A Dream Conceived by the Imagination

19 69
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

August 02, 2021

Hey guys! How’s your life? I am currently creating this article as a way of reaching my goal this August to publish my work as often as possible. This is also part of my daily grind to reach my 1 BCH goal. 

Well, every one of us is writing here because of some particular reason. Some of us are writing to accumulate more Bitcoin Cash. While, some are writing to earn money that will be used on their personal matters. We have different reasons and whatever reason is that, it is valid and understandable. 

For me, aside from reaching my goals, I am writing here to have my own money and don’t be financially dependent on my parents. I want to buy things with my own money because I am uncomfortable spending someone's hard earned money. 

In our family, my father is the only one who has a stable job, while my mother is selling different stuff online. Luckily, the money they earned is enough to make our lives much easier. 

To make a contribution, I help my mother in managing our online business. Sometimes, I will be the one checking her phone for orders. When my mother’s schedule is too tight, I am the one who delivers the goods to the customer’s door. If the orders are flooding, I help my mother in listing down the name of the customers and their respective orders and address. 

Being an online seller is not easy because I experienced it myself. So, to those individuals who are playing pranks on us, better stop and do some other things that will prosper you and the people around you. 

Aside from the efforts you need to exert and dealing with low life people, the demands of customers are sometimes one the problems online sellers are facing. For instance, last night a woman messaged us because she wanted a pork chicharon. It's already 8:30 pm that time and we ask her if we can deliver it tomorrow because it is pretty late but she insisted that she wants it now. Because we believe that the customer is always right, we obeyed her demand. What's more, it's an income so better grab it 😂.

With my mother, we rode our e-bike to deliver the lady’s pork chicharon. We took ten minutes before reaching her place. Her house is obviously owned by people who have a lot of money. I was amazed by the details of her house and started to fantasize owning a house like that.

This is the sample image I got from Google. It looks exactly like that except it was modified slightly. The other houses near them have different designs. I guess you just need to buy a piece of land here and it's up to you what architectural design you want. 

While driving back home, I started imagining things - what will my dream house be like?

  • I want a house that is spacious and has several rooms. 

Currently, in our home, we only have two congested bedrooms with little to no privacy. To be honest, I am uncomfortable with this setup because it feels like I am robbed of personal space. So, if I find a better job, I will prioritize building my own dream room and other rooms for the members of the family. 

  • I want a house with a rooftop and great view of the night sky and city lights.

Some of our neighbors extended their house to the third floor to have an overview of the night sky and city lights. I already got there when they invited us to check it out. When I saw the night scenery that time at that place, I immediately fell in love and told myself that I want a house like this.  

  • I want a house that has a place where everyone can just chill. 

I am also dreaming of having a place where my visitors can chill at. Maybe a long and a big sofa that can accommodate several people. Then, a big screen at the front where we can watch movies giving them a cinema feel. 

All of those imaginations were stopped immediately when my mother tapped me on my shoulder. She asked why I am quiet all of the sudden. I replied to her with another question, “What do you think it feels like living in that kind of house?”

She answered, “I will just leave it to you.” I just smiled and continued driving to our home. Soon, mama. I will work hard to achieve our dream!


Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to my sponsors, upvoters, silent readers, commenters, and critics for keeping me motivated in writing 💯. I am just a speck of dust floating in the wind without you 

Ending remarks...

I apologize for publishing this later than usual. I just got home from an exhausting government transaction. As usual.

Luckily, I've already written this article a few days ago so I don't need to hurry up thinking of a topic to write.

ADVERTISEMENT:

Bremit is a blockchain-based decentralized remittance platform. I recently discovered that if you signed up to the link below, you can receive $25 for free! That's already a huge amount compared to other airdrops or referral links. The project is currently valued at $0.05 (It may go to the moon soon 🚀)


You can read my recent articles...

13
$ 12.03
$ 11.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @eommaZel
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Literally I'm also want to live financially independent like making own money and spending on ourselves not depend on parents and should support them we'll achieve our dreams by our hard work !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It differs from me, in the future If I got a stable job and save lots of money, I'll be backat province then build a little bahwy kubo there, that would be the place that I can call home together with peacefulness and beauty of nature. BTW what is Bremit? is it free to sign up?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu free to sign up lang 😁. Btw, yan din pangarap ni papa, makapagpatayo ng kubo sa probinsya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas maganda padin sa probinsya kase tahimik at stress free, sige try ko po ung bremit, need po ba ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana matupad mo Yung dreams mo. Ako ayaw ko ng malaking bahay , gusto ko tamang lang tapos kumpleto na appliances hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you po hahaha :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala kodin tuloy pag nag-iisip ako ng dream house ko eh hahaha. Sana matupad yung mga pinapangarap natin! Goodluck satin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat! Good luck sa mga future careers natin :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

upon reading this one..napapaisip din ako ng dream house ko ..😊.maganda din ung may rooftop kasi pag gabi.open space lang ..sabay kanta gamit ang gitara... Anyways ..I hope that this dream housw of yours will come true.and I know it will..You can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat buddy :)) Ikaw din good luck sa mga goal at dreams mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masipag na bata pala si Clipuuuuuuu, wag mo lang sisipagan sa pagmamahal ha at baka ika'y masaktan n. Charowttt.

Anyways, kawawa mandin ung ibang nag oonline selling dahil sa mga low life people na magaling lang mang prank. Naghahano buhay ng maayos yong iba tapos sila. Tsk. Ang sarap balibagin ano tsk. Diko pa na experience pero pag naiisip ko kumukulo ang dugo ko sa ngala ngala ko hmpptt.

Anyways ulit ahaha, ako mahilig akong mag imagine talaga including my dream house. Simple lang naman ung sakin, pero mas mahalaga ung lugar kung saan ko sya ebibuild. Gusto ko kasi sa secluded place at napapaligiran ako ng mga puno. Yong puro gwreeeen 🌲🌱💚🥦☘️🍏🍃🎄. Sana matupad natin ano 🐸🐍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ayos din yung mapuno ❤️. Para pag stress, sisilip ka lang ng bintana marerelax kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday all your dreams come true , basta magtiwala ka lang sa sarili mo at pagtrabahuan Ng mabuti matutupad lahat Ng goal mo sa buhay, good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you happily achieve that goals of yours 😉 I'm sure you'll definitely get that ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! ikaw din :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super lucky naman ng parents mo syo Cliff. Sa bata mong yan mature mo na mag isip hehe. Nakakatuwa tlga mkabasa ng goals and dreams ng bwat isa satin. Kaya lalong nakakamotivate. 💚 I know you will reach your goals, goodluck and God bless. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po, ate :)) Lagi kasi kami ni mama magkachika kaya ayun aware na ako ganap hehe. Good luck din po ang God bless :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago