Result of the contest: $1 for your BEST article

41 69
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

I posted last Saturday about the contest $1 for your best article where participants or anyone can join and comment their best article. Whoever win will got a prize of $1. The entry ended yesterday 6:00 pm (PH time) and only six participants joined the contest.

I had a hard time to choose the winner because all of their articles are interesting and informative. Before announcing the winner, let's congratulate all participants who joined the contest.

@Snezana28 submitted an article about Samarkand, I'm amazed on this place๐Ÿ˜‰ if you want to read it, click HERE.

@Sphinx wrote an article about religion and I learned a lot about this article. Read it HERE.

@Meher89 posted an article about Children and it is very informative, I recommend to read it especially to those users who have a kids. Here's the LINK.

@carisdaneym shared her touching story about being a working student. I know that she deserve more and she can pursue her goals and dreams because of her hardwork and perseverance. If you want to be inspired by her, click THIS.

@RaemaKhan wrote an article about how hard to be distant on your relatives or love ones. This is a very mind opening article so I recommend to read it. Here's the LINK.

@BitcoinCash247 I actually don't know if he joined but he commented his link about bitcoincash and I included him on the participant, lol. If you want to learn how to earn bitcoincash, kindly read his ENTRY.

Around of applause to them! But as I promised, I will only choose one participant that will win the contest. Here we go! Buckle your seatbelts ladies and gentlemen! The winner is none other than *drum roll* @Sphinx .

Congratulations @Sphinx ! You won! I can say that his article is well-organized and mind opening. When I read his article, I learned a lot and found his title interesting, "Why God didn't answer our prayers". I recommend to read his article. To be honest, I'm not a religious person (but sometimes, I am) but I didn't bored when I am reading it and killing my curiosity and ended up in finishing it. Don't get me wrong I finished reading all of the entries but his article hooked me. Again, Congratulations!

"It's okay to lose the game, the impotant is you learned something"
-Laurenceuuu

To the participants who didn't win, let this contest as a motivation to write more and improve ourselves. Hoping that after this contest you'll still active on this platform. Don't lose your hope and continue your journey:) Thanks for the participation! Goodluck to your journey and Congrats to the winner!

Edit and update: Ate @Jane sponsored a consolation prize for those participants who didn't won the contest. Consolation prize worth of $2.50 and I already distributed it on the participants. Thanks again!

Stay tune guys! Thankyou!

15
$ 2.67
$ 2.50 from @Jane
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats!!!! More contest to come๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha matagal na po yan but thanks po๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Sphinx and to all who participated. You are all winners! Job well done @Laurenceuuu! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaah congratulations to all winners! Thankyou! I'm glad that this event is successful๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations @Sphinx! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much ,๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's been a lo g time since I saw a contest here in Read. Cash hehe. Anyways congrats sa winner :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I've got a lot of blessings this month such as sponsorships and upvotes from the bot and I want to share it kaya nagpacontest po ako hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoya hoya, congrats winner ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Pilipino pala yung winner hahahaa bago ko lang nalaman nung nagcomment sya sa post ko๐Ÿ˜† akala ko foreigner๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great a contest that I missed ๐Ÿ˜’ but congratulations to the winner and thank you for giving them the opportunity to earn something for their best articleโœ…๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh better to be active some time๐Ÿ˜† join on the next contest if we will have๐Ÿ˜† Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was not feeling well these days na but will be ready for the next contest โœ…๐Ÿ–ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. Congratulations to the winner from me and I hope you will continue this good endeavor. You judged this competition very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! I just need to save money then maybe I will plan about the new contest, I'm not sure though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas and a Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas! Thanks for participating the contest๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May consolation yung hndi nanalo? Bigyan kita 2.50 tip mo sla tig .50 each as consolation. Hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, I thank you for your kind heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sige poooo. Salamat po sa pa bonus hehehe I will tip them, Thankyou poโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yay! I'm not expecting anymore but I really Appreciate ๐Ÿ’— Thank you for giving me an opportunity to take your giveaway ๐Ÿ’— Godbless everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Keep writing! Let this contest motivate you๐Ÿ˜‰ Don't forget to put the sources and references when you are writing๐Ÿ˜ Godblessyoutoo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰Yay! Congrats, @Sphinx! And as I promise, I will give a little something from me. I will just visit your article and give the tip there. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Congrats, again! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats @Sphinx you have a bonus from @bmjc98 โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Thank you to the both of you. Advance Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ‰ It's not much but I hope you don't mind the little amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a big deal. I didn't expect that I won this giveaway but I'm still thankful. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas ๐ŸŽ„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @bmjc98. ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congrats for hosting a successful event. Looking forward for more events from you ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou po! First time kong magganto and I'm happy that the winner appreciate the prize๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuloy lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po, ipon-ipon muna ako ng pwede pang prize๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winner n guess your giveaway is successful, keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po it is successful๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for the supportโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mbuti n u r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations!!!

$ 0.01
3 years ago