@RaemaKhan activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turkish cuisine #1
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Day: Sunday Adventure in the Field"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Day: Sunday Adventure in the Field
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That's Great congrats dear
3 years ago: published the article
Being hungry for someone's love
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I thought you were off the list of spammers
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
This is really very bad Dear
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Receive What You Give Out
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Receive What You Give Out"
I really like one of your efforts. And I pray that you will do a better job and make more progress
3 years ago: gave $0.39 tip to
"You Receive What You Give Out"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Months Journey
3 years ago: published the article
My heart is young for love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks to read.cash for the past year"
Thanks a lot, My Dear, I hope so
3 years ago: published the article
Thanks to read.cash for the past year
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Gift giving time"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The first couple arrive in the world"
Thank You so much dear
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Stingy Random Rewarder
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Stingy Random Rewarder "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The life of Jovanka Broz
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The life of Jovanka Broz"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Seven Most Expensive Toys Ever Made"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Seven Most Expensive Toys Ever Made
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Patronage Week 9: Announcing the beneficiaries"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read and just read!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Read and just read!"
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Alone in Christmas Abroad
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Alone in Christmas Abroad"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Merry Christmas Everyone! "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas Everyone!
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The importance of accepting change"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All I want for Christmas
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first couple arrive in the world
3 years ago: published the article
Congratulations "The BIG DAY" Christian community
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "TheRandomRewarder""
Thank you, Dear, And Congratulations The Big Day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Did you not like my article or is it not my turn yet?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes My Dear, see me here
3 years ago: commented on the article "Noise.cash?"
I know about it too, and I want to know more about it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise.cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah sure
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New Update"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stuffing Balls for Christmas Dinner
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Stuffing Balls for Christmas Dinner"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Christmas in the Philippines is unique and full of happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to save your read.cash earnings
3 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Stormgain's Free Cloud Mining"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make your loved ones happy with a divine dessert
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "TheRandomRewarder""
Yeah hope so Thank you so much
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "TheRandomRewarder""
I wish you all the best and hope that our happiness will return soon. Thank you, Dear, for reading
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "TheRandomRewarder""
Thank you so much for liking and appreciating this poignant poem of mine.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "TheRandomRewarder""
Thank you very much, my dear. I am glad that you liked my song and frankly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello "TheRandomRewarder""
Thank you so much for liking my poem and I hope for you too. and I wish you have a great reward soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Merry Christmas!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Merry Christmas!!! "
Congratulations to you on this great day, be happy and live happily
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage Week 9: Nomination Time!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage Week 9: Nomination Time!"
You can nominate someone else if you wish 😉
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
So Thankful/ Grateful
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"So Thankful/ Grateful "
3 years ago: published the article
Hello "TheRandomRewarder"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stormgain's Free Cloud Mining
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Benefits of Cabbage For Women"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My kids new earrings
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Newborn's Smile
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you :) :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you, Dear :) :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Understanding Women (Maternal Love)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Most Welcome 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Beginning of Railways
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Did you receive the article I sent you?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rail Gallery at Ulster Transport Museum
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share $10 for your article"
@Macronald I have sent my article just right now. Check your mailbox.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Result of the contest: $1 for your BEST article"
My dear, I thank you for your kind heart
3 years ago: commented on the article "Will I Be Able To Save $100 Before 2020 Ends?"
Yes of course I have already subscribed to @Jane @Eybyoung and @Rufa and I am also trying my best to consider their articles.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will I Be Able To Save $100 Before 2020 Ends?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trying again and again and not giving up"
Thank you so much, Dear bheng That's what I want and I hope I will do it.
3 years ago: published the article
Trying again and again and not giving up
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waiting for Spring
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share your blessings: $1 for your BEST article"
For people, this is your Nice effort. I appreciate your effort and thank you God Bless You
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share your blessings: $1 for your BEST article"
Most Welcome Dear, I wish Bot would start focusing on my articles again.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share your blessings: $1 for your BEST article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good luck Dear 😇😇 congratulations
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Live Future Trading on Binance
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My First Live Future Trading on Binance"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Only 7 Days To Go Before Christmas Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Invest 100$ And Withdraw 200$ After Just 15 Days"
Glad you are interested in it, definitely share your experience with us hope that you can make a profit. Most welcome Dear
3 years ago: published the article
Invest 100$ And Withdraw 200$ After Just 15 Days
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
O yeah....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jingle Bells by Tia
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Jingle Bells by Tia"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"10 Ways To Earn Neo"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share $10 for your article"
Yeah Sure 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How do your animals communicate with us?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How do your animals communicate with us?"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Share $10 for your article"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Share $10 for your article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome Dear ❤️
3 years ago: published a short_post
Thank you @Jane for the Sponsorship 😊
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
British Slangs and Expressions
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"British Slangs and Expressions"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"British Slangs and Expressions"
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is probably my last attempt"
🤪No but Hope so
3 years ago: published the article
This is probably my last attempt
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
No, my dear, I have just started writing an article.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Today, Monday, 14/12/2020"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today, Monday, 14/12/2020
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations Dear :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The World's Longest Christmas Season"
Yeah, sure Dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sure,
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks a lot my sweety
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Airdrop of 10 YFFI.FINANCE (60$)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you Dear,
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much for encouraging me.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Most welcome My Dear :)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yes, I wish that Congratulations on your upcoming festival.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
No doubt but she is already upvoting on my articles.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thankyou
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jose Adolfo, The Kid Who Started a Bank
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quandary"
Yeah Sure
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The game"
3 years ago: commented on the article "The game"
Most Welcome Dear, My Pleasure :) :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't get too many vitamins and minerals!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The game
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Much Crypto Can You Earn – Earnings Report #12"
I don't know why this is happening to me nowadays and I am very worried about it :( :(
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How Much Crypto Can You Earn – Earnings Report #12"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dogs As a Teacher"
Most Welcome Dear, And Thankyou too :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dogs As a Teacher
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World's Longest Christmas Season
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quandary
3 years ago: published the article
Distances
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Patronage Week 7: Nomination Time!"
Most Welcome My Dear, :) :) God Bless you too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurry Up!! Claim/Earn A Lot Of LBC (01 LBC = 0.073..."
yeah sure, It's My pleasure. :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Week 7: Nomination Time!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first snow has fallen in my city
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurry Up!! Claim/Earn A Lot Of LBC (01 LBC = 0.073..."
It's fine, but getting you as my affiliate at LBRY will be my great honor and pleasure as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Had Lost A Cousin"
Thank you, Dear, God Bless you too
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love and like
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulation Dear :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hurry Up!! Claim/Earn A Lot Of LBC (01 LBC = 0.073..."
Thanks. I will also try to increase my followers at LBRY
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kids art-Christmas decoration
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For the safety of the baby in the car-baby car seads with isofix
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First White Christmas in Northern Ireland "
Yes, My Dear, you are right
3 years ago: commented on the article "tips for making them happy"
Most Welcome Dear, And Thankyou too
3 years ago: published the article
Hurry Up!! Claim/Earn A Lot Of LBC (01 LBC = 0.073$)
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First White Christmas in Northern Ireland "
I laughed a lot thinking all this because it's really interesting. And Yes what is the fun of winter heaters, Wow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Save our Earth"
Most Welcomr Dear :) :) :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Save our Earth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Dress Up!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
tips for making them happy
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2 Affiliates
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First White Christmas in Northern Ireland
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Things Life Had Taught Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ICON (ICX) Price Prediction 2020
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"ICON (ICX) Price Prediction 2020"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First White Christmas in Northern Ireland "
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"XRP Fork and Spark Token Airdrop"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Story - Scared of Love
3 years ago: published the article
Sometimes we make our parents feel old-fashioned
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giants
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Truths Everyone Should Accept in Life"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Giants"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Giants"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"GoVoteX"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The highest score for most exams in Russia is 5"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The highest score for most exams in Russia is 5
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Extreme ironing - silly sport
3 years ago: published the article
Introduction to X-rays
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It Fits Me Right!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"GOVoteX, Secure People Voting"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Authentic Chinese Tomato with Pumpkin Soup"
Yes, definitely dear :)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It Fits Me Right!"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It Fits Me Right!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Authentic Chinese Tomato with Pumpkin Soup"
I love making soup and I find it is easy to make. But I like it for myself when I put it on my rice. Thanks for sharing Dear,
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Authentic Chinese Tomato with Pumpkin Soup
3 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto Wallets, Exchanger & Lending Platform that..."
Yes, it's true
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Poem For My Mother"
Thanks for your compliments and for reading too :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Story Of My Life
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Story Of My Life"
3 years ago: published the article
A Poem For My Mother
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Patronage Call for Nominations"
Welcome :) God bless you too Dear,
3 years ago: commented on the article "5001 Views"
:) :) :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Joy of life
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Joy of life"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Patronage Call for Nominations