Hurry Up!! Claim/Earn A Lot Of LBC (01 LBC = 0.073$)

15 87
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@allrounderonline:7

If you guys have your own at (least 7 days old) Youtube channel which must have at least 12 original (created by your own cell phone) videos and have at least 300 (300 LBC) subscribers.

Then you guys must join LBRY to claim your 300 or more LBC (22$) just by synchronizing your Youtube channel with LBRY but after registering at LBRY with your email and password, verifying your email, verifying your Identity via LBRY chat (Discord), and synchronizing your Youtube channel with LBRY.

The process of synchronizing your Youtube channel may take a minimum of just a few minutes or maximum m 7 days. So be calm while synchronizing or skip it and move on to the account setting, then to rewards, then to unlocked, for multiple daily bonuses and verify your identity via LBRY chat (Discord). Here when you click the LBRY Chat option then another page of Discord will open on your browser then sign up on it and invite your discord friend (lbclover#3828) to your own created server then Personalize your server with an icon, then send your first message at last Discord asked you to download Discord setup/app on your Laptop or smartphone and log in to your Discord account again at your installed Discord App to complete verification.

It does not end here,

  • If you have no Youtube channel not worry about you can create your own channel at LBRY to earn a lot of LBC.

  • If you have less than 300 subscribers on the Youtube channel no issue dear. Join LBRY from your Laptop/Pc browser and unlock rewards after Identity verification via LBRY chat. And enjoy the claims of daily activity bonuses. Whenever your Youtube channel reaches 300 subscribers then download and install the LBRY app on your smartphone and this time login from this app there you will see the option of synchronization of your Youtube channel again to claim your 300 or more LBC reward. 

you guys can claim free 1 to 20 LBC tokens daily through a daily activity bonus.

And

you can earn a lot of LBC by performing the following tasks:-

01- By synchronizing your Youtube channel with LBRY.

02- By uploading Images

03- By uploading your own created videos

04- By publishing articles

05- By reposting other's content

06- By following other channels

07- By getting follower to your channel

08- By viewing other content

09- By getting views to your uploaded content

10- By Updating LBRY App

11- By redeeming your Custom codes

1 viewer at your content = 0.5 LBC

1 Follower at your channel = 1 LBC

CoinEx is the best to exchange to withdraw LBC
At CoinEx you can exchange a minimum of 50 LBC to BTC and USDT as well.|
Minimum withdrawal = 1 LBC = 0.073$


Hold on at last there is another benefit of this amazing platform

By each verified referral you can easily claim 15 LBC

Affiliate earning = 20%

Still, I have no Youtube channel and I have joined LBRY on 3rd December 2020. Here are my claims and earning history without synchronizing any channel:-

Withdrawal LBC from LBRY to CoinEx exchange to Payeer wallet. 

My first withdraw of just 1 LBC just for my satisfaction then I made 2nd withdraw of 54 LBC and I had also taken advantage of the 200% increase of LBC price which was 0.025$ per LBC and when I have made a withdrawal it was almost 0.075$ per LBC.

Withdrawal Proofs:-

One another thing whenever you have to make a withdrawal from CoinEx exchange use BCH to withdraw because its deduction is zero and its fee is zero. Here you can see this in the image given below:-

LBC is going Up for the last few days and its price is now almost 3 to 4 times increased and further increasing. If you are experienced then you also have an opportunity to get a good profit by earning/buy/purchasing LBC tokens.

I think everyone must avail this amazing opportunity of 300 or 1000 or more than 10000 LBC and increase the passive incomes as well.

10 days ago, I was using my Uptrennd account there I saw this amazing opportunity with a referral link so I thought to this with all my read.cash fellows.

And must remember to use my referral link whenever you going to join LBRY.

Thanks for reading.

Referral Link

https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@allrounderonline:7

10
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
+ 3
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

That's nice! Sad I don't have many followers on YouTube as I only upload videos for my article when I need too. That's a good thing, easy money if you got what it takes! Thank you for sharing my love! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LBRY is a good platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks good, though i got no youtube channel, more on watching there 'coz i'm not familiar with the internet that much, can i use or gave your link to my nephews if that's fine with u?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure, It's My pleasure. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have 50+ subs on yt 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No issue dear, Join LBRY https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@allrounderonline:7 from your Laptop/Pc browser and unlock rewards after Identity verification via LBRY chat. And enjoy the claims of daily activity bonuses. When your Youtube channel reaches 300 subscribers then download and install the LBRY app on your smartphone and this time login from this app there you will see the option of synchronization of your Youtube channel again to claim your 300 LBC reward. LBC is going Up from the last 2 days and its price is now almost 110% increased and further increasing. If you are experienced then you also have an opportunity to get a good profit by getting/purchasing LBC tokens. Thanks 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

But am not active on yt too.. Some of my videos are just creative commons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine, but getting you as my affiliate at LBRY will be my great honor and pleasure as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havent YouTube channel but I have LBRY account.Would you please follow me on this link https://lbry.tv/@AshQueen:d I will follow you back,now I have over 800 LBRY there but my earnings go slowly.I will take your advices.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I'm your follower. Please follow me back I have zero followers. I have joined this platform just a few days ago. You are my senior at LBRY, so you have to guide me that how to increase my followers and LBC earnings. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not so active on LBRY.I following you.We can help each other.I found followers on facebook.There is group for folloers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will also try to increase my followers at LBRY

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find this very interesting. I have a youtube channel but there aren't 3 00 subscribers. I am going to tell my friends who are into making video content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't have any Youtube channel then no issue you can also earn a lot of LBC by creating your own channel at LBRY and by claiming its daily bonuses of 1 t 20 LBC. Thanks for telling this amazing opportunity to your friend and don't forget to tell them to join LBRY by this referral link https://lbry.tv/$/invite/@allrounderonline:7

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago