Quandary

7 21
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago

Hello dear friends. I have been on the read.cash platform for a month. I'm relatively new. The Robot hasn't visited me in a week. I did a little analysis of articles, articles. I compared my articles. Some are rewarded by robots, some are not.

I wrote my life story in parts. One story he liked, I was rewarded, the other that was a sequel didn’t get a single cent.

Here is an example

https://read.cash/@tmile/my-life-story-5-09f2ed4b

It is seen here that I have no reward.

This second story is the same topic just a sequel. I wrote about my life. I already received an award there.

https://read.cash/@tmile/my-life-story-2-b51b7523

I am in a dilemma now.

What is it that a robot brings to your profile?

Am I a good enough writer?

Are my topics uninteresting?

If you know the reason I would like you to help me. Give me guidelines.

I want to be successful. Thanks to everyone in advance for the suggestion

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Avatar for tmile
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It sometimes takes time and robot go to old posts too. If you like wrong here, just continue, and I hope your posts are noticed by AI

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I love this platform. I read a lot of good articles, I love to write ... I hope the robot will reward me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I've heard that often happens, For many days no random tip was received But now I am enduring this myself because he did not look at my continuous article at all :( :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to wait for the robot and hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should read this article. https: //read.cash/@tired_momma/facts-activity-bonus-update-and-tips-5c9c46d9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the link. I haven't seen this article. It helped us a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago