This is probably my last attempt

10 44
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Don't know why maybe I have a small heart and get upset with things very quickly. 😔🙁After becoming a mother, I find myself stronger than ever.👨‍👩‍👧‍👧 But being a human being, I am also worried. And I continue to work hard to work with attention.

Yesterday I had shared a post with every one in which I stated my problem and all the people encouraged me and I also thank all of them from the bottom of my heart.💓

In particular, I have had the opportunity to make new friends here in @Read.Cash that I see as friends, such as @tired_momma 🌹❤️

@bheng620 @Jane @Snezana28 @Eybyoung @tatatatira @turuncu and everyone else.

Working is an addiction

Working here makes me feel like an addict. Wherever I work in my home, my focus is on my read.cash 😂 and that's why I feel great working here. 👌🏻

It feels great to work because the people here are great, they are loving and they are ready to help each other in every problem. All these people are dear like their friends and relatives and I enjoy working with them because work Man needs to do and he feels he is incomplete without work and whatever work is benefiting him. That work also becomes a source of income. Therefore, every servant feels happy by spending the money earned from his work on himself and his family.

Today I sent a mail for my encourgment

Hello

read.cash support team,

It's @RaemaKhan from read.cash/@RaemaKhan.

From the last 05 days, the robot (@TheRandomRewarder) has stopped giving tips to my articles. I don't know what wrong I have done at read.cash. I'm using this platform for almost the last 3 months but I have never seen such ignorance from the robot (@TheRandomRewarder) in my articles. I have 77 subscribers and 1000 plus viewers. I have got 77 subscribers and 1000 plus views achievement just by the consistent hard work and the support of read.cash readers. But now getting no encouragement from @TheRandomRewarder is very disappointing for me.

I apologize, If unwantedly I have done any mistakes, please mention that mistake so I will be extremely careful about such a mistake for next time and accept the apology.

Kindly, reopen the tips of @TheRandomRewarder to my articles.

Please find the attached file.

Man also needs encouragement to work

I wish that just as I did come to this platform and I was encouraged, so I want to continue to find my encouraged at my work because it is very difficult to take time out of my busy life. Yet I try to be able to continue my work My children want me to spend more time on them 🙄 and I focus on my work. 🤔

But I also believe that you should keep trying

And I wish I can continue to work as passionately and effectively as before

Thanks,

10
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @turuncu
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of RaemaKhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RaemaKhan
3 years ago

Comments

Dear friend, just be patient and everything will be fine. I believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy that you have included me in your article. I am happy to have a friend like you. Thank you for your sincerity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep hanging out with us and the reward always follows. The reward when it comes will cover everything that is left over. You are a quality writer and don’t give up now. <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know why this happened to you dear.As I read you wrote support email,I am sure they will replay to you and explain what is wrong.I hope and pray that you will get tips soon.Good luck dear and do not give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had the same problem, the bot gives so little to me. Tsk. I hope the bot will give us tips later 😊 Just keep going dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope read.cash will answer your email n the random rewarder will give u tip again, don't lose hope n just continue n keep on writing n thank u for mentioning my name here, u r one of the virtual friends i met n had talked on to here at read.cash, also experienced not having tip before, i guess, it's 3 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, I understand you as I experienced that myself. And looking after a family and home and making money here by writing gave me so much joy after years of not working I felt like as if I'm working and making my own money.

Today Random Rewarder give me tip from an article a month ago. So maybe the bot is also busy checking old stuff. We all looking forward to tips I believe in that as we are not just going to write and spend time here for nothing. Though I really enjoyed here and knowing people like you become my virtual friends. Rest and recharge my dear. That's what I did before co I felt drained. Big power hug!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear thank you so much for your encouragement this is all your words exactly right, Here I am learning a lot from capable and good people like you and I am very happy about that too. 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol... The bot is really snob sometimes 🤣 so did the moderator replied to your email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤪No but Hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago