Jingle Bells by Tia

52 80
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago
Topics: Christmas

Do you want some good vibes? Let me share this virtual carolling of my daughter. I didn't ask her to sing. She asks me to take a video of her singing lol. I do not even know that she knows that song. That's the first time I heard her sing Jingle Bells.

My baby is a star! Forget about the lyrics just enjoy her performance!

Have a good night! Hey! πŸ˜‚

Christmas tip is highly appreciated! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ It will goes to the performer. Hey!

20
$ 8.19
$ 7.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @RaemaKhan
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Aaaw so cute and adorable 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was way too adorable >w< such good vibes to my stressful day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your daughter is a beautiful girl. He sings beautifully and enjoys it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are amazing how cute that girl in the video and you tooo tired momma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. She's really cute and I like the way she sing it. I was impressed with her performance dance also.😊😊 Thank you so much for sharing with us. Advance merry Christmas. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is waiting for you. She made my day. It even has choreography ...Hey! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you, hey!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry christmas po :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Advance Merry Christmas Bheng! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat n same to u po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tia is an excellent singer, she is future super star. Thanks for good vibes.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Haha, glad she didn't take it from her parent's voice but from granny instead. She got the tune more than me πŸ˜‚ Thank you love!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hay look at the Sweety Tia well done performing, I'm reminding my daughter of Poems these days, and when she does, I'm glad she did. Her YouTube channel will run very well. My Daughters are Clapping for Tia

$ 0.05
3 years ago

❀❀❀ Thank you for the clap! Tia loves when we applaud her, she got shy too! But some days you can't ask her to sing or do anything. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, kyeooooo akin kana lang Tia you are so adorable 😍.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ruffa, ayan tingnan mo mangaroling na lang muna tayo kay random bot. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sana all nga pinapansin ni bot ee, kasi ako pansin ko hindi nya ako pinapansin talaga huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya kantahan mo muna!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kowww ay lalong di papansinin yan, lalo na pag boses ay kokak πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ruffa meron gang post akong nakita Ho ho ho merry Christmas lang ang nakalagay at lead image ng Christmastree ay .98$ kay bot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita ko din yan πŸ™„ ay kagrabi, dinaig ng 1 minutes article ang 5 minutes ee, mas malaki pa kanya sana all nalang talaga akow huehue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pure brilliant ! Love her expression! Amazing and lovely voice. This was one of my favourite song during childhood. Made my day watching her performance!! πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you @Our.journey glad to hear Jingle Bells is one of your childhood's favourite song! Advance Merry Christmas dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will watch this later when i got out 😁😁

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Matuwa ka sana Jane at ng mamotivate ka ng magkajowa at baby 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napanood ko na..ano daw sabi nya? Jingle bells lng naintindihan ko πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madam may "hey!" naman πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga naman 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun b mka motivate si Tia? Haha.. Sna foreigner dn pra maging as jolly and cute as Tia magiging anak ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear @RaemaKhan, I hope Tia can cheer you up! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your daughter is a really phenomenal performer !!! Bravo to her and the proud mom! And I also like your New Year’s decoration! :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you! 😁 Really proud of her. Glad to see you happy with her performance! 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful performance! I wish her all the best in life!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and welcome to read.cash! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear! Greeting! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cutteeeeee. How old is she naaaa?

$ 0.05
3 years ago

She's 4! But today she told me she's 14 and that she's a lady πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA one day when she's became a lady just wait til she say "MOMMYY I'M YOUR MOTHER NOW!" my niece told me that last day and she was just 6yearsold HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha she already told me that she's bigger now and that I'm now the baby she's mommy. She even get a stick! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

strict yan sayo paglaki niyan HAHAHAHA ayos an may taga suway tas magagalittt HAHAHA salamat po sa sponsorrrrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is so cute and lovely, thank you tia, this surely helps me cheer up. Here's a tip for you, pasensya ka na, this is all i've got for nowπŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.05
3 years ago

🀩🀩🀩 Thank you po! And flag to hear that she cheer you up! Thank you for the tip! πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful Tia, you made my evening more beautiful. I wish you all the happiness in the world and a happy New Year!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you my dear Snezana! Have a wonderful evening. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like her choreography, the exchange swinging of her legs are superb. πŸ˜…Nothing beats the innocence of a singing voice of a child. Not negotiable at all. Haha 😍

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I like the "hey" part! I keep laughing every time I watched it. I am very proud coz Momma cannot sing and dance πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Good thing Tia didn't inherit it from you then. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ She's teaching me her steps and I couldn't follow. Then she looked at me and says "Mommy do it right!" 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're getting on her nerves madam. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How adorable! Who wouldn't give a gift to this cute little one?My youngest also sings christmas song, she loves singing 'we wish you a merry christmas' but she will replace we to I hahaha and it's on repeat hahaha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahaha I can imagine it playing in my head. And truly they made us smile and laugh! Tia knows more of the lyrics than me and they can always make up their own words, ad lib! Oh they are cute!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are indeed. They look cuter when they sing with their own lyrics though hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago