hindi mo naman hawak ang panahon na sasang-ayon sayo ang mahalaga'y pinagpatuloy mo padin naman ang pagiipon . 🥲 Lahat naman tayo nakakaranasan ng Failure. Pero di ibig sabihin susuko na.

Nalungkot ako sa part na magsstop ka muna ng 1 taon at di mag aaral. 😩 At mag papart time job kanalang muna. Bakit? 😭 Pero siguro tama ka need mo muna ng pahinga at hindi pa naman ito yung panahon para makapag-aral ka. Makakapag-aral ka din tiwala lang. 💚

Wishing you more years to come and more BCH to grow cheers! 🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enemies noon, lovers na sana ngayon, charot 😂. Thank you very much! Di ko naman mararating to ngayong kung wala kayo 💖

Di ko pa kasi naiimagine sarili ko na magcocollege 😂. Parang last time lang grade 11 lang ako tas nakulong sa bahay for almost 1 year, tas college na agad hahaha

Ikaw din i wish more bch to youu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enemies noon, lovers na sana ngayon, charot

okay na sana eh bakit may charot pa? Wag ganon umaasa ako 😩😂 HAHAHAHA

Hahahaha parang nakikita ko sarili ko sayo nung nag graduate ako. Tsaka ang hirap din kasing pumili kung ano ba talaga gusto mong gawin sa buhay ganorn, kasi yan na yung start ng pagiging adult mo. Tsaka tama yan, pwede ka namang magpahinga muna.

Oo sana nga ay 😩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will find the right one 😉😊. Hayaan mo silang lumapit sayo kasi ghurl you have the beauty and wit. Dagdag mo pa yung 1 BCH mo hahaha

Nag aaddjust pa rin ako sa pagpasok ko sa adulthood. Medyo nakaka overwhelm kaya siguro I need to stop muna to find myself :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've been through a lot of ups and downs but look at you, you're now almost at the top claiming your goal.

Congrats klipord and Happy Anniversary 🎊💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🥺💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice and long ride. Wala pa akong 1 month dito. Sana maging consistent din ako tulad mo at ibang mga tumagal dito sa platform. Happy 1st anniversary sayo! 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu po 💖. Nakikitaan ko naman kayo potential sa blogging at ang gaganda ng mga topic na pinopost nyo 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you din ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu Clipuuuuuuu 🎉💥🍰🎊😍✨💫🤩🥧🍰🌟. What a journey right. Ang dami mo ng napag daanan, ang daming nakilala yong iba nga iniwanan na tayo ee. Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read.cash, more years to come pa sana to all of us here. And fighting okay, okay lang na tumigil ka ngayon, rest your mind and body from school works and modules and whatever that is pa. Think of yourself muna saka na muna yang mga kung ano anong anek anek. Just have fun while you're fixing the pieces of your mind that was scattered somewhere down the road, ayt mali pala. Basta, Fightuuuu 💪💪💪🍰🥧🤩💫✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you atee! People come and go nga sabi nila pero kailangan tuloy tuloy lang sa laban hahahha. More kwela journey din sayoo at maraming salamaat 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary to you. I'd like to thank you for sponsoring me back then that helped me more motivated t publish more articles. :) More success and achievement to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po 🥰. Sayo din po 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you then:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you, grabe ang journey mo sa read.cash "up and down" din talaga. Minsan talaga ang "boredom when strikes you" may positive din minsan - nakita mo ang platform then nakaearn ka.

"If you don't take risk, you can't create a future" but dont too much risk and gamble which tama ka about "should be contented and think carefully". Again Congrats and Happy Anniversary to you. :) *pagbasa ko ng title kala ko anniversary ng love ones mo ahaha xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu po, daddy! Wala akong jowa para magkaroon ng 1st anniversary 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, naku dapat itaas mo ang bandera ng pamilya mo. need mo na maghanap. Need na yata kita tulungan at magpopost tayo sa Jobstreet para makahanap ng jowa mo. ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe tlaga yung comment ni carisdaeym pang nobela🤣🤣I just want to congratulate you for reaching a year on this platform, maraming bagay kang naranasan at nabigo pero sabi nga nila we can use those mistakes as an opportunity to improve ourselves. I'm happy that you've accepted to be part of mushroom community, before your a lost wild cute mushroom along the field of pain and sorrow but now you've found a place that you can call "home". Welcome to the place in which all other mushrooms wandering in wilderness came together and form a bond, we will become a community of mushrooms staying in a beautiful spot while looking at the beautiful scenery of environment. Thanks for sharing your story, even though we knew each other for short time but still I can understand your feeling based on what your writing, keep up the good and work and I can forsee that you'll be a good author in the future.❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh pati ikaw mahaba din 😂Thank you so much sa pagtanggap sakin sa mushroom community hahaha 🥺💖 Ikaw din, you have a long way to go at alam kong kaya mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

siguro taga kain na lng ako Shanghai kapag mayaman na kayo, wag niyo na lng ako kalimutan, pwede akong hardinero hahaha apply na lng ako mansion niyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. Happy anniversaryyy sayoooo! I am so proud of you, you've done through a lot and yet you are still here. I am amazed ❤. Isa kang huwaran na manunulat. Pero mas na amazed ata kao sa comment ni @carsidaneym2 eh ahahhaa. So happy for your achievements. Keep going. We are here for you. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate! 💖 Grabe nga yung comment ni caris parang nobela 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaahhh namannn Happy Anniversary!! At congratsss din💝 galing naman hahaha sana'y magtagal pa itong platform para maka anniversary din ako😂 Happy Anniversary ulitt at Goodluck sa journey this year💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu! Oo magtatagal pa 'to at mararanasan mo din ang anniversary hahaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah😲 Congratulation po! 🎊. Hindi ko alam na meron pala akong noong una 🙈. And I am happy to know that.

Nakakamiss din yung point system noong una 🤣 na kahit 0.1 lang na earning sa isang araw eii okay na okay na yun satin. Though pabor naman sa ating yung naging update ngayon😅.

I wish na maging maganda din yung mang 2 years natin dito🥳🎉. God bless!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu! Congrats din sayo at one year kana ❤ More BCH to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, 1 year ka na pala dito. Congrats🎉. I think if i didn't leave my account before, it's already 1 year na din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Angel :)) Anyare sa account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko Kasi ginamit ng matagal kaya na mark as spam na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh kayaa :(( At least nakakapagsulat kana ulit ngayom at bininita ng bot 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 😊 Happy Anniversary . Ang dami mo ng pinagdaanan dito hehe grabe Isa ka din pala sa mga Legendary dito sa Readcash.😅 More BCH to you God Bless You .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaa thank you 😊. Grabe ka naman sa legendary 😂, sakto lang. More BCH to come dim sayo and God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa one year stay mo rito haha. Mangangalahating taon na pala ako rito. Isipin mo na lang yung lahat ng nawala sayo, bumabalik rin at mas dumarami pa. Congratulations again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 💖🥺

Uy congrats! I'm so proud of u din na u tried ur best para ireclaim yung tiwala ng bot sayo 💖. Ngayon di kana spammer. More months and years to come :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a wonderful journey you had, Cliff! I also remember that having $0.10 back then already give me happiness and I'm contented with that haha. Grabehan talaga non napakaraming nangyari kaya siguro nawala ako that time whahaha. But anyways, you've really learned a lot. I'm so happy for you! 💚

I am now congratulating you because I felt that you will have a full 1BCH in no time. Wag ka na magpabudol muna sa shoppee! Hahaha.

More years to come!! Happy Anniversary sa inyo ng jowa mo este ng readcash kasi wala ka palang jowa. Hahaha. Charroot. Peace!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! ♥️ Di mabubuo journey ko dito sa read.cash without y'all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, it has been a rough but sweet journey because you become bigger with every challenge you overcome. They say the journey of a thousand miles starts with a step and I glad you took the step when you needed to.

Should I thank boredom for leading you here? No, I will rather thank passion for making you stay. Happy Anniversary to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po...It's been a great journey full of ups and downs ...but look what you are now..A lot of improvements, ahievements , a lot of friends,a lot of experience and a lot of lesson learned.😊.Congrats ulit buddy .excited na ako sa mga upcoming months ko dito .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Leymar! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy anniversary sayo parz. Omg, I still remember when I called you sis hahhaa. Later that I read your username and yeah its clifford. Hahaha slap my face slow 😂 P ro grabe nuh, d ka nag give up. Hirap pala talaga dati. 🥺 Pero congrats pa rin sayo. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much po 💖☺️ hahahaha congrats din po sayo for reaching almost 1 BCH at nagawa nyo pa pong magkaroon ng diamond badge 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi salamat din. Oo, nagka badge na rin. ☺️ Astig kasi ehh. Continue lang tayo ah. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey it has been to you klipord. Ako kasi that time, I gave up🤧 so today July 10, 2021, is supposed to be my 10 months of writing here na. I also experienced the power of the pointing system before and was lucky enough to earn $2 in a day as my highest. That's the day when ErdoganTalk notice how I work hard during my hard times haha and until now I am still thinking about what in the world happen that I wasn't able to meet you before way back in 2020?🤧🤧🤧

Siguro na save ko pa sana anniversary date natin😆 hahah ayuuuuun ngaaa so when I read your article, I wanted to be friends with you na agad, coz u know what? Hindj ko din alam eh haha I just kinda, somehow understand what you feel? I remember on that article or in the comment section when you said that you are a president of the class, so me, as I have a friend like you, which is maryground pepper haha I kinda know the rants of a President😆 and that's the time that I wanted to know you eveeen more and when time passes by, I got to know that you are indeed amazing!

And you also tried Juungle which made us closer even moreeeeee! Thanks to your infographic about BCH! I've met this one of a kind clifford.

Waaah so you, messaged me about investing in other cryptos, I cannot give a proper advice, like what I've told you before I am still a crypto noob ('til now) and I only tried to accumulate some cryptos in the faucets so I never tried converting my BCH to other coins haha. i actually told to myself to study more so maybe we can take the class together? I don't want to enter my third year of college life! (I'm not yet ready, nakakabobo ang sobrang pag iisip with anxieties and procrastinations)

And at last, Congratulations for staying here for one year already anddddd congratulations on your graduation annnddd Goodluck on achieving your 1 BCH!!!

YOU ROCK CLIFFORD

this is cutiecaris, cute as always, wanna hug you so tight and wanna comfort you whenever you have some problems. (Don't repeat what you said to me yesterday, I am not yet ready huhu, ayoko sa what if na iyon)

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede nang pang-short post 'to ah. Hahaha

Nobena pa more, ghourl. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this caught my attention. haha. yung nadaan lang ako dito para bumati bat may parang article kahaba yung comment. Okay bye!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahann sorry po🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana Artikol nalamg tu Carismatic 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahajahah mahaba pala, hindi ko na napansin😚🤧🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Caris 💖🥺. Sa sobra haba ng message mo wala na akong masabi. Thank you talaga. Words can't express how grateful I am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry fordiie nadala lang ako ng emosyon hhahahshaja.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I already know Read.cash since the day you discovered it too 😍 Happy first birthday to your account sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ❤️❤️💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You all who is one years old member are legend .. I surprised to read you guys experience regarding this platform .. True , every day write article help to find out topic which is useless 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago