Learn to save your read.cash earnings

36 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guysuuuu, Merry Christmas again hihi. I will share my secret on how I saved my read.cash earnings, or how can I save up. I mean we need internet connection to open our read.cash account right? So we need load, but if you are using a wifi then lucky you, you don't need to think of that anymore.

So, this is for those who are using Mobile Data that wants to save up without spending much on your load. But, before you can do that, you need to ah spend less time in facebook, youtube, or any other social sites. You can still open it but don't spend too much time on it, just an hour is okay or you can just visit. But this is still up to you. I just want to share what I usually do so that makatitipid eke.

--

If before, I spend so much time on my facebook account to watch some funny video clips, now I spend just a little to save my data and to last it for 17 days. Yes, you heard it right, my data can last for 17 days and I only spend 85 pesos for it. And because I am using COINS.PH as my loader, I am also saving 10% of my load. You all know that coinsph has a promo of 10% cash back when you buy load. For example, I buy load in coinsph that cost 85 pesos, I can save 8.50 pesos in coins.ph and that 8.50 pesos will go back in my coinsph wallet. And I can used it when I buy load again, laking tipid diba imagine 10% cash back.

So, I don't spend much time in any social media, I only use my data when I open my read.cash, and when I write or type the content of my article, I always turned off my mobile data. Aside from I can save my phone's battery by doing it, I can also save my Internet Data.

I think in one month the money I spent for my Internet Connection was 170 pesos only. But off course sometimes I can't still stop myself from browsing on facebook especially when there's new update on the Anime that i'm watching. So hindi din talaga maiiwasang mag load ng Giga50, freebies lang naman habol ko don lol.

And para maka save ulit ako, instead of streaming online. I will just download this particular series in my phone to save my internet data and I can also save money from doing it. If I want to save more, I should discipline myself from doing those spending too much just for a load. You can also limit the sizes or MB of your downloads so that you can save your data and you can also download different series, see you can save more than you can imagine.

And because I'm really not into online shopping, I can save more from my read.cash earnings. Well, the truth is, I'm afraid to try that shopping online, baka maging bato yong order ko, lol. I don't have those online shopping apps like Lazada or Shopee, inilalayo ko lang ang sarili ko sa tukso, lol.

If you really want to save more, then spend wisely don't be a "One Day Millionaire." Todo shopping ka today and in your mind "bahala na bukas," parang hangin lang ang pera mo dumaan lang sa mga kamay mo, ni hindi mo nga naisilid sa bulsa, lol. Pero di naman masamang e pamper and sarili lalo na pagod din kamay mo kaka type, pero wag mong saidin lol.

So, to save money and spend less for a load. I use a Globe simcard even tho it's mabagal pero mabilis din naman minsan kaya okie na yon. I use GO50 then send to 8080, then after 3 days or an hour before your load expires. Register ka sa GOSURFBE34, 15 days yan. Ang promo na ito ay papating dun sa GO50 mo at magiging 15 days na ulit data mo. Get nyo ba?

Just like that, you can save more and more.


Pero syempre ikaw pa rin ang masusunod, if gusto mo gumasta then Go it's your money kaya.

14
$ 1.61
$ 1.00 from @Jane
$ 0.50 from @Ryryry143
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

As for me when I'm in the dorm, i get my load from shopee. Once a week they have a promo where 15 load is just 8 php and 20 load is just 10. I just need to purchase repeatedly since the promo doesn't apply to larger sums but hey, in a week I only spend like 48 on load qnd that amounts to 100 php of load XD it's a trick i learned from a friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas! Ho ho ho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po tanong ko lang, yang data saving technique niyo pa di pwede sa mga YouTube at mga watch and play videos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also waiting for season 2 and thanks for the tip. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MERRY CHRISTMAS πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ·β˜ƒοΈπŸ·β˜ƒοΈ, ahahaha jinojoke lang kita sa tip, pero mau dumating ahahaha SALAMAT πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€©. SA UUlitin ba, charrr hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas πŸŽ…. Here is one joke from Junior Santa. I decided that I will marry a pencil so I introduced my wife 2B to my parents βœ¨πŸŽ‡πŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing nmn yayaman ka na nyan hahaha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, agad agad. Bago ako ikaw muna πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sabay na tayo 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I didn't know that trick on GO50 haha, thank you Merry Christmas xoxo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh, now you know ma makakatipid kana din hihi. Amd Merry Christmas πŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽ„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa coins din ako nagloload dahil may 10% rebate actually magandang mag E-loading business gamit ang coins.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Kaya nga friend, jan talaga ako ever since ee. Pag may laman si gcash lipat na sa cph haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You like animesπŸ‘πŸΎ. Nice. Have you watched classroom of elites? By the way, Merry Christmas

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes yes, i watch it already, and i'm waiting for season 2. πŸ€©πŸ€©β˜ƒοΈπŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Itong lazada and shopee talaga eeh. Haha. Pero I consider it as my investments, the fruit of my hard work. Haha πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, oo naman deserve mo yan kasi nga bunga ng iyong kasipagan iyan hahe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas po n yes, we should save up po, had been doing it po since i was here on read.cash po but if i needed the money po, winiwithdraw q din po ung naipon q po, lol, no choice dhil ala man po tutulong po sa akin d2 po eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, the best talaga si read.cash ay ano, pag need natin ng kwarta may mabubunot tau kasi may nakansave tau na kita natin sa read.cash ,🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, the best po tlga ang read.cash po n glad that i joined here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up Ruffa! Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thanks thanks. Merry Christmas, makikikain po ako sa inyo h oho ho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your saving, but I'm sorry for myself because every time I turn on the data and use my read.cash account, I suddenly remember another job at home. My daughters didn't know what to download until I came back. and thus my net becomes more expensive. Maybe the children are more interested in using the net.

Thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, well we can do anything about that, but it's not bad if we can discipline our child you know, limit her data usage . Anyway, merry christmas β›„β›„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course My half-day is spent identifying right and wrong and explaining them. Anyway, happy Big day to you Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano po nagiging 17 days load nyo?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung go50 patungan mo lang ng GOSURFBE34 bago ma expired load mo πŸ˜†. Dib 5gb internet data ang go50, tumatagal sakin ng 17 or 8 days yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung gosurfbe34 ireregister lang pag mauubos na load?πŸ˜† hindi po ba makakain yun kapag regular?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag maeexpired na, kaso lagi ka mag data bal kasi baka matakaw ka naman sa data ha haha. Para di makain regular load mo text mo lang SURFALERT ON

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha hindi naman na po ako mahilig magfacebook more on read.cash na akoπŸ˜† kapag ireregister na po need pa ba i off yang surf alert or diretso register na po? Sa 8080 po isesend diba? Pwede po ba yan sa tm?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag ni off mo surfalert mo makakain balance mo nyan kaya wag mo eooff, darecho register kana. like saking ginagawa, bukas pa expired ko pero mamyang hapon mar rereg na ako dun sa surfchenes na un makakalimutin kasi ako kaya dapat maaga ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha okay pooo pwede po ba to sa tm?πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nooo, ahaha globe lang yarn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi yayamanin, lechon hinihingi ko eee πŸ™„, pero charr lang. Ho ho ho, MATSALA and melly chlitmat, hee

$ 0.00
3 years ago