Story Of My Life

12 39
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Story, Experience, Facts, Life, ...

Good evening, it's me again, lol, this one's entitled " Story Of My Life " but my lead image and the photo above's the same, lol, it's called Biko, it's a sticky rice cooked with brown sugar and some coconut milk in it, and it's one of my favorite, my mom this afternoon ay sinundo ng pinsan niya dito sa bahay at magbibingo daw sila and when my mother came back home she said that she won there and she also won that Biko and told her that it's good that she won there and that she also won that Biko, lol, so bukas po eh may dessert kami, lol, dunno if she's going and play there again tomorrow, this afternoon was her second time there playing and also her second time winning in Bingo, lol, proud and happy for my mom, hinahayaan ko nalang dahil para hindi mainip at mag-enjoy naman kahit paano, lol

https://www.facebook.com/100028045580752/posts/716697789275067/, shared this again on my fb page, a song that's related to the article that i'm going to share, write and publish here at read.cash again, this song is from One Direction entitled " Story Of My Life " hope you will like the song.

Why i pick and choose "Story Of My Life" as my article for this evening? I also wonder about that too, lol. Well, like it states, this one's from the story of my life. Before the story of my life was just about my family, relatives and friends and about my studies and job but that changes when i met and had talked to VBW 3 years ago, the story of my life was also about him as he was included there, all is perfect when we are still chatting and then he went here on Boracay, but before that, i processed my Cenomar 'coz i thought that we are getting married once he got here but i thought wrong and it didn't happened, in 3 years the story of my life came back from where it was before i met VBW, had the same life and routine again here, lol, then i talked and met My KJF, again, the story of my life changed and it was also about him now, my life revolve around not just for my family, relatives and friends and job but also for my kjf, though there are times that we argued but at the end of the day, we are still together and that he's part of my life and the story behind it.

How 'bout you, what's the story of your life? Does it includes your family, friends, relatives or your boyfriend or husband or girlfriend or wife? Do you find the song good and kinda related to this article of mine right now? About the Biko photo, i just include it here because i like eating that kind of food as it's kinda sweet and i like sweets, lol, good evening and have a good night to all, free feel to share your thoughts, thank you :)

11
$ 1.06
$ 0.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @RaemaKhan
+ 1
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Topics: Write, Story, Experience, Facts, Life, ...

Comments

Oh, I also like sweet rice very much. My mom used to make it often, especially brown sugar and coconut. And we all ate very fondly. She would put some dried fruit in them but if they had any. Then I would have more fun to eat. Wow, what a day to remember, eat with pleasure, and be thankful for the blessings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, same here, like sweets so much though my mom just won it here yesterday, before, she cooked it too n thank u n yes, i'm also thankful for everyday n for all the blessings i received n thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar ico
3 years ago

Thank u n thanks for the upvote again n what's the story of your life?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The above song i.e, one direction you refer is pleasure to listen. I also listen this song after a year; it also made my day too listening this song.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, it's a good song, indeed a good song to made your day n kinda a pleasure, a good kind of pleasure because the sound n lyrics of the song's meaningful n i can somehow relate to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinasabayan ko yan sa pagkanta kpg pinapatugtug ko 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, mgnda po kc ung kanta n mganda po ung meaning ng kanta din po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nka downvote comments mo.. Inopvote ko nlng knina

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, pti aq na po, lol, salamat po sa pg upvote n salamat din po sa tip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what i was supposed to say here.. I remember the song story of my life 😅

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes po, it's a good song po n kinda relaxing n soothing as they had a good voice po plus the lyrics r so good n meaningful too n thank u po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago