Plans before the classes started again

10 35
Avatar for Rampage
2 years ago

April 30 2021 is the last day of our class in college, it is the start of our vacation. This is the day were the students are very glad because after all of exhausting days, the time for rest is already came. And I am one of those students, I'm so glad that time. Imagine the times that you can't sleep early because of activities, you can't think about other things because you are focused about the activities that you need to finish, was already ended even in a short time vacation. That was really greatful. But let me tell you all, before the vacation come, I have also plans. I want to study programming, I want to study hard to learn the different aspects of programming. I also want to study some physics and mathematics subjects that time, and also I want to learn new things, especially about arduino. I want to study basic electronics to make myself more familiar about hardwares. But again, the procrastination won again, and now, approximately 2 weeks before the classes started, I need to rush my works.

My plans

  • Write more articles

  • Study some basic electronics and electrical circuit

  • Study some Math subjects

  • Study programming

Write more articles

I need to write more articles even the bot didn't notice my works until now. I need to prepare myself until there's still a lot of time, because if the classes already started, it was a challenge for me. I'm really sure that I don't have enough time to write a lot of articles if the classes started. I need to focus on my academics so hardtimes are really expected, so I need to prepare for it.

Study some basic electronics and electrical circuit

I need to study about these things, basic knowledge about electronics is essential in our course, it is also a big help for me, I maybe consider it as a self study. Why? Because in our 1st semester, we have a subject named Fundamentals of Electrical Circuits. So studying the basics about this subject is really helpful for me.

Study some Math subjects

Ow ow! I'll be honest, maybe I can say that I am not really good in math subjects, on my 4th year until grade 12 I can understand some of my math subjects, but when I became on college, it becomes harder for me. I think the main reason is the online class. It is so hard to study especially math subjects, It is better when I am on high school, we can ask our teachers if we didn't get the right solutions and process in solving a problem, while in college, so hard to understand the videos that is made by our professors. Face to face classes is better. But for the sake of my self improvement, I will try to understand the other things about mathematics.

Study programming

Programming is not easy, I admit it. But I love programming, I want to see some problems and solve it using a little knowledge about programming. But let me tell you, I am not satisfied about my skills in programming, I want to improve it, so I will use the remaining 2 weeks to improve my knowledge about even a little bit. 2 weeks is too short but I will try to do it. I know that it will enhance myself as a student, so I will pursue myself.

Closing thoughts

I will do my best to do my plans, because I know that all of that may help me in the future, hoping that productivity will win against procrastination.

"Thanks for reading my article! Hoping that you enjoyed it!"

Sponsors of Rampage
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Rampage
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rampage
2 years ago

Comments

Write as many drafts as you can :D Good luck with all your studies!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your advice:D I appreciate it :-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukhang nabusy na...sulat pa :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh, salamat poooo. Opo medyo may mga lakad lang po nitong nakakaraan:-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe...Okay lang yan. Asikasuhin muna ang mga priorities :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh, salamat po:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have Telegram? Baka trip mo lang sumali sa gc namin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ow buddy, thanks yun baka pwede sumali buddy, download ako mamayaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

reply ka lang buddy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh comment ako pag ready na telegram ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago