The importance of accepting change

16 56
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

I would like to write you an article about christmas. However, in my country, Christmas is not as common as yours. I don't even have a Christian friend I know in my country. Or maybe there is, but I don't know that. I respect everyone's religious beliefs. Of course, except for those who are hostile to people with different ideas and beliefs to the degree of bigotry.

Because if your belief makes you hostile to people of other faiths, if your heart is filled with grudge, anger, hatred, you should review your belief. All religions I know are based on love and brotherhood. Because there is a God who creates everyone. God wants us to love. The more we open our hearts to love, the closer we can get to the love of God. The more we love each other, the more beautiful the world becomes. Regardless of religion, belief, color, or gender, human beings are human for me. The doors of my heart are wide open to anyone who has love in their heart and who is far from hostility. I had the opportunity to meet great people here. And this number is increasing.

In this article I want to talk about emotions. Emotions, feelings have an energy. And energies attract similar energies. Love, happiness; happiness can attract peace.

Wealth is not just about having money. Everything that can be shared is our wealth. Sharing our material and spiritual wealth with others gives them happiness and enriches them. He who knows the value of what he has is happy. Even someone who has all the financial means of the world cannot be happy without knowing its value.

Waiting for everyone to be perfect to love would be a futile wait. Because nobody is perfect. We can all have mistakes, flaws. Being able to accept and love ourselves or someone else with their flaws is true love. If we condition ourselves to love someone that their expectations are met 100 percent, we wouldn't really love anyone. Nobody has to take shape according to anyone's expectations. No one should change himself for another. Change must be of our own will. Someone who really wants to change can only really change.

"Life itself is not the only constant constant of life." If we want to be in harmony with life, adapting to change makes our job easier. This requires learning to know how to accept. How contradictory do Change and Acceptance seem? Change is not something that can happen by force. Change is not about others. Every time we are forced to change others, when we expect them to change, we resist our own change. Our desire for someone else's change shows how much we resist our own change. We want the whole world to change in order not to change ourselves. Because we need the whole world to be the way we want to remain unchanged. Change sometimes feels so scary that we try to isolate ourselves from the whole world. Because being afraid of what we do not know is an instinctive reflex. We are afraid because we don't know what the change will bring. But it's so easy for us to want others to change ...

Acceptance requires trust. It means trusting God, the universe, the divine system, and believing that whatever is to come will be for our good.

Balance always comes at the end of chaos. The universe, the world, balances itself. At the end of the night the sun always rises. Whatever we give to the universe will never disappear. Loving is never in vain. The more love we radiate into the world, that love will come back to us.

There is no Christmas enthusiasm where I live now. But your happiness, enthusiasm and joy is reflected in me. However, we celebrate New Year's Eve here. New Year's is also short. This time, we always congratulate the New Year.

By the way, noise.cash is a lot of fun. I enjoy sharing there from time to time. Although it is a little difficult to get your articles there as it is still in alpha stage, I am also a subscriber there. I wish you all a Merry Christmas.

@RaemaKhan

@tired_momma

@Snezana28

@pinkwidow

@bakanica

I apologize if I have a friend that I forgot to add.

Thank you for reading.

11
$ 6.63
$ 6.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rutkowski
$ 0.05 from @Snezana28
+ 5
Avatar for turuncu
3 years ago

Comments

Whatever your beliefs or religion, we are all brothers and sisters in the eyes of our dear Creator. Thank you for this wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could you tell me details about noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your friend too.Actually,almost we are" family" all members here.I am Christian and we have Christmas.In world is many different religions and each religion has own holidays.I respect all religion.I am glad that our joy and happiness reflected on you too.You read a lot articles with this theme.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Frankly, I don't even ask anyone what religion he is from, unless he says it himself. If it is not really necessary, I do not tell anyone about my religion or sect.

After saying that I have been from a different sect since my youth, there were some who wanted to attract me to their own sect, belief and worship. He might be right in his own way. Because we grow up with the beliefs our family instilled in us from the moment we were born. Establishing relationships with people of different beliefs based on love improves us more. In this way, we learn that there is no real difference between us. In this way, I learned tolerance.

Of course we are all friends .. Thank you very much for your comment, my dear friend.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

"No one should change himself for another. Change must be of our own will. Someone who really wants to change can only really change..." How much truth in these sentences. The change depends on each one. We cannot force him to do so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Harmony and balance should be the basis of relationships. I believe that accepting someone as they are will bring harmony to the relationship. In this case, both sides change easily and naturally. This change is a spontaneous change that elevates people and relationships. Thanks for reading and commenting ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for mentioning me, you make my day happy. Never mind you did not know which day Serbia celebrates, it is important that I have a friend who thinks of me.. Wish you love, peace, and health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Although I believe that I am good at expressing myself, I cannot say that I am a great writer. You welcomed me with great pleasure with the support you have given me from the very beginning. Thank you for that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful text dear friend. My Christmas is celebrated according to the Julian calendar, which is January 7th. I wish peace, health and prosperity to all who celebrate today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, I wish love, happiness, joy, peace, health and material and spiritual abundance to all my friends celebrating Christmas today. Thank you very much for your comment and upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A wonderful article, dear friend. I believe that perseverance and love conquer everything. The laws of nature say that it cannot be bad all the time and that the sun really comes after the rain. In my country, Christians celebrate 2 Christmases. Catholic and Orthodox. I celebrate Orthodox and it is 7.01. This is because some have accepted the Gregorian and others the Julian calendar. Thank you very much for the congratulations and I wish you all the best and friendship on noise.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Frankly, I prefer to share my feelings and feelings instead of sharing information in my articles. My intention is to share my feelings and touch heart to heart, although there are probably things that everyone knows about.

I thought Christmas was only celebrated on the 25th of December. I really didn't know that Christmas is celebrated on different days according to two different calendars. Thank you very much for your information and comment my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew it was December 25th. I really didn't know that Christmas is celebrated on different days according to two different calendars. Thank you very much for your information and comment my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The countries that celebrate Christmas on January 7, which is a national holiday there, are:

Belarus

Egypt

Ethiopia

Georgia

Kazakhstan

Macedonia

Moldova

Montenegro

Serbia

Russia

Ukraine

$ 0.00
3 years ago