My 2 Affiliates

24 30
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Life, Story, Blog, Writing, ...

Good afternoon to all, how are you? Had just finished washing the clothes out here, how's your lunch? Me, pahinga ng konti bago kumain and decided to write while taking a short rest here, lol.

Had only 2 affiliates before, i told them to join and register under my link so we all be going to earn together, lol, they agreed and really joined here.

My first affiliate, nicknamed Ding that joined here 5 months ago's never been active here 'coz she got a gulayan and loading business here and now, she's working back on one of the hotel's property where i'm also working at, i'm on the main or the first hotel property, the original hotel, lol, she's a supervisor there and my cousin, me, dunno when will i be working back there, guess, i won't be working back there 'coz now i know masarap at maganda palang maging tambay, lol

My second affiliate, nicknamed cRiSeRtY who joined here 3 months ago was also never been active here 'coz he's working as delivery boy or rider at Jericho Rosales' seafood, sister company of Kuya J's though he joined and registered under my link, he's one of my big brother, he's just 4 year older than me, apat na taon lang ang pagitan naming dalawa and i called him Dunkey as my term of endearment at him, lol, never earned from them because they are both busy, lol, but that's alright, at least they are here, lol, hopefully soon, the affiliates i'm going to have will be able to help, good afternoon again and let's eat po :)

7
$ 2.82
$ 2.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Life, Story, Blog, Writing, ...

Comments

wow so lucky that you got affiliates... great work

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u, how 'bout u, do u have an affiliate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nah... I don't got any.. my bad :( ... I hope I can get one soon

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope u will have it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah .. thnx

$ 0.01
3 years ago

U r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are losing their opportunity to earn! I have a lot of affiliates but just one of them is active😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good for u, at least u r earning from it po, lol, me, nah, but glad that they r here po though not active, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehe I also want to help them to earn din naman po and pinapang upvote ko din naman po yung nakukuha ko sa kanila

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, mabuti po un n my kapalit naman po lhat ng mbubuti nting gngwa po, ndi mn po ngaun pero darating at darating din po un :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po tama po yan

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you would have earned more money, if you referred someone more active and dedicated to readcash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, but they aren't active n hopefully i can refer someone like that soon so i can earn somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiness happens when someone is earning our affiliate well and we are also getting some profit from it But most of the time we make a lot of affiliates but unfortunately they don't do any performance. Keep it up, My Dear,

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, i agree with u, haven't received anything from them since they joined here 'coz of their job n maybe they just joined here because of me but never been active n thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad to be someone's affiliate if I can do him any good. Most Welcome My Dear :) :) :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes n that's good, God bless u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have 42 affiliates now and only one I earned $.60 because she got tips from her article..others are not active at all.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's good to know po, at least u r receiving something at her po, akin po tlga, ala n sumali lng po cla dhil kinulit n nkulitan po sa akin, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako halos araw2 nakakareceive ng affiliate payment dati, ngayon hindi na.. Di na active mga nainvite ko..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Mbuti po kau nkakatanggap po, aq po ala, lol, cguro cmula lng po cla dhil kinulit q po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha,,ok na din yun,malay mo magreturn of the comebck sila,hahahah

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha, malabo po un, sbi q nga po dati, khit short post lng po gmwa cla eh ala po tlga, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago