Read.cash, truly is a blessing

46 49
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

16th of July 2021

"Good day fellas! How are you today? Hopefully you've start your day with a smile and begin to think positively as the days goes by. Have a great day ahead."

Time check, 12:55 midnight. And yet I’m still awake. Why? Because my son woke up at 11:00pm crying and his still awakes up until this time. My partner and I just even exchanging in carrying him just to let him sleep again but he didn’t want to sleep instead he just cried and cried. So, what I did I just let him watch cocomelon instead just to stop crying and wait until he felt sleepy. Of course I need to watch him, that is why I’m not yet sleeping as well.

Ayan siya super active pang nanood ng cocomelon. Ewan wala siguro tong plano matulog 😔

So for me also not to waste my time, I’d rather write an article and I’m gonna share in this article how blessed I am to meet this platform read.cash.

Let’s begin . . .

Read.cash - this is a site and a platform where we can able to write anything and publish our writings then earn bch from it. It is a legit earning site that allows us to earn bch and convert that into peso.

But before this said platform comes to my life, I had already joined lot of sites saying that it also pays real money. I installed a lot of applications with the thought of earning from it. I joined a lot of chatbots even though it requires a capital or investments. I still even risks for it because I am very frustrated to earn knowing that we are in the middle of this pandemic and I need to provide my son financially. With that, I also scammed many times and lost my investments, my effort and my time wasting it in the sites, applications and chatbots that don’t really give a penny. If ever it really gives an earning, it is also difficult to earn easily from it.

Until such time that this read.cash was being introduced to me by my friend @Zhyne06. This is the only site that I really earned a lot. Actually not to brag, I already earn more or less 13,000 pesos or that’s approximately $259 but since I already used and withdraw more of my earnings here I only have 6,000 pesos plus or $119 in my wallet as of now. But of course, I also knew that a lot of users here in this platform already earn more than what I earn in here.

Knowing that I earned already in that amount and still it’s in counting for already staying here in 4 months excluding the months for not being active here. So that earnings of mine, I guess for being active only for more or less 2 months as a 4-month user which I really regretted the time that I stopped because if only I was being active in that 4months probably I already earn more than 13,000 pesos already as of now. But of course, I’m still happy that I was enlighten and get myself back on track here and now still earning.

Read.cash showers me a lot of blessings

With my earnings here in read.cash, I was so blessed that I had earned at least a passive income from this platform because my earnings here serves as my back up every time I struggled on finances knowing that I had a son that needs me financially. I actually worked as online teacher but my my service fee in that wasn’t enough for me to sustain our needs especially my son’s need. So that is why I withdraw my earnings here. I really wanted to hodl bch faster but I can’t because most of the times I withdraw it. Still, of course I’m hoping that I still can hodl at least 1bch because I felt secure already if I can able to hodl that amount since I believe that one day bch will change my life and it will pump to it’s highest possible value.

Read.cash opens my mind in the crypto world

Of course since read.cash allows us to earn in bch and bch or bitcoin cash is one of the crytocurrency this said platform really opens my mind on how cryptocurrency works. With this platform as well, I learned a lot about crypto currencies from other users in this platform who shares their expertise and published articles about the world of crypto. With that as well, I was able to learned from it and I was amazed how crypto evolves especially bch.

Read.cash blessed me with virtual friends

Staying here in read.cash I able to have some virtual friends by simply interacting with them. This said platform isn’t just publishing articles and earning from it but it also allows us to meet new friends from different places and even from outside our country. It’s just so overwhelming as well knowing that we had known some virtual friends by being here in this platform.

Read.cash gives us learnings

Yes, by reading other users articles we will able to learn from their life experiences, we can able to reflect on their POV (point of view). This is also one thing that keeps me here aside from the earnings because I love to learn from others experiences as well because if ever their experienced happens to me I will already knew on what to do if ever it comes to me.

That is how this read.cash brought blessings to me especially in this time of pandemic.

Thankfully, that I was able earn extra income because of this and everyday learned different learnings, reflects on different views of the users/writers from this platform.

Long live read.cash as well as the people behind this platform.

Actually, I was writing this one last night when my kid was not yet sleeping but I wasn’t able to publish this one because at 1:45AM my son got tired watching already and he just slept by his own. So, I also sleep when my son was already sleeping. And I will not edit my introduction too I just shared that as well.

~the end

Happy reading everyone!

@Janz

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Source: Google

13
$ 0.33
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I agree. Dako na pod natabang ang read.cash naho mem. Ug nagstart tali ko dajon after himos account mas dghan unta charot! Haha!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

mudaghan gihapon na mamsh basta naa pa ni c read cash meem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod. Si read.cash lang ang dumating na ayaw kong mawala. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud same feeling as you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to hear the things you achieved here in read.cash and how it helped you financially. Very thankful din ako na nakita ko to. Dati, just like you, I also tried several ways on how to earn. So far, ito yung pinaka-legit. Sana mag-tagal pa tong platform kasi madami talaga natutulungan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga hopefully tumagal talaga tuh sayang kasi bago ko pa lang tuh natuklasan hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. Mago-one month pa lang ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga at least kumikita na tayo dito. Super blessed lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash is the best platform for me😻life changing at Hindi ka maboboring na gamitin siya hihi (nice meeting you po)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes talagan hindi siya boring at ma aamazed ka dahil ang daming generous dito ehehe Nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami na pong yumaman dahil Kay read cash hehe Sana next na po tayo dun haha😂❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehhh, sana tayo din soon hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Read.Cash is blessing... Giving us the true sense of financial freedom ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes truly madly deeply hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short read.cash is a life changer 🤩💙💙. I am just so happy that I discover this. I'll be forever thankful to the people behind this awesome site 🤩💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes sis, this platform truly is a forever blessings to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

laking tulong ni rc te, nakapagipon ako ng 42k dito in 7months, ayun yung ginamit ko nung inoperahan ako. ngayon goal ko mabawi yun at balakko spoil parents ko hehehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, super talaga sayang nga kasi ngayon lang namin tuh nalaman ehh last year lang pala tuh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see it as an opportunity here for us Earning while we learn. Readcash has helped me and a lot here which I will always be grateful. With Readcash I could solve some little challenge in school. Thank God for this platform.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, this platform really brought a lot of benefits to us as users and writers at the same time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read cash also enhance the writing skills of the students. Malaking tulong po yun para samin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes exactly, we enhance our writing skills as well while learning it from other articles by reading their works too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po, malaking tukong talaga itong platform na ito para sa lahat ng mga users

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo, super thankful talaga at may ganitong platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same pala tayo, malaking tulong rin itong Read.Cash sa aking work at sa mga investments ko dito sa bahay. I hope na magiging malaki ang kinikita natin. More hopes po <3

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes po hopefully, happy earning natin dito :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes yes, hhehhehhehheh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By being here po..Dito lang ako nakaipon ng ganito kalaki ngayon..all thanks to the awesome admins of this platform , to bch and to you all generous readcahers.💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo nga nakaka amaze na maraming generous dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Read Cash really open up on everything especially learning about crypto and meeting new friends virtually. Nice to meet you, mommy..thank for the company last night I had fun hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

My pleasure to meet you too mamshie hehehe Have a nice day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree po! Sobra talaga blessing nitong readcash. Like you po, I tried a lot of applications pero wala akong napala. Meron man, kulang pa pambayad sa nagamit ko na load.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truth dear, dito lang talaga ako sa platform na tuh naging satisfied hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same po! Uninstall na yung mga pahirapang apps. Nascam din ako nung nag invest ako sa isang site. Sa una lang paying amp. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, paasa lahat hahahah tsaka ang tagal pa bago makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal tagal makaipon tapos mabobokya naman pala hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all madam. Unta makaabot pud kog ing.ana puhon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gora, madam for sure yarnn, I'm always praying jud madam nga makit an naka kay I knew your really wanted to have earnings as well bisan ginagmay ba at least naa.... Interact gyud madam is importante, kung kaya 30+ comments a day madam sa lahi2 na articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lagi madam. Salamat sa inyong mga tips. Pero murag maglisud man ko ana madam kay bantay bata baya ko.😁 Makahimo lang gyud ko kung matug na si inday. Same karun, maglisud ko ug type kay magsige pangilog sa cp.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maopud lageh kana lang gud naay time ba,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that, sis! It has also saved me from a lot of responsibilities! Bless you and your lil one!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeahhh very helpful talaga, Thank you sis 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago