Would you rather be late on this trend?

18 90
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

July 20, 2021

Hello, every one! I think this challenge is not trend anymore. Or I am wrong? Am I late for this trend?

Last time I accepted @ellimacandrea challenge to answer never have I questions. I had a fun time participating to this writing prompt, and thanks to her because sheโ€™s the one who started this trend. We should call her the trend queen, to be honest! Days later, the never have I question was innovated by @boringwriter and created a new trend called would you rather.

As a person who didnโ€™t have a topic to write ๐Ÿ˜‚, I found it interesting. So, today let me use this website called either.io to get some would you rather questions. This website is commonly used by youtubers who likes to play would you rather

Would you rather get $20,000 worth of jewelry or get $10,000 worth of electronics.

Of course! I will choose to get $20, 000 worth of jewelry. The value of jewelries, especially gold increases overtime. The $20,000 may doubled in the next few years. Sadly, people are dumb and 63% of them choose electronics. Duh, they can buy $10,000 of electronics with $20,000 jewelries.

Would you rather get 4 hours of sleep per night or get 15 hours of sleep per night

I think this varies with people. I am currently on a productive mode and I wish I can just sleep 4 hours daily. Because to be honest, 24 hours is not enough to do finish all the task we need to accomplished. On the other hand, when I am sad and stressed, I wish I can sleep for 15 hours or more.

I choose to get 4 hours of sleep per night. The 41% agreed with me and 59% disagreed.

If you had to, would you rather eat the twitter bird or WWF Panda

His twitter bird nalang po, charot HAHAHA. Kidding aside, I will just eat the bird rather than the panda. Panda are endangered species and eating them would make their population deplete more. Amazingly, 70% agreed with me ๐Ÿฅณ

Would you rather be naked in front of your whole family for 3 hours or run through downtown naked for 5 minutes?

I choose to be naked in front of my family for 3 hours, lol. They already saw this and I think there will be no malice. Of course, it is embarrassing but I think they wont judge you for being that. While, on other hand, running naked through the downtown for 5 minutes is kind of risky and really embarrassing. Someone may take a video of your โ€˜twitter birdโ€™ and post it on social media

Would you rather be in jail in one year or live in complete isolation in the mountains for a year?

I choose to live in complete isolation in the mountain for a year instead of being in jail for the same timeframe. In the mountains, you are free to be yourself, you can do anything, watch the stars, have a fresh air to breath, have a food for free, and etcetera. Gladly, 68% agreed with me.

Would you rather die slowly but not much pain or die fast with a lot of pain

I would rather die fast with a lot of pain. Okay, hear me out. For example, I got struck by lightning, do I have the time to react? Of course, no. I might not feel the pain. I am dead in an instant. No more struggles and agony. Unlike, if I choose to die slowly, even though thereโ€™s not much pain, pain is still present. Pain is pain hahaha.

Would you rather kill your best friend and get $1 million or be killed and end world hunger

I choose to be killed and end world hunger rather than killing my best friend for 1 million. I think majority of us would choose this. Well, it still depends on the situation. Someone may choose to kill for money because of desperation (he/she need the money for the medication of her mother, for example.) Some may let just the thing work on their own. I think itโ€™s all based on our morality. Lol I am getting serious here! ๐Ÿ˜†


Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors, upvoters, silent readers, commenters, and critics for keeping me motivated in writing ๐Ÿ’ฏ. I am just a speck of dust floating in the wind without you :)

Ending remarks...

I had a fun time answering these questions. This is a great game to lowkey know the personality of a writer. It can also break the ice between the author and readers. It is interactive and can promote a good relationship to our community. Sometimes games/challenge like this is not that bad :)

ADVERTISEMENT:

Bremitย is a blockchain-based decentralized remittance platform. I recently discovered that if you signed up to the link below, you can receive $25 for free! That's already a huge amount compared to other airdrops or referral links. The project is currently valued at $0.05 (It may go to the moon soon ๐Ÿš€)

https://bremit.io/BR710657636


You can read my recent articles...

13
$ 11.90
$ 11.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
+ 6
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

they have strange sets of questions too. still don't know if I'd even join the trend this time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang wild naman nung twitter bird hahahaha. Kahit naman ata ako dun na ako sa twitter bird. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe din to oh hahaha Would you rather get 4 hours of sleep per night or get 15 hours of sleep per night

Pag yung 4 hours eh grabe puyat, pag 15 hours naman baka sobrang sakit na sa ulo non hahaha. Pero siguro 4 hours nalang din tapos bawi sa hapon night naman nakalagay eh hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang witty HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba diba? Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, Twitter Bird pa Clipuuuuuuu, naola may twitter Bird wahahaha. Ang kulit lang wahahhaha. And I'd rather live in complete isolation in the mountains for a year, mas malayang magagawa ang kahit ano pag ganyan. Walang isturbo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tawang tawa talaga ako sa Twitter bird ๐Ÿ˜‚ HAHAHAHAHA pag ako din naman pinagpili doon nalang din ako charot masarap naman ata eh ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hOy kalat HAHAHAHHAA walis walis walis muna po tayo ๐Ÿงน๐Ÿงน๐Ÿงน

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yawa grabe ka hmp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempreeee twitter bird too! HAHA. I would rather die fast with a lot of pain too. Nakakasawa na masaktan ng paulit ulit. Patayin nalang agad! Chaaarot, iba na nasasabi ko. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang may pinaghuhugutan tayo ah HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ha? Wala naman. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll always choose to sleep 15hours instead of 4 coz I'm lazy doing other thing so better to sleep peacefully hehe this is nice one I've seen so far

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, Idksamad ๐Ÿ˜ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ngayon, gusto ko po matulog ng 15 hours daily. Sobrang pagod yung katawan at utak ko ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako ngayon usto ko matulog maghapon. Sobrang nakaka unproductive panahon nagyon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose to be naked in front of my family for 3 hours

The thing that comes first in my mind is the UP oblation run haha would you rather? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg HAHAHAHA. Di ko kaya yang oblation. Patayin nyo nalang ako ๐Ÿ’€

$ 0.00
2 years ago