June Recap; A Slow Progress!

44 67
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

The month of June is a roller coaster ride for everyone involved in crypto. FUDS from China, Elon Musk, and other influential people make the market crash so bad. However, I didn’t waste my time being emotional at the corner. Instead, I tried to write an article every day to accumulate BCH while the price is still cheap. At the end of the month, I earned $240!

Well, some of you may say that this is little compared to your earnings, but hey, let me tell you something; I don’t care! 🤧 As long as I am enjoying writing and reading your works, I am fine. Pero sana naman diba mag 1 BCH na para may ma-flex ako sa 1st anniversary ko dito hahaha.

But to be honest, I also noticed that my progress here is a little bit slow compared to others. There’s a time where I already doubting myself and asking why I am still here umaasa pa rin sayo. Maybe because of my poor handling of money? Baka nga.

Fun fact: Did you know that I wasted my $200 at futures without learning the trading indicators a few months ago? I don't know if this is fun to know 🤣.

Anyways I am here to present my earnings for June.

I earned a total of 0.47547042 BCH - readcash and noisecash combined.

I deposited my 0.39618869 BCH to my NEXO account and put it in a fixed term for 1 month. For this duration of time, I will earn 5% interest every day in exchange for locking in your asset, meaning you can’t withdraw your money for 1 month. This is a good move so I won’t be tempted to spend it on other things.

I started on June 29 and I already earned 0.00010592 BCH

If you don’t want to lock in your asset, you can just transfer your funds there and let it earn a 4% interest every day.

On the other side, I left my 0.07928173 BCH in my Bitcoin.com wallet. Maybe in the coming weeks the price of Bitcoin Cash suddenly surge to the moon.

What’s my plan and goals for July?

Like the other writers here, I also set some goals for me to achieve at the end of the month.

  • Earn $100 for the first two weeks and another $100 for the rest of the month.

Nothing is impossible on someone who’s aiming high! That’s what the other writers taught me here. At first, I assumed that they were ridiculous but look at them celebrating the juices of their hard work.

  • Organized and monitor my wallet.

Ito yung di ko magawa-gawa 😂. I always promise that I will be more organized to my earnings so I can monitor its progress but I just keep on failing to do so. To push me, I set a punishment and a reward system. If I failed to do this, I will not treat myself on my birthday. However, If I have successfully did this, I will take myself to date. A date with myself. Syempre walang jowa kaya love yourself muna hahaha.

  • Create 6 articles per week.

I want to continue my daily grind. Even though I am having a hard time thinking of a topic to write about, I will try my best to serve you something to read. Thanks to Jonica Bradley and Meitateikundo for providing some prompts to try. I also want to take this opportunity to reach my 1 BCH while the value is still cheap.

Though I want to make it 7 days a week I might transform into a zombie. My brain cells will malfunction because of too much heavy work, lol. Of course, I need to have time for myself; our body needs to rest.

Final thoughts:

Although my progress is slower compared to the others, this will not stop me from accomplishing my goals. Maybe I waste the first cents of my earnings to nonsense things but I already learned my lessons and I'm starting to apply them now.

If I accomplished my 1 BCH, I might try diversifying my portfolio furthermore. I might also try learning the Binance futures.

I manifest that all of our dreams and goals will be achieved! 🤞🏻


You can read my recent articles...

21
$ 26.06
$ 25.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @cxrxlxrts
+ 7
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

So it was and we all hope that this course changes this month, it is expected, many news that make many leave their assets or those who can buy more ... hopefully positive news.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha madami kaba pag iipunan? Yung iba kasi dito hinahati hati nila 3-4 wallets 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's manifest! Good luck sa goals. Ayusin mo na wallet mo haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po, sana maachieve natin pare,-pareho mga goals natin. Tyagaan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck po satin sir!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good luck po. Kayang Kaya nyo po yan. Fighting fighting fighting lang✊✊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! 😁 Sayo din :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi naman slow yung progress mo in time makakamit mo din ang 1 BCH..ano pala ang Nexo? try ko ngaden? wallet din ba siya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung nexo parang crypto bank sya. Pag nilagay mo don yung earnings mo magkakaroon ng interest daily

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try ko ngaden pero pag marami na eranings ko hehe magkanu ba minimum na kailangan ilagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pong minimum 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Atleast naman kahit slow basta may progress pa rin. Tuloy mo lang habang kaya pa... Macheck ko nga nexo ko. Winidro ko kasi sakin noon. May naiwan pa naman pero konti lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don ko na lahat dinidiretso lahat nh kinikita ko every month para iwas gastos po. Anyways, thank you sa words of encouragement ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't mean that we are slow compared to others we cannot reach our destination. Take your time lang .Trust the process always . Don't rush just don't waste time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Noted po, thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow and steady will complete the race also. Don't compare with others - I'm also learning not to, especially when it comes to the robot's tip. I don't set income goals, but I do set KPI, which is 1 article a day here, until we are allowed to travel again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That sounds interesting 😁. I will take this advice. You have a point, i should probably dont set income goals but set a number of article that should be published per day instead. Thank you ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's understandable Clipuuuuuuu, coz you have school, for sure if wala yarn makaka - ay wait graduate ka na nga pala ano. So pwd kana mag active dito this month. So Congratsuuu ng malupet sayo, sana'y maachieve mo yang goal mo this month. Wag na tamad tamad ha, bawal muna yorn. Remember, pag tumaas si BCH mahihirapan ka ng maka accumulate ng maraming BCH. Kaya grind grind, para maga lumpia tayo later, Fightuuuu 💪💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate sa word of encouragement ♥️🥺 Opo ate I will grind na poo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, that's tje spirit. And think of Maestro para mas ganahan ka lalo, tehee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huy nakakahiya na kay maestro hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat ka mahihiya, nu kaba ako bahala 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That NEXO sounds interesting. Don't be pressured. Slow progress is better than having no progress at all. Congrats sa achievement mo. Looking forward for more. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ang galing nga eh kasi ang taas ng interest hahaha. Thank you po 💓😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow progress is still a progress! I realized that it's hard to set a goal if it is based on USD value especially that the market is full of fud. It is better if it is based on BCH like 0.4 for this month. Hindi ako nangingialam ha? Hahahaha share ko lang opinion ko😆 Better to hold or spot trades na lang nakakaiyak yung $200 mo hahaha.

By the way, wtf!? 5% interest per day talaga? Oh baka annual? Kasi kung 5% interest daily parang sobrang laki, diyan na ako maglagay kung ganun nga😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daily interest sya oo. Tapos pwede mo pang palikihin yung interest basta bumili ka lang ng nexo tokens. Basta ikaw na bahala mag explore hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice sige salamat explore ko mamaya. Btw, verified ba yung sa'yo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa. Wala pa akonh vaild id hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba 3 levels yata yan? Hanggang level 2 lang verified sakin eh. Kaya di ako makapaglagay ng masiyadong malaki kasi dati may nagkaproblema na diyan di makawithdraw kasi di daw verified

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nabasa ko ako don na pag basic at silver ang level mo, isang beses ka lang pwedeng mag withdraw kada month. E hindi naman ako magwiwithdraw palagi kasi iipunin ko lang don. Tataas lang ung level mo pag bumili ka ng nexo token nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah sige sige salamat gets ko na. Nga pala, yung 5% hindi siya daily, it is annually. Nai-compute ko base sa interest na naearn ko eh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay ayun!. Salamat sa correction. Edit ko nalang maya article ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon I’m gonna earn more than what I’ve earned today, I don’t know if I can but I’ll do my best. Good luck for this month of July sana mas malaki pa kikitain natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust in your abilities 💓😊. I manifest! 🤞🏼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Progress is still progress. I know that you will reach that milestone. Ang galing mo kaya lodicakes. Advance congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat papi! Ikaw din naman 👌🏻💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay congratsss naman! Sana ol haha ako pahirapan pa maka $10 haha pero sana soon maging katulad din ng iba😂 Goodluck for the month of July!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakasimula mo palang naman hahaha. Baka in the future madaigan mo pa ako hahaha. Goodluck and I believe in you! 🤞🏼💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaah Thank youuu🥺💝💝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko malagay sa fix terms yung savings ko dun. Iwan bakit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry mo na po ba ireach out sa customer service nila? Sayang kasi ang laki ng interest para po mapakinabangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko makita cust service number nla 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago