Share your blessings: $1 for your BEST article

57 125
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Writing, Finance, Contest, Giveaway, ...

Good day! I will do this for the first time and I want to experience giving a quite huge amount of tip to other users and also to share the blessings that I got on this platform. This month of December, I've got a lot of blessings (for me it is) such as having a lot of sponsors and gained a huge amount of tip from our beloved and generous bot. So in today's article I will discuss the contest that I planned. Hoping that this will be successful because I really want to help other users especially those who got a few cents from the bot. Maybe many people will say, "Why are you giving tips, you can save it for yourself" but for me it's a big NO. I love helping other people and I didn't asking for any return. Okay so enough for beating around the bush, let's proceed.

What is this?
I called this contest as "$1 for your BEST article" this is a contest of those aspiring writers who got a few cents from the bot and also those who didn't receive any tips from the bot so they will have a motivation to write more because I know that this is not the end of your journey.

Who are the participants?
Every user can join as long as you didn't receive any tip from the bot. I changed the participants, read the update below:) Goodluck!

EDIT AND UPDATE: EVERYONE CAN JOIN NOW EVEN MORE THAN 1 MONTH USER, JUST GIVE A CHANCE TO THOSE NEWBIES. PLEASE JOIN GUYS:) IF YOU FEEL THAT YOU'RE NOT GETTING ANY TIPS FROM THE BOT THEN YOU DESERVE THE REWARD AND DO YOUR BEST TO WIN. GOODLUCK!

One more thing, spammers can also join our contest so they can motivate themselves if they will win. Choose your decision wisely especially when there's an opportunity.

Mechanics
Each writer and participant will choose their BEST article and put it on the comment section. Also, put a description why I need to choose you.

Example:
Hi I am Laurenceuuu, I am writing an article about mysteries! Once you read my article, you'll be shock and amaze on what's behind the lies. Want to know it? Read this article! <your link here>

That is just an example please make your own description. Encourage me, Goodluck!

After commenting your article, I will read it one-by-one and judge it. I will choose the BEST article and give the prize to the winner.

When is the deadline?
The submission of your article is until 6:00 pm (Philippine time) tomorrow, Sunday.

When is the announcement of the winner?
It depends on how many participants will join the contest. The more participants the long to wait, but I will do my best to finish it. Now, the tentative date of announcing the winner is on Monday. Just wait for my update.

The prize is only $1, I know that this is too small but I hope that this can help you especially when you are living in the Philippines where $1 is already a huge amount.

Q and A:
Question: Is there any requirements in choosing genre?

Answer: Nothing, any genre is accepted but I'm not accepting a story or series that has a lot of parts and chapters.

Question: Is there any requirements in the length of words and reading time?

Answer: Nothing, just put the important informations.

Question: Is copying someone's article is okay?

Answer: Obviously it's not. You can copy some lines on the internet or other authors but please, cite and give credits to them. Put them on the references and sources.

Question: Do we need to put the sources?

Answer: Yes, especially if it is an informative article but if it is opinionated, no need to put the source because obviously the article is based on your opinions.

Question: What is the language that we need to use?

Answer: English

If you still have a question, just comment it:)

Question: How many participants will win?

Answer: Only 1 participant.

Note: I won't reply on your comments (your entries) unless you're asking a question or doing anything that against the rule. Thankyou!

I hope that many users will join here! The more the merrier:) If you're still not subscribing on me you can subscribe now so you'll be informed if I posted the winner, who knows that it will be you, right? Goodluck to all participants! Have a good day and stay positive:)

20
$ 7.26
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Lewiss
$ 0.10 from @BitcoinCash247
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Writing, Finance, Contest, Giveaway, ...

Comments

Good luck to the participants... may the BEST article wins!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaay! There's a result! You can check my articles to know who's the winner:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you read the mechanics?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a unique idea. I just saw it now. Good luck to all the winners! ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sadly, the contest is now ended. Hanggang 6:00 lang sya. Sayang di ka umabot:( gustuhin ko mang makasali ka but I want to be fair to other users. Hope you understand:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries I totally understand. Can't wait for you to announce who the winner is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will announce it later or sooner ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This Is interesting, hopefully your effort will be very much appreciated by whoever gets to win. You can Read this: https://read.cash/@BitcoinCash247/5-ways-to-earn-bitcoin-cash-727f0ee7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Is your link is your entry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inspiring the people,who love thier story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oo, maganda to, para naman ma inspire pa mag publish ng article ung iba.

Best of luck sa mga sasali ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama po kayo dyan, Goodluck nga sa participants๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isang winner lang ba ang matitipan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t have much๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Join on this contest, who knows that you will be the winner, right? Please read the mechanics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg bro I had upvoted the 0.10 instead of 0.1 ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.15
3 years ago

0.10 and 0.1 is the same bro๐Ÿ˜‰ be careful next time


Pwede ka sumali dito, malay mo ikaw manalo. Just follow the mechanics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? So what if you upvote 0.1? There is no like that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should study decimals๐Ÿ˜† that is basic math bro, 0.1 and 0.10 is the same, but 0.01 and 0.10 are not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahhahah bakit di ko alam to pang elementary ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last few days I have been feeling very frustrated because the bot suddenly stopped tipping me while he was also tipping over my old article. But now I'm encouraging myself again, and thinking about continuing my work. Here is my article https://read.cash/@RaemaKhan/distances-61c7581a In this article, I have tried to feel the pain of those who have distances away from their loved ones for some reason. And waiting to return to meet their family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh interesting topic, I will read it. Thanks for joining๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome Dear, I wish Bot would start focusing on my articles again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah everyone is wishing that, maybe the bot is resting for a while. Stay tune and goodluck to the contest๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For people, this is your Nice effort. I appreciate your effort and thank you God Bless You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to share the blessings that I've got. Godblessyoutoo:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carisdaneym wants to join too! Forgive me for being inactive for the past 2 months hahaha (been busy and stress). Anyways here's my entry. Enjoy readingโ˜บ๏ธ https://read.cash/@carisdaneym/being-a-working-student-06391795

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you joined. I will read your entry, Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, this is a good opportunity for all newbies and not already receiving tip from robot like me. So, I want to take this opportunity and share here my first article. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ƒ

Here's my entry. : https://read.cash/@Sphinx/3-possible-reasons-why-god-didnt-answer-our-prayers-7eccf4d2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining the contest๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing opportunity for all read cash members.Thanks for this opportunity. I choose this article for your contest because I believe that children are the future of a country.So,we should cherish a child properly so that they can gift us a beautiful country in future. I hope you like my content โฃ๏ธ

Here's the link of my article :

https://read.cash/@Meher89/6-easy-ways-to-increase-a-childs-attention-07b991c8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear that you joined the contest:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, I hope meron mag participate ๐Ÿ˜Š Keep going.

I like the part where we give credits to the source, may iba kasing writer na di naglalagay nang source hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa pa nga lang po nagjoin hahaha baka mamaya sya lang magparticipate edi sa kanya na kagad prize๐Ÿ˜†


Madami nga pong writer ang hindi nagsusulat ng sources and giving credits to the other users which is mali hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga yaan mo na para di ka ma stress pag pili ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dumami na nga bigla yung entry hahahaha madami ako babasahin๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha kaya mo yan ๐Ÿ˜Š Good luck to your giveaways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been getting weak tips for the last month. I don't know what's going on. This is my favorite article. I love history, culture, buildings, this city is magical.Congratulations on the idea! https://read.cash/@Snezana28/samarkand-0bf64103

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good luck with your event. I remember my first giveaway was something like this. Hahaha! Pero ung akin, 0.01 lang ung tip nun. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po๐Ÿ˜ May nagjoin po ba dun sa inyo? Dito sakin walang nagjojoin nagboost na nga ako para makita nila eh๐Ÿคง

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo marami ng join sa kanya.. Isa ako sa nabibiyayaan ng upvote niya.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dumadami na din yung sakin hahaha. Sayang hindi ako nakasali dun sa kanya, siguro di ko pa nadidiscover ang read.cash that time๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n good luck po sa contest nyo n hope many will join especially the newbies who r just a month or almost a months old here now, hope it will be successful as well po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po! Unfortunately, no one are joining:( nagboost na nga po ako para may makakita eh wala pa din nagjoin sana may sumali hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mron po yan, positive lng po n hintayin u lng po n welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good idea! And because it's Christmas, whoever wins will also get something from me. Not $1, of course, but I will share something for the winner.

So good luck to all the participants!

**btw, kaw ba gumawa ng cute mong gif??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah this is also a Christmas gift for the participant who will win. Woah so the winner will also have a bonus from you! Thanks in advance๐Ÿ˜


Yes po ako lang gumawa hahaha yung dancing Doraemon is from Google tapos ako na naglagay nung Like Comment Subscribe also my username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing may pacontest na sya ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala nga pong nasali eh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago