Will I Be Able To Save $100 Before 2020 Ends?

22 75
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Blog, 2020, Finances, Writing, ...

The other day, I wrote an article calledย That One Goal To Achieve Before 2020 Ends. This article is about my goal to save $100 in my Bitcoin.com wallet before 2021. At that time, I already sent my earnings of $12.70 to my Bitcoin.com wallet, which gave me a total savings of $65.18.

I started saving in Bitcoin.com last December 15, 2020.

To be honest, I wasn't so sure at that time if I could achieve it because I don't earn much here. Saving $35 in just less than two weeks was quite impossible, especially that read.cash has some kind of issues going on lately, like the missing EXC to our articles.

In fact, my articleย That One Goal To Achieve Before 2020 Endsย doesn't even have the EXC, even up to now. I was told that it was a bug coz it didn't just happen to me but others as well. I even edited that said article several times just to make sure it won't have any problem when I update it, but sadly, there's still no EXC even if it's 100% plagiarized-free.

Anyway, regardless of the issue, I am still grateful that I was able to earn enough in just 2 days. As I've mentioned above, I sent my last earnings of $12.70 last December 18, and now, it's December 21, and I already have accumulated enough for my next withdrawal.

Since the price of BCH is still doing great, I don't think I can withdraw yet. I will just wait when the price dumps. In the meantime, I will just keep writing to be able to save more. Unfortunately, I couldn't write more than one article coz most of my daytime was more on sleeping and night time means work, so I just don't have lots of time to write an extra one. Writing one was already a struggle for me, so I guess I will just focus on that for now.

And what's more exciting about this challenge is that I still have 10 days left. Ten more days with almost $10 in my read.cash wallet and $70 in my Bitcoin.com, which means I might be able to achieve my year-ender goal even before 31st. I will only be needing $20 to finally reach my goal. And I'm no longer worried because as long as the bot will continue to share his blessings with me and the BCH price will keep pumping (hopefully, it will reach 400 soon), then I am positive with my goal.

I am so happy because finally, I could really enjoy the benefits of BCH as I don't use to enjoy it with my previous wallet. Now, investing in BCH is getting more exciting. I super love it! I'm so thankful for everyone who keeps sharing their knowledge with people like us who have less to zero ideas about crypto.

Thank you for all your willingness to answer all my questions. Because of you guys, writing and saving have never been this good and exciting!

PS: Time to get back to work. LOL.


**All photos are free images from Pixabay.

11
$ 3.51
$ 3.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Macronald
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blogging, Blog, 2020, Finances, Writing, ...

Comments

I think you'll make it. That's my 2021 monthly goal that I hope I can pull through with ;;-;; hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Base sa nakikitq kong pag dump no bch parang malabo ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. Pero charr lang, I'm sure yaka yan. Maliit nalang pala need ee. May 10 days ka pa, sisiw nalang yarn basta naku so bot, sana naman hindi maging snobber ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama.. Nasa $90 na sana talaga ako kanina.. Including rc na yun.. Biglang lagapak.. Sana makabawi agad..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tataas ata ukit, lumalaban si bch ee, tumataas taas pa din sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo lumalaban talaga siya.. Support natin para makabangon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep that up I think you will be achieving your goal very soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya yan sa tingin ko susobra pa lalo pat patuloy ang pagtaas ni Bitcoin Cash. Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga.. And salamat..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, kayang-kaya na yan sis! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga sis.. Sana lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy! $20 nalang pala. Kayang kaya po yan. Sana nga mag'$400 na din para mareach ko din ung goal ko. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Sana nga.. 400 sana para ma experience ko talaga yung pag pump.. And dump din after para makabuy ulit ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you did your goal and see it done. I didn't know much about cryptocurrency, but I'm increasing my knowledge with people here. But I soon spend my little earned money. While every time I think about saving my money and investing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want to learn more about crypto, I highly recommend you to follow @Eybyoung @Jane @Eirolfeam2 @Ruffa. There are lots to follow but they are my go-to when it comes to this topic. And you should start saving. It's good to have something to look forward to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course

I have already subscribed to @Jane @Eybyoung and @Rufa and I am also trying my best to consider their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! That's great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know u can po, so aja n keep it up po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you.. Sana walang abirya para tuloy tuloy lang ako.. At salamat sa mga pamasko mo today. ๐Ÿ˜Šโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n positive lng po n walang anuman po, ntulungan nyo din nman po aq before n just returning the favor po sa inyo ngaun po, laban lng po, aq nga po ng-iipon po ulit n sna din po ndi q mwithdraw po ung USDT q po d2, lol, sna din po tuloy-tuloy na din po na mkaipon din po aq

$ 0.00
3 years ago