Trying again and again and not giving up

13 66
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Try to motivate yourself

Often we become frustrated. And they start thinking that maybe our luck is not good or we will not be able to work further. And we begin to retreat, with that thought. But if we continue to think like this, we will never be able to move forward, so it is our job to change our thinking.

After any failure, you should encourage yourself and create the spirit that if not this time, then next time you must succeed. Good effort and good experience will surely lead to success.

A true passion to win

When a player is playing with true passion, he is excited about his victory. And even if he is not getting success, he still continues his passion and effort. Gets a better experience, with repeated effort. And success certainly comes close to that.

Repeated spider effort

A long time ago I read a story about a spider. A spider wanted to climb a wall. Whenever it climbed, it would suddenly fell, and then it would climb again with courage. She kept falling but did not give up until her repeated attempts eventually led her to her destination. The spider did not give up and continued her efforts. She continued her courage and tried to climb the wall by changing her path. And she succeeded.

Strive for success

When I have a lot of sadness, I suddenly think of something like the story of this spider or watching a player play with true passion and then thinking about his true passion. I also encourage myself and try again. With the same hope that one day must success will be achieved. True dedication leads to success. But there is hope. And the effort must continue.

Have you ever succeeded in trying again and again? And what do you think about it, should you try or give up the desire for it?

9
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Motivation or goal is the most important item on the road to success. By no means analyze the path to the goal, because in the beginning you will give up when you gather what you need. Funny and in fact sad and true fact believe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not so easy to keep motivating yourself after many failures in life. It takes real strength and determination to keep on going and getting better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, every defeat is a new ascent. There are no problems with motivation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you seen what it looks like when a child learns to walk? How many times does he fall and get up and not get excited about it at all? When we want to master something new, we must be patient and not give up halfway, just as a small child does not give up until he walks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have explained very well, especially by giving the example of a child, my children are also small. And that's exactly how my little son is learning to walk right now and he also falls over and over again and starts walking on it. It is good that, instead of giving up, one should keep trying again and again to reach his destination. Thank You, Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, try n try, soon, u will get n have what u want n need, u still have a chance n hope as long as u r still alive, so never give up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Dear bheng That's what I want and I hope I will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome n yes, i also hope that for u, miss raemakhan, God bless u always n keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.... "It roared" I truly did not know that spiders roared until I read this. We got to try , there are no failures only lessons, if you failed, I learned. That's your failure, my lesson. It's the only way forward, it's called growing, it's love in the making!

Good read indeef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you read it carefully and noticed my mistake. Because I was in a hurry and I made a mistake. For which I apologize. But I'm glad I corrected it quickly and maybe If you didn't tell me at the right time I can't be able to fix it soon. Thank you very much, I'm a human being, and mistakes are made by human beings. But the good thing is that they quickly correct the mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, diamond heart huh... Keep it going, you got the vibes.

Love n light

Bless up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your words. Repetitive actions will lead to success. Yes, as in the spider story, it will be successful to try again and again, changing our path when necessary and continuing to move towards the goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You understand my point perfectly. As I was trying to explain. Thank you so much, Dear for encouraging me and for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago