Small Achievements, Huge Impact

14 32
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

June 28 2021 - what a journey it has been so far. This platform says I'm already a user for 3 months or so. And from the very first day I joined and published that very first article, a product of my whimsy, it has been a marvelous and joyous ride.

As I traverse longer into read.cash, I met people that really pushed me and guided me towards different goals. Within my first month here, I've copied what others were doing and set specific goals for myself. And boy! That feeling of satisfaction and validation I have known when I successfully hit them one, by one and the there were none.

Just a couple weeks ago I shared with you another goal I hit which was successfully having a whole 1BCH in my holdings. The moment was great and it was surreal. And now, I'm really excited to share some milestones I was able to reach this very day.

Nope! I do not have 2BCH yet. Although I'm really looking for that one. I wish that my lonely BCH find his partner soon because as you know, in this life of ours, living alone is quite sorrowful. It needs a partner very soon.

Kidding aside, this small milestone for me is a really big news and an uplifting figure. 5001! I have garnered five thousand views on my articles. That's collectively and I'm so happy to have achieved that.

I am overwhelmingly elated to receive this notification. My articles, although most of them will appear random and were just written hurriedly brought by a whim, those articles were product of my effort, time and whatever skills I think I may have. So to know that they are at least being viewed is something that I could only describe as validating. My efforts and my words were validated, I am validated.

I appreciate every view, every comment and of course every upvote each of my article receives. They all add unto my motivation to be better at writing and to be better a person in the process.

If you really know me, you'd know that I am really not that social when it comes to social media and all that. I don't think that I have collected this much views in all my posts in FB and Twitter combined.

Since the beginning of my journey here in read.cash, I have already published a lot of articles because that's just how much I enjoyed my stay here. There is always something to share, there is always a story to tell and all of those, I would like to share with you. I hope you don't mind. And if it's okay with you, there is a lot more I am going to share and tell you. I hope that you won't get tired seeing my handler pop up on your notification feed. :)

Noise.cash Milestone

Along with this milestone, same day I also reached an interesting point in Noise.cash platform. It was just my own little goal and it's not connected to the system in any way.

With all the rumblings and random things I spout out on that platform, I managed to have 13 hundred followers!!!

It does not really hold much significance but I love the number 13 so it does hold a very special place in my heart.

Besides, this is pretty huge for me. I never thought to have this many people interested to what I say, I mean, have you seen my profile there? Oh I implore you to take a look and tell me what you think about it. You'll agree with me that this is such an awesome surprise. Lol.

Well okay, given that many from that number are now inactive and some are legit spammers, still, to see this big a number under my profile? It's a massive boost for my motivation. I may not change drastically for the better but rest assured that I will try even harder. Maybe, I'll be aiming for that 13,000 next. What? What do you mean impossible? I'm entitled to dream am I not??

Hey there!!!

Thi concludes my update. Again, thank you so much for being part of these milestones, I could not have achieved any of these without you. I really appreciate your time here and the fact that you endured through this. I'm really grateful to you.

As always...

Cheers!!!


Lead image : https://hsi.com/blog/safety-climb-5-milestones-of-safety-culture

9
$ 5.38
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @jiroshin
+ 4
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats lods, naol madaming viewers at madaming ipon. Hahaha. Siguro next time ganan nadin ako Hhahahaha. Congrats again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo naman... Kaya mo yan. Tiwala lang. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sir : - )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks daming Viewers ahhh 😂 sana all din maraming fans sa Noise. 😭 When kaya saken HAHAHA btw. Goodluck sa mga next goals mo alam kong marami ka pang makakamit laban lang. Continue to inspire other people 💚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay wow sana may naiinspire. Heheh :D Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievement. 💐 3 months is so short to achieved those. But you did it. You just show how hardworking you are when it comes on writing and setting goals. Sana all nalang di ba haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayyy talaga ba?? I just enjoy writing and communicating really. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on reaching the milestones both here and Noisecash. It has also been an amazing 4months and I must say that I really enjoyed every bit of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeep. Congrats to you too. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations . Many more BCH and milestones to cross

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thaaanks. That's what I hope too. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations 👏👏👏👏👏👏 :) small milestone yet it's really huge. Congrats again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wehehe. Thanks to you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago