A Poem For My Mother

11 53
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago
Topics: Poem

O My Mother,

O My Mother,

What a favor you gave me

When you gave birth to me

O My Mother

O My Mother

How compelling was when I was born

Where it was beyond my imagination when I born

You would smile at me, every day,

But I feel bothered you the whole day

O My Mother,

O My Mother,

Those days are gone,

And Those nights are gone

When All I could think about just cry,

When After drinking milk, my only job was to sleep dry

O, my mother, you taught me to walk,

O, my mother, you placed me in your heart

I will remember your kindness As long as I live,

I will just thank you for as long as I live

O, My Mother

O, My Mother

Thanks,

7
$ 0.76
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
+ 2
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is such a beautiful read. And I cant imagine to live without my mom. because there is no better world where mothers aren't. and we should always take care of our mothers because they are Allah's blessing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing can be alternative to mother's affection and love....amazing poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We appreciate everything when we become mother/parents ourselves. All their hardships. Thank you will never be enough but for mothers, a warm hug and kisses will be more than good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is exactly what happens when you are right, but when our parents are away from us or at some distance, then the children get a better idea of their importance and remember them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muy lindo poema te felicito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments and for reading too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not everything we do for our mothers is enough. We should appreciate our mothers. The best example of unconditional love in the world is maternal love.

Hz. Muhammad "Heaven is at the feet of mothers." He expressed it very well with his words.

It is also a very sincere and beautiful poem. Nice to share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no doubt that our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) described the greatness of the mother as very high and said that Paradise is under the feet of the mother. It sounds good, that you Tried to describe. Thanks a lot for reading and the Beautiful comment. God Bless You.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your poem, yes, for me, mothers or mother r a good gift from God Above not just because they had carried us from their womb for 9 months but also because their job or duty doesn't end there, as long as they r living, they still continue loving, caring for their children or family n find it good, sweet n touching n admire them especially my mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right I missed my mother a lot today so I wrote this poem while remembering her. She is happy in her home and having fun with her grandchildren. Thank you very much for reading and liking the poem. God Bless you, Dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n know that wherever your mom is, she is watching n looking after u n her grandchildren as well, mother's love n caring's really the best n also knew that the love that your mither had for u is inside your heart n mind n she is happy n God bless u too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago